Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Intelex Technologies | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Intelex Technologies

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

125 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
2%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intelex Technologies CEO Mark Jaine
Mark Jaine
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Don’t work here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Downtown location, cake every month

    Kontras

    Negative energy. Low morale. High retention. They’re desperate

    Intelex Technologies2019-08-20
  2. "Usual growing pains with quick growth company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some exciting and dynamic individuals are working there; great colleagues to learn from

    Kontras

    sexism, lack of transparency/appropriate channels with HR processes

    Intelex Technologies2019-07-30
  3. "Company in need of focus and lacking in leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intelex Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, flexible corporate policies, excellent location.

    Kontras

    Product needs lots of work, not a lot of opportunities to learn/grow, still a sales-driven organization, office layout needs some love, in need of organizational alignment.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to not only inspire people, but incentivize them as well.

    Intelex Technologies2019-07-26
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "A great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intelex Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Work life balance - Great management team that you can easily talk to - Co-workers are super helpful - Good work get recognized - Senior leadership team are very involved with employees to understand them - Employee development and growth are tracked and encouraged - Many internal clubs to enjoy your hobbies at work - Many opportunities to contribute in internal projects

    Kontras

    There is none that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the engaging culture going among employees. If the employees are taken care of, customers will be taken care of and the company will be taken care of in return. It is a great cycle so keep up the good work in retaining good employees.

    Intelex Technologies2019-06-10
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    "Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intelex Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Chief People Officer has great idea and really attempts to create an excellent, modern work culture that is fair.

    Kontras

    Management is a complete joke and the sales reps that have been with the company for years have literally had no experience anywhere else. They have had all the good accounts for years and make the most money even though they are terrible at what they do and don't even know it. Company is incredibly cheap with sales reps and don't have a clue how sales reps are treated elsewhere.

    Rat an das Management

    Now that there is a new President it is already clear, most of you are starting to become a little worried about your long-term status at the company.

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-14
  6. "Great company with fun culture and exciting growth potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Intelex Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent values, fun people, zero tolerance policy - culture is amazing, especially if you're in early stages of your career. Strong focus on employees being good humans and making everyone happy on the daily

    Kontras

    Could benefit from adopting table-stake corporate policies (example: phones are not covered for employees)

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-15
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong leadership for sales, marketing and devs teams. Great mentorship. Great tech stack and support of various teams.

    Kontras

    A bit of a high-school experience with young, first-jobbers.

    Rat an das Management

    Retain the talent you have

    Intelex Technologies2019-04-04
  8. Hilfreich (7)

    "Anonymous"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people any nice clients.

    Kontras

    Unstable product and no resources. Never deliver on time to customers as promised. Constant customer escalations. Company sells product that isn’t developed. Sales service lies to its customers.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop making your employees lie to customers and sell them a stable product that functions.

    Intelex Technologies2019-03-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Intelex Technologies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great bunch of amazing people to work with

    Kontras

    The culture used to be good and it died down

    Intelex Technologies2019-02-08

    Reaktion von Intelex Technologies

    March 11, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

    We really appreciate the feedback! We're very lucky to work with a great group of Intelexians. I've made note of your comment about our culture but I highly recommend, in addition to this review, that you also let us know through our quarterly engagement survey what elements of the ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. "Great Culture!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Intelex Technologies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of free food, fun clubs, collaborative culture, fast paced, good benefits, annual bonuses

    Kontras

    Some roles have long hours

    Rat an das Management

    When listening to concerns and wanting to implement a solution; make sure you take the time to find the right solution for everyone instead of just implement something quickly that isn't the right fit

    Intelex Technologies2019-01-07

    Reaktion von Intelex Technologies

    January 18, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and summarize your experience so far! We have made note of the advice you have left for management and will send this to the team.

125 Bewertungen gefunden