Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MRL Consulting Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für MRL Consulting Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

42 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MRL Consulting Group CEO David Stone (no image)
David Stone
33 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „A truly great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people first and foremost! David is a great boss and leader The comms scheme, perks and benefits

    Kontras

    Honestly cannot think of any...

    MRL Consulting Group2019-07-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great environment to be in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lovely people, good management; would be good for someone who has a bit of experience in recruitment.

    Kontras

    The office is a bit far out of Brighton

    MRL Consulting Group2019-07-02
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „21st century, cutting edge employer!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brighton, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Now I'm sadly approaching dusk in my employment lifetime - and having been with MRL for more than a decade - I can honestly (and without too much sugary sentiment) admit that MRL is the one company I wish I'd been able to work with when I was younger. Okay, so it didn’t exist thirty odd years ago but let's not split hairs! David Stone, even though I know he'd hate the praise, is the finest Chief Exec I've ever... worked 'with' - not 'FOR' as he frequently corrects people! - and actually knows everyone by their first name (not as daft as it sounds since some company leaders never learn their staff member's names or anything else about them). And with excellent rates of pay, outstanding training, support and development opportunities, frequent - and occasionally boisterous! - company events, a fully funded sabbaitical every five years plus numerous other cutting edge staff benefits, why would you work anywhere else? Oh yeah, I almost overlooked the small matter that we all now enjoy a FOUR day working week for FIVE day's pay: literally, every week you have at least one day's holiday in addition to weekends... now who wouldn't be for a three day weekend, every single flipping week?! ;)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I'll be honest, and having been here so long, not everyone who's joined MRL has succeeded and paths have inevitably parted - the industry at this level is tough and it takes an even tougher person to succeed. But for those who have, I'm sure many would happily admit that MRL is probably the best company they've ever been part of - and maybe ever will. There's a deep and rare cameraderie here that I've never... experienced before in my half dozen or so previous employers.

    Mehr anzeigen
    MRL Consulting Group2019-06-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „The #1 place to be for career growth and training.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with MRL for over a year now and loved every second. The management were very respectful of my 0% knowledge of the market and helped me through every process to placing my first deal. The office always has a upbeat attitude and my colleagues are very helpful and friendly as we all want to achieve the same goal. If you are looking for a company to kick start your career in recruitment I would only... suggest MRL. + we also just started a 4 day week.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I personally don't believe there are any cons from MRL. The CEO is incredibly motivated to make sure this is the best recruitment company in not only in Sussex but globally.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-16
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Working at MRL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Huge upbeat office offering the best benefits and rewards in Brighton! A friendly, supportive environment - the team pull together to help everyone reach their goals, without self interest. Team work at its finest! Extensive training is provided and is ongoing. Add to that, a wide range of ages and backgrounds to bring a real depth of knowledge and experience to the mix.

    Kontras

    What's not to like really?

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing :)

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „What's not to love?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 360 Consultant in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clear defined career development 4 day week - That's right, no Fridays Unrivaled commission structure No micromanagement Relaxed yet professional working culture

    Kontras

    Having to work Fridays, no wait. We have Friday's off

    Rat an das Management

    Book that holiday to the Maldives that the company bought you.

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-10
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „World Class Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Extensive support and career development. Close knit and friendly people with no big egos. Strong leadership to guide your success. The best resources that I’ve ever been given. Great package and best in class commission scheme. Annual international company trip to 5* hotels. 4 day working week. Exceptional external training provided to supplement the internal support. Zero micromanagement. Realistic expectations... and time to deliver (this can be rare in recruitment).

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Genuinely none that I can think of!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing! 3 day week? ;)

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-08
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „360 Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Awesome People who are professional, kind, open minded and most importantly fun - Honest culture, no greed, no ego's - everyone is out to help their peers - Strong culture for development - weekly catch ups for advise and tips as well as in depth reviews with management to identify target areas.

    Kontras

    None I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't change

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-08
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Working at MRL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Without doubt the finest Recruitment Company that I have ever worked with! This is a polished and extremely professional organisation who really look after their staff. External professional sales training courses by some of the World's most respected Presenters, conferences in the most awesome locations, excellent staff benefits including a 1 month, fully paid sabbatical with £1000 towards flight costs, not to... mention a move to a 4 day working week with no reduction in salary! The environment is excellent, the people are friendly - we are all one big happy family and to say that is not an exaggeration! The CEO is so in-tune with the staff and the whole Management Team are excellent and are there to help. Respect is a key-word here and it works! It really does work! Simply an amazing place to work and I am proud to be a part of it!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Absolutely no Cons to report!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!!!

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-08
  10. „MRL keeps getting better and better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior in Hove, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MRL Consulting Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined the company in 2016. That's not a massively long time ago. Since I joined I have witnessed sheer brilliance when it comes to the vision of how to encourage, nurture and empower people to go the extra mile by actually looking after them and not just talking about it. So in 2017 the one month sabbatical after 5 years service was announced. That was very well received. I didn't think it could get any better... but BOOM. In 2019 at the company sales year kick-off in Barcelona the CEO announces that we are moving to a 4 day week. A 4 DAY WEEK!!! No more having to dip out of the working day for doctors, dentist, plumber, car servicing, haircut, Amazon delivery. That can all happen on Friday's. The 4 day working week will be intense but come on, we all work 24/7/365 in this industry anyway, such is the drive to WIN. So Thursday night is now our new Friday night. God help my liver.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The chores list my wife has written out for my 3 day weekends.

    Rat an das Management

    How on earth will you beat that bombshell announcement next year.

    MRL Consulting Group2019-05-09
42 Bewertungen gefunden