Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kenshoo | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Kenshoo

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

153 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kenshoo CEO Yoav Izhar-Prato
Yoav Izhar-Prato
103 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Regret working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kenshoo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few cool people. Good location.

    Kontras

    Arrogant culture, secretive leadership team, no innovative ideas, really cheap food, no one has fun here, learn nothing because no one knows how to develop and mentor, worthless stock options, no diversity especially in leadership, never get a raise, small bathrooms. Very arrogant and selfish culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Replace yourself

    Kenshoo2019-10-09

    Reaktion von Kenshoo

    October 14, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for the feedback- we respect your point of view and really appreciate you sharing. We've actually previously recognized a number of the concerns you raised and have invested significantly as we strive to have an employee-centric, vibrant environment. We would love to talk and understand more details about your specific experience if you're open to it. You can reach HR at hr-us@kenshoo.com.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (4)

    „Mixed Bag - Good W/L Balance, Bad Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Kenshoo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours "get the job done" setting Good benefits - 401k matching, parenting leave, class pass membership Smart people Room to move to new roles

    Kontras

    Process poor, training weak Politics everywhere, unprofessional HR operates on a gossip ring Everyone is afraid of the CEO Executives travel to cities for meetings and avoid visiting offices there to meet employees that are busting their bottoms for them Travel budget restrictions will have you staying in roach motels & shared Airbnbs

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on your people more, especially the ones in-market that are driving your business. Benefits are great but employees want to feel wanted and trusted

    Kenshoo2019-08-01

    Reaktion von Kenshoo

    September 6, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for sharing feedback! I'm glad to hear the investment Kenshoo made to improve benefits was felt as this was exactly the intention, to ensure employees know they are valued and supported even through the benefits offering. Your additional feedback will be taken into consideration as we focus on making improvements with things like Executive presence, process and training. Thank you for your time at Kenshoo and hope things are going well wherever you've landed next!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Product Management in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Kenshoo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Awesome working environment with multiple career options

    Kontras

    Can sometimes be more focused

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on the good work and be bold!

    Kenshoo2019-07-07
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Come to meet some nice people but not for career advancement, competitive salaries or a social work place.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Kenshoo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close to Bart Station, walking distance to some good food, some nice people.

    Kontras

    Where to begin, Kenshoo likes to give everyone the appearance that the office is a fun place to work and that everyone is happy to be there. Do not be social in the office, if you show interest in talking to your co workers you will be labeled as lazy and a problem employee. Also do not finish your work fast, once again if you finish your work fast management will think that you are not doing anything. The... company does not provide cost of living increase and will say that only the top performer get a salary increase. Also good luck getting solid career advice for how to advance your career. Management will give vague answers and just say you have to do things "The Kenshoo way". Certain managers here will also berate you if your learning style does not match their style of “mentoring”. Also don't get attached to seeing people in the office, people on a regular basis are either working from home, being laid off or quitting and not telling anybody that they left. I can honestly say that I regret taking a job at Kenshoo. I would say that working here has not advanced my career.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Kenshoo2019-07-29

    Reaktion von Kenshoo

    September 6, 2019HR Manager

    I am sorry to hear your time with us was not what you had expected. As a company we do our best to action on the feedback we receive and this past year we've done a lot to support a positive office culture and career development including adding community groups and a fitness benefit among others, as well as growing our training opportunities and development resources for the team. At Kenshoo we pride ourselves in being able to take action when needed - it's important that when something is not working you do all you can to try and fix it and that the team knows the company takes that seriously. We operate with this mindset whether it comes to a problem with an HR program, the product or performance. We appreciate you sharing your feedback- it does help us to continually improve. We wish you the best and thank you for your time at Kenshoo!

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Some manager are difficult”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Developer in Tel Aviv-Yafo

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Kenshoo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good technology very nice people

    Kontras

    some managers are difficult to work with

    Kenshoo2019-07-01
  6. „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Solutions Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kenshoo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great recruiting team - pleasant yet professional

    Kontras

    None! every thing was smooth.

    Kenshoo2019-05-24

    Reaktion von Kenshoo

    September 6, 2019HR Manager

    So glad to hear your experience has been great so far! If you have any feedback or ideas you'd like to share please feel free to set up time with HR :)

  7. „Good culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kenshoo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture across company, especially in engineering, giving value to honesty, professionalism, minimal politics

    Kontras

    Competitive market, complicated legacy code base and product

    Kenshoo2019-05-22
  8. „Working at Kenshoo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Kenshoo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Relaxed environment - No pressure from management - Nice office - Frequent work socials

    Kontras

    - Can only progress when someone leaves

    Kenshoo2019-05-20
  9. „Very nice people to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Tel Aviv-Yafo
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Kenshoo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people in the company are very nice

    Kontras

    The salery is very low comparing to other companies

    Kenshoo2019-02-05
  10. „Innovative AdTech Tool Provider On The Rise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Solutions Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kenshoo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunities for a growing career path on nearly every team A product that is diverse, multi-faceted, constantly evolving, and widely used A knowledgeable, yet humble workforce who are all dedicated to clients' success Travel opportunities/flexibility to work out of a number of global offices Superb benefits that now include 401K matching and a day off for your birthday

    Kontras

    A complicated software to learn to use especially if you are new to Paid Search, Social Media, or E-Commerce digital advertising.

    Kenshoo2019-01-30

    Reaktion von Kenshoo

    February 4, 2019HR Manager

    Glad to see the work Kenshoo has done to expand benefits and focus on career development are being felt by the team. Keeping you happy, engaged and doing interesting work is what we want. Thanks for sharing!

153 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden