Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MetLife | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für MetLife

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3375 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MetLife CEO Michel Khalaf
Michel Khalaf
44 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Opportunity To Develop Career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Customer Service Representative in Warwick, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MetLife als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I had a great recruiting and Interview process. Everything was explained and laid out in an expeditious manner. I feel strongly about the company and how they work with applicants during the onboarding process. My recruiter was very supportive and encouraging and my interview with the hiring manager was a positive experience. I feel great about starting a new career opportunity with the company due to their endurance...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None so far but I am a new employee and need time to assess their work environment and culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to evolve with programs to help not only the public but to develop career opportunities to develop and advance your employees in order to grow with the company.

    MetLife2019-08-15
  2. "Ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MetLife (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Kontras

    Need to be better compenstion.

    MetLife2019-08-14
  3. "Good company overall"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Specialist 

    Ich habe bei MetLife gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Longevity opportunity is available is wanted

    Kontras

    Slow to change some long standing processes.

    MetLife2019-08-13
  4. "Quality Specalist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Quality Analyst in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MetLife (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work with.

    Kontras

    Not found yet, Little flows are always there which can be avoided.

    Rat an das Management

    Different LOB with different style. deserving candidate should be applauded.

    MetLife2019-08-12
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "MetLife served me well"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MetLife (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    MetLife has provided me with continuous training throughout my career and have paid for certifications on a yearly basis to help me achieve excellent and/or above and beyond rated performance reviews. I started in the 80s and 90s and lived through decades of technical enhancements and MetLife has encouraged and supported and yes paid for my training to bring me up to college graduates yet also providing me with the experience...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    My only con is for layoffs that have occurred every 5-7 years. I do not blame them, its generally a business decision based on politics. Still, they have always offered excellent severance packages and have taken care of their employees like me with the utmost of respect and ease.

    Rat an das Management

    Management members have been nothing but positive for me. There have been times where I needed improvement but they handled it positively and I came out a winner. I have noticed lately due to the turn over, that this management structure has had some lapses.

    MetLife2019-08-04
  6. "Enjoyed my tenure with MetLife, sad to leave"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei MetLife gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very well paying, great benefits, amazing talent, free coffee ;)

    Kontras

    Restructuring and moving jobs has caused low morale for the employees staying on.

    MetLife2019-08-08
  7. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MetLife (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall I have had a wonderful experience working for MetLife. I have been given great opportunities because people believed in the work I can do. I have always enjoyed the teams I have worked with. Nothing is ever perfect but I have enjoyed working here over the last 6 years.

    Kontras

    Lack of communication with upper management. Departments not communicating with each other effectively to give the customer the best experience possible.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn your departments product so that you can best assist them with questions and concerns. My unit leader provides us with her daily calendar, which is helpful to know when she will be available for questions or concerns.

    MetLife2019-08-08
  8. "Specialist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MetLife (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Kontras

    Slow growth. Less increment That's it

    MetLife2019-08-05
  9. "ONE MetLife"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Escalations Team Lead 

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei MetLife gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful benefits and side perks.

    Kontras

    Its all who you know to move up in the company.

    MetLife2019-08-03
  10. "Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei MetLife gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and supportive staff

    Kontras

    Not good payer. Need improvements.

    MetLife2019-07-30
3375 Bewertungen gefunden