Arbeitgeberbewertungen für NPower | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für NPower

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
NPower CEO Bertina Ceccarelli
Bertina Ceccarelli
16 Bewertungen
  1. „It's a top down organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Guidance Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei NPower gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    On the ground level you do amazing work for amazing people.

    Kontras

    It's a top down organization

    Rat an das Management

    if you want control please show support

    NPower2019-08-16
  2. „Npower is a teaching employment programme initiated by Nigeria Government.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mathematics Teacher in Bida, Niger
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Npower program is organised and has all the facilities for impacting knowledge to the pupils and students.

    Kontras

    Npower program paid salaries lately.

    Rat an das Management

    The salaries should be paid at when due. Federal government should workout ways to extend the duration of the program.

    NPower2019-07-31
  3. „Don't waste your time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior IT Analyst in Calgary, AB

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NPower als Vollzeit

    Pros

    You can get free certification

    Kontras

    Will string you along, only for alot of broken promises

    NPower2019-08-14
  4. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A new CEO changing the size and getting results... And improving salaries and conditions of work...

    Kontras

    NPower saw in 2016 a change in management and there has been some growing pains... but it is totally shaping up...

    Rat an das Management

    KEEP AIMING HIGH!

    NPower2019-06-12
  5. „manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 

    Ich habe bei NPower gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, a lot of passion with youth and their work

    Kontras

    none. It was great no concerns or cons

    NPower2019-06-06
  6. „Do it for the children”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Npower has a great mission that changes many lives. The whole team is dedicated toward helping young adults lead successful careers. The job is stressful but at the end of the day, it's all about the students and getting them from point A to point B.

    Kontras

    The stress level is high and it does take it's toll on the staff. There is limited career growth.

    NPower2019-05-13
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Career Placement Mgr.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Career Placement Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei NPower als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This is probably the best place I have ever worked. I get up each morning and look forward to my day. They say find a job you are passionate about and you will never work a day in your life. The people I work with have a genuine desire ti help the students and go above and beyond to make sure they succeed. I am blessed to be a part of this organization.

    Kontras

    The only thing that I have struggled with is training in my new rule. There have been some trial and errors, but overall I have enjoyed being a part of what we are doing to help our young people become successful.

    Rat an das Management

    Create a training model that can be implemented across the regions we serve. It will allow things to be consistent therefore lessen the growing pains of the organization.

    NPower2018-12-27
  8. „Scrappy Tech Non-Profit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues, mission driven, small enough to adapt to industry changes quickly, opportunities for advancement

    Kontras

    As with most non-profits, funding is always an issue, which can lead to less than ideal amounts of staff to handle the workload; communication from headquarters to the rest of the organization can be lacking as well, but upper management is aware and taking steps to improve

    Rat an das Management

    Think carefully about expansion opportunities, just because money is available doesn't mean we should jump at it without considering the pros and cons - and the outcome responsibilities - of that funding.

    NPower2018-09-10
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „It’s just o.k.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours and decent pay

    Kontras

    Nobody knows what is going on with anything. There are no procedures to follow.

    NPower2018-08-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Top Talent to Learn From”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei NPower (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    some of the most dedicated, passionate and ethical people I have ever worked with

    Kontras

    not without it's growing pains. although we've been around a while we have a new leader with a big vision. breaking the mold is never easy.

    Rat an das Management

    stay true to the mission and you will continue to impact lives everyday

    NPower2018-06-26
38 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden