Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Laing O'Rourke | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Laing O'Rourke

Aktualisiert am 3. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

153 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Laing O'Rourke CEO Ray ORourke
Ray ORourke
39 Bewertungen
  1. „Currently for the better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Planner in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company car scheme Great reputation Some real born leaders and teachers here

    Kontras

    Long ladder to claim to the top Opportunities need to be fought for, hard

    Rat an das Management

    A manager that puts the needs of his employees near the top of the priority list will get the best the best efforts and utmost commitment & loyalty out of them.

    Laing O'Rourke2019-09-03
  2. „Planning Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great ideas and the freedom to express the ideas

    Kontras

    Talents not being recognised and people are becoming negative because of it

    Rat an das Management

    Negativity in the company is increasing which was hardly there when I joined

    Laing O'Rourke2019-09-01
  3. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very good salary and benefits Great people and atmosphere

    Kontras

    Very little projects outside London

    Laing O'Rourke2019-08-30
  4. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Worksop, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Laing O'Rourke als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Most innovative construction company I've ever seen , and great company benefits

    Kontras

    Hour can be long, however overtime pay is given.

    Rat an das Management

    Work/life balance

    Laing O'Rourke2019-08-16
  5. „Like a big family. But could bump people up quicker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Section Engineer 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Like a big family. Good benefits

    Kontras

    Not much room for progression, not loads of job opportunities at the minute. Now requiring chartership for promotions/progression

    Laing O'Rourke2019-08-21
  6. „Best company I have worked for. Very professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Laing O'Rourke gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very professional and friendly environment

    Kontras

    Low salary bracket and no bonus incentives.

    Laing O'Rourke2019-08-01
  7. „Laing O'Rourke, great investor in people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative, invest heavily in training and up-skilling staff, great energy, people and projects to work on

    Kontras

    Feel that great practice is not rolled out across all elements of the business and across UK to Australia, feel this is improving

    Laing O'Rourke2019-07-22
  8. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Summer Student in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Laing O'Rourke als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Won the placement as part of a national competition. I absolutely love the people, the place, the location and the work. Really recommend people come here to get a feel for the company. I worked on the Manchester Airport Transformation project.

    Kontras

    Nothing, I absolutely loved my 3 week stay.

    Rat an das Management

    Absolutely loved my time at Manchester and will definitely be joining the graduate program upon degree completion. Thank you for making it such an enjoyable experience.

    Laing O'Rourke2019-07-18
  9. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Section Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training and interesting projects

    Kontras

    Salary and benefits inconsistent accross the business

    Laing O'Rourke2019-05-28
  10. „Decent company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Laing O'Rourke (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good rates of pay and benefits. Exposure to large complicated projects.

    Kontras

    Progression can be slow. Work / life balance still not great on projects.

    Laing O'Rourke2019-05-20
153 Bewertungen gefunden