Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Momentum Marketing Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Momentum Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 25. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jessica Vihtelic
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "No"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Events 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Momentum Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There were zero pros to working here

    Kontras

    Everything about working here is awful

    Momentum Marketing Group2019-06-25
  2. "Terrible"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Salesman in Sharonville, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Absolutely none. This was a waste of my time

    Kontras

    They don’t pay like they say they will. They work you almost 80 hours a week with no overtime pay. You will never advance. This job is terrible and the owner Jessica is a terrible nightmare of a human being.

    Rat an das Management

    Please stop torturing people!

    Momentum Marketing Group2019-04-15
  3. Hilfreich (6)

    ""Event Coordinator" ?"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only typing this because Glassdoor requires at least 5 words. No pros. Look elsewhere.

    Kontras

    I interviewed at Momentum for an Event Coordinator position several years ago and accepted the role after 3 very very bizarre interviews (the first of which, I sat in a lobby full of other almost college grads who had fallen for a click-bait job title hoping for a job within their field) The third interview was spent trying to sell $200 bamboo pillows at a low-income Kroger in Cincinnati (really?!) After accepting the...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Momentum Marketing Group2018-10-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Unstructured unorganized company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positivity from some people, good opportunity if you like to constantly push sales and drive people crazy in stores.

    Kontras

    Little to no office organization, lack of direction and training, unstructured job duties.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-08-20
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Depends on the person"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Campaign Manager in Sharonville, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Momentum Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved the people working there! Great people to be around and a lot of positive energy. Employees get a lot of negative feedback in the stores from customers about being annoying but ultimately it challenges your self worth and it has made me stronger as an individual.

    Kontras

    They take advantage of their employees and make them work ridiculous hours for the smallest amount of pay. They want you in a ownership mentality and if you don't to reach your goals, then you have to stay after and you are not getting paid anymore. Well that doesn't really work for a hourly worker. On your days off, you go in and set up in the stores for the next rotation so you maybe get one day a week that you are...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest. I left because I felt like my job was sketchy and not worth spending anymore time.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-07-10
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "Office Assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mullins, SC
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    There were no cons I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-05-10
  7. "Not a bad place, just not for me"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you're looking for a fast paced environment and love working directly with people then this is definitely the place to be. It's hard work but can be rewarding, and the people are great.

    Kontras

    frustrating, long hours, and physically exhausting.

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-03-20
  8. "Campaign Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Momentum Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn great conversation skills, put outside of your comfort zone (growth), increased confidence

    Kontras

    Make sure you understand pay structure is national average, not average of the office so it will vary

    Rat an das Management

    Really respect Jessica

    Momentum Marketing Group2018-03-19
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Marketing manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Momentum Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are assign a manager who works with hands on. Call you from 6am to 11pm. They have to work with you to get promoted. You are told you are the top 10 from 210 app to make it to the job. And is told how much you can possible make after 8 months. The CEO manager will hands tell your her pay every 2 to 3 days. Plus you get a cool title (doesn't mean anything)

    Kontras

    You learn they bring anyone who past a background check. You tell misfrom information to bring people on your team. But you learn how get word things right so you aren't lying. You always get a call saying I have exciting opportunity only you can do when you realize you are doing free labor the manger could not mange. But hey they draw on a whiteout board of the money. You might or not make. This is bad but a lot of employees...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Talk slow. You don't need to impress people to make people believe you are successful. Most question are just curious question about their job and paychecks. Just cause you talk fast and blow off doesn't mean its helpful. Good luck

    Momentum Marketing Group2017-11-20
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    "RUN AWAY"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sharonville, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Momentum Marketing Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They are all very friendly people and their morning meetings are very motivational! They do teach you great communication skills while in training

    Kontras

    This place doesn’t believe in personal lives!! If you’re on your day off you still get constant emails,texts, calls etc! The hours are crazy mainly because your schedule constantly is changing! They expect you to eat breathe and sleep momentum!

    Rat an das Management

    Remember people are human, they need time to themselves THERE HAS TO BE BALANCE!! Employees are going to get burnt out if it keeps being done this way

    Momentum Marketing Group2017-12-03
38 Bewertungen gefunden