Bewertungen für Landmark Group Sales Associate | Glassdoor.at

Landmark Group Bewertungen für Sales Associate

Aktualisiert am 31. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Landmark Group CEO Renuka Jagtiani (no image)
Renuka Jagtiani
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Hardworking, Honest, Team Player, Coach Buddy, Ownership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Associate in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Landmark Great Place to Work

    Kontras

    No promotion of deserving staffs

    Rat an das Management

    Love your staff, promote whoever deserving..

    Landmark Group2019-08-31
  2. „Sales Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Tabuk
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hmm, Management was good and good friendly environment for work.

    Kontras

    Work load was more on one person

    Rat an das Management

    Management is good but sometime due to more workload employee gets frustrated. So my advice to management is give balance work so that employee won't get frustrated.

    Landmark Group2019-08-26
  3. „Hard work in the fluid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a big company provide brand items I like to be one of landmark staff

    Kontras

    Learn more about the brand the company provide

    Rat an das Management

    My advice ....

    Landmark Group2019-07-25
  4. „Sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Doha
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Landmark Group ()

    Pros

    Its good opportunity at the beginner

    Kontras

    The management not followed our contract. We are working more than 8 hrs a day but not paid.

    Rat an das Management

    Change the management. Be better to follow what is written in the contract . Your company is good for first timer. Paid the overtime mostly we are working 8-16hrs a day . our exist time not paid. Our salary is not worth it with our hardworking ability.

    Landmark Group2019-01-14
  5. „Sales associate cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For skills upgrade.meeting new well experienced staffs and new I deas from different cultures.

    Kontras

    Never experienced any downsides when I was working with landmark group- Max fashion

    Rat an das Management

    To keep up the team good work spirit

    Landmark Group2018-08-14
  6. „Unforgettable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    By Making you as a professional

    Kontras

    Challenges is always at work, but it always depends on you how you handle it

    Landmark Group2018-07-13
  7. „Customer sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Sales Associate in Riad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More earnings ( incentives and bonus schemes)

    Kontras

    Low carreer growth and lack of promotions

    Rat an das Management

    Person to person productivity check

    Landmark Group2018-07-26
  8. „Sales associate, customer service representative. Hostess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good working condition , best work place management , good relationship of the management with the employees , non discriminative

    Kontras

    all thanx to the management team

    Rat an das Management

    To continue with the fair policies while offering jobs . Keep up with the good management skills and with their good relations amongest them and the employees

    Landmark Group2018-05-27
  9. „Sales associate/cashier”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier in Abha
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Landmark Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    To have better future for my self and my family to enhance my ability and knowledge

    Kontras

    Always in 24 hours duty , no team work with other foreign staff

    Rat an das Management

    To have better vision in teamwork and no criticism to other colleagues

    Landmark Group2017-09-06
  10. „Workaholics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Landmark Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment is friendly salary is neutral and working place is everywhere, lots of brands and choices to work. Salary, accommodation, transportation

    Kontras

    Co workers, different nationalities, mostly indians are working hard to adjust the lifestyle. Habit, language, disrespect, ethics, knowledge, independent person

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Landmark Group2017-06-10
17 Bewertungen gefunden