Arbeitgeberbewertungen für JetBlue | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für JetBlue

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1132 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
JetBlue CEO Robin Hayes
Robin Hayes
442 Bewertungen
  1. „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly environment, caring staff

    Kontras

    There are no cons from me.

    JetBlue2019-08-21
  2. „Inflight (Flight Attendant) Supervisor, Training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In Flight Supervisor in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Corporate Culture, Flexibility, Development, Paid Time Off

    Kontras

    Salary, Work/Life Balance, Benefits, Bonuses

    JetBlue2019-10-07
  3. „Good company nice travel benefits!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Coordinator in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are all awesome, like fore mentioned if you want to travel its a great place, lots of options for work groups.

    Kontras

    Sometimes feel a bit undervalued

    Rat an das Management

    To grow and be competitive we need to ready for it with sufficient staffing, gating, and infrastructure that works.

    JetBlue2019-10-05
  4. „Former Ground Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Ground Operations in Dulles, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great job and excellent benefits!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    None

    JetBlue2019-10-01
  5. „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pilot in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best office in the world

    Kontras

    Long shifts. Don’t see family much

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more to make employees happier

    JetBlue2019-09-29
  6. „Great Crew Members, Leadership is a Bummer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In Flight Crew Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great crew members, great perks, won’t send your bags to the carousel when non-revving, customers love Jetblue and always praised by the general public for the way we treat people.

    Kontras

    Local management and leadership can be terrible. Management drops the call on recoding call-outs and can get you in trouble with points. Leadership within the company has no idea what it’s like on the front line and makes some bone-headed decisions. Customers can write in made-up complainants to get voucher money and you can get in trouble for a made-up situation as leadership believes it must be true.

    Rat an das Management

    Do better. Listen to your crew members. Stop being cheap by making your inflight crew members clean the plane and cutting back on catering and mint resources.

    JetBlue2019-09-28
  7. „I love it here!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei JetBlue als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’ve worked at three airlines and out of all three, JetBlue was the most dedicated to customer service, moreso than company sales. It’s a business yes, but JetBlue values the human being. I do not feel like a machine at JetBlue. I feel valued as a human being.

    Kontras

    None at all. I enjoy it here.

    JetBlue2019-09-27
  8. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Revenue 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth opportunity and great co-workers

    Kontras

    Moving away from core values

    JetBlue2019-09-25
  9. „Jet”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Payroll Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei JetBlue (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good culture & a lot of diversity

    Kontras

    cost savings, care of employees

    JetBlue2019-10-09
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Reservations Agent 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei JetBlue gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great managers, very flexible, great benefits

    Kontras

    Hurricanes and snow storms haha

    JetBlue2019-09-18
1132 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden