Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Knowledge First Financial | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Knowledge First Financial

Aktualisiert am 30. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Knowledge First Financial CEO George Hopkinson
George Hopkinson
19 Bewertungen
  1. „Strives to be a good employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Knowledge First Financial als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    relatively good benefits, telecommuting option

    Kontras

    can get very hectic at times

    Knowledge First Financial2019-07-19
  2. „avoid and save your money”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Knowledge First Financial als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    can start off part time

    Kontras

    they are not honest about the cost of the training and licensing. poor support and they expect you to learn things too fast. too many pointless webinars and meetings.

    Rat an das Management

    be honest about time, cost and commitment required to succeed at knowledge first financial. otherwise your wasting your and other peoples time.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-07-31
  3. „Worst Company in Financial Industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really cannot think of anything good to write.

    Kontras

    Executives think they care for you but actions contradicts it. No work/life balance. Doesn't have a clear direction where the company is heading. CEO doesn't even care to know your name.

    Rat an das Management

    Make a clear business management plan for the future of the company.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-07-18
  4. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Associate in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Knowledge First Financial als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great learning curve and work environment

    Kontras

    Earnings could be better, its not bad either.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-06-24
  5. „RESP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Branch Director in Mississauga, ON

    Ich arbeite bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Canada's largest RESP Company. RESP Leader

    Kontras

    really nothing on the negative side

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Knowledge First Financial2019-06-05
  6. „7 years experience in Payroll Management and Human resources.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Officer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I want to take new challenges for develop my skills and career.

    Kontras

    Setup organizational goal and achievement target.

    Rat an das Management

    Need more financial budget for gap skills full fill where is the management expect skills.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-03-12
  7. „Good culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company treats its employees really well. Work from home is readily available; get out early on long weekends; fruit Mondays; employee celebrations. Love this mission as well.

    Kontras

    Too much going on and sometimes quality is sacrified

    Rat an das Management

    Better base salaries and less emphasis on bonus

    Knowledge First Financial2019-01-24
  8. „compliance & sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great company to work with, a great work environment and a good compensation system.

    Kontras

    Limited products, need attract to young people to join the sales team

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-26
  9. „Trade Review Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Knowledge First Financial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Passionate about values Great employees, friendly Great environment Work together towards common goal

    Kontras

    Not any downside in working there

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Knowledge First Financial2018-08-27
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Knowledge First Financial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are friendly, nice environment to work in.

    Kontras

    Job can be high pressure

    Knowledge First Financial2018-06-28
28 Bewertungen gefunden