Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Liberty | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Liberty

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

102 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Liberty CEO Adil Khan (no image)
Adil Khan
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people and building”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe bei Liberty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastice building, history and people there!

    Kontras

    HO/Buyers not listening to staff and so extra stress.

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-09-24
  2. „Amazing place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Liberty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    If you want to work like sales assistant in English topical place liberty is perfect for you

    Kontras

    It is a department store that forgot the assistete sell

    Liberty2019-08-30
  3. „great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Own Brand in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    its a great team and you learn a lot

    Kontras

    unfair on workload- no reviewing system

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-08-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „An Outstanding Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Employee in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Liberty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. The Team: My current team at Liberty is fantastic. It's an environment that supports and uplifts one another, something that can be really hard to find! I feel like my managers genuinely care about me. 2. The Opportunities: Even though I have only been at Liberty a few months I have already received an outstanding about of developmental support from my managers. Everything from day-to-day development tasks all the way up to professional training courses. Most company's only invest in you after a year of service so it's been incredible to have so much put into me after only a few months. 3. The Brand - I love the products we have through and through. It feels great to work for a company where you can really love the product and have faith in the company's future. 4. Generosity - Liberty offers generous salaries and even more generous incentives and extras. For example, store discount and agile working hours have a really big impact on out-of-work life too. I have been really impressed so far.

    Kontras

    It may sound cliche, but I have very few complaints, I just adore working here. Sometimes the lift breaks but I guess it's good exercise for me to walk the stairs occasionally anyway!

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-07-29
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resourcing Assistant, Retail in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I absolutely love working at Liberty. I have never worked anywhere else that has such a diverse culture. Everyone is friendly that I work with, and there is a great team spirit. I love how no one is number and everyone is known by their name and matters, no matter what their job role is. It definitely makes a difference in the work place. Also working in such a beautiful building and surrounded by unique and special edits - it's an absolute joy.

    Kontras

    I don't have down sides to working at Liberty.

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-07-29
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good culture lovely brand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Liberty als Vollzeit

    Pros

    All staff are very passionate about the brand and there is always something innovative and exciting happening.

    Kontras

    There could be more facilities for staff to have breaks in and there is room for the communication channels to be improved from the business.

    Liberty2019-07-29
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Employee in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Liberty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is in a really exciting period of growth especially in terms of the current Retail climate. Fun & collaborative Head Office environment, with plenty of opportunity to have your opinions and ideas heard by senior level management!

    Kontras

    Not many! Some systems are a little dated.

    Liberty2019-07-29
  8. „‘Us’ and ‘them’ culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Liberty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Discount and uniform. Variety of products. Team members.

    Kontras

    The majority of head office associates are rude, condescending and ignorant to the struggles of working on the shop floor. Too many levels of management with little transparency as to what responsibilities each hold. Uncomfortable temperatures, poor lighting, little praise unless you’re a shark making money.

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-07-25
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good incentive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Liberty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is ok, commission makes it worthwhile. Uniform is simple.

    Kontras

    Some unrealistic targets but overall good department management - don't know about other departments

    Liberty2019-06-25
  10. „HR racist. Bullying and harassment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Employee in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Liberty als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great location and brand heritage. Beautiful historical building.

    Kontras

    The HR team is racist, they harassed and bullied me with mean comments and verbal abuse. They asked me ilegal questions related with sexuality, religion, relationships and private information. I would not recommend to work for this company unless the HR department will change.

    Weiterlesen
    Liberty2019-07-19
102 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden