Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Kaiser Permanente | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Kaiser Permanente

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6177 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Kaiser Permanente CEO Bernard J. Tyson
Bernard J. Tyson
2.359 Bewertungen
  1. „Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sp Unit Clinical Nurse in Downey, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, free medical, dental and pension

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-20
  2. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Network Administrator 

    Ich habe bei Kaiser Permanente gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intelligent Great Group to work with Involved in the community

    Kontras

    no cons at this time

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-19
  3. „Excellent place to work depending on your manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work if you have a good manager. Work from home opportunities but depends on if manager allows it. Pay is good and benefits are amazing.

    Kontras

    With any very large company comes slow change and unnecessary bureaucracy

    Rat an das Management

    Having arbitrary guidelines for min years of service for positions can weed out good candidates. Sometimes quality of candidate is greater then their years of service.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-19
  4. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Low pay compared to other Bay Area companies

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-18
  5. „Its an Okay place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits is the best part

    Kontras

    Sadly the politics are ruining this company

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-18
  6. „Project manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good communications, great benefits.

    Kontras

    large teams, large projects, easy to feel lost in the weeds.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-17
  7. „The best!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Kaiser Permanente (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits. good management. job security.

    Kontras

    I couldn't think of anything at the moment.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-15
  8. „Environmental services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Environmental Services in Newport Beach, CA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kaiser Permanente als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've always had a wonderful experience at Kaiser from making appointments to making a trip to the urgent care with my kids. I feel like all the staff cares, and that means a lot when you're sick or when you're walking in with a sick child. They make sure they meat each individual needs and it would be a privilege to be part of a team that meats unique individuals needs

    Kontras

    I think some of the cons for me would be conflicts with schedule

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-15
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Radiology Technologist in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Kaiser Permanente als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The pros are the benefits and salary! Also the positive atmosphere!

    Kontras

    Never worked for a union before and Kaiser is set to go on strike in September.

    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-11
  10. „Overall good experience except for my last job...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Kaiser Permanente gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Vanguard 401k.

    Kontras

    DO NOT WORK FOR KFH! If you can, work for Medical Group! KFH culture is toxic and hostile. I worked my first 4 years in Medical Group and my last year was in KFH! Big mistake for me to change entities! My direct manager and her manager were both incompetent and inexperienced and should never have been promoted into their jobs. Heavy micromanaging. They demanded that I worked very long hours without even... providing the tools I needed to do my job and duties! Pay is about 20-25% lower than other companies.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    To Executives and Senior Leadership: 1. Fire incompetent managers and employees. This would greatly boost employee morale and address turnover issues. 2. Pay for ancillary or business operations staff is dismal and is not competitive with going market rates. If you want the best employees, make sure to offer competitive wages/salaries and not just better benefits. KP is taking away employee benefits but does... little or nothing to offset the loss in benefits.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Kaiser Permanente2019-09-15
6177 Bewertungen gefunden