Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Intelex Technologies | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Intelex Technologies

Aktualisiert am 22. Oktober 2018
104 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

3,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intelex Technologies President and CEO Mark Jaine
Mark Jaine
74 Bewertungen

104 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great Place to Work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Company Culture , Leadership Team, Direction , Real emphasis on work life balance

    Kontras

    A little more flexibility on working from home.

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome place to work. Would recommend Intelex to anyone. Would consider allowing more flexibility on working from home.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    15. Okt 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We always enjoy hearing from our Intelex alumni and what their overall experience was like! :)


  2. „Great corporate culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Intelex Technologies (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    You will be challenged and encouraged to step out of your sales-comfort-zon

    Kontras

    The product may take a while to fully learn and comprehend (not to mention the industry)

    Rat an das Management

    Have more in-depth knowledge/industry training for new entrants. Some learn quicker than others.
    Incentives are not keeping folks very happy. There needs to be additional incentives for hardworking groundworkers.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    15. Okt 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We appreciate your feedback on what it's like to work here from a sales perspective and have made note of your feedback on training and incentives.

  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „Business not changing for good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Some really good people. Some fairly good industry experts. Good, not great platform, decent benefits,

    Kontras

    Let me begin by saying this, the company has potential but upper management is holding this company back. Executives reward or keep people in positions that offer no value to company. All the work they did in the past is rewarded without doing anything of substance lately. This company does not reward people for the handwork done but rewards friends. There is a reason Intelex has a really high turnover rate. Reach out to former Intelex employees before interviewing for a sales role. They recently showed data to the whole Sales team that a majority of AEs do not make money until their 3rd year at Intelex. So if you are expecting to make money right away, its unlikely. This would have been nice to have known this before joining. Culture, well this might be the strangest part of Intelex. They talk a good game but its really fake. You have individuals who work here who people have no idea what they do. You have a marketing team lead by individuals who have little to no idea about the Industry or Product application they are in. We have a lagging product because they have put so much effort into an application no one cares about. Our HR team recently won an award and a day later they fired 4 people instead of the person who has been responsible for the lack of managerial guidance. You have some really interesting hires especially in managerial roles. VP and executives who provide little to no help. There are too many sales roles with so few opportunities to make sales. The company now has a sales culture of individuals hitting quota but not making significant commission.

    Rat an das Management

    Its time for a shake up - there is so much to say but the reality is that so many people are not happy. The vision is not working, you are not listening to the market or any of the people who understand the industry the best. The lies about making sales/money is a real issue that should be addressed. You will lose top talent or won't get top talent looking at Intelex as an option

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    15. Okt 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    As we continue to evolve our overall employee experience, we appreciate the feedback received by employees! We've made note of your feedback/concerns and have brought them to the attention of the... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Work Oppurtunities”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good environment, friendly colleagues, good work-life balance

    Kontras

    Sudden lay offs without notice, treating employees like criminals during layoffs.

    Rat an das Management

    Build trust with employees , don't treat employees like nobody. Your employees are your asset. Stop being partial towards a selected few


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies

    Pros

    THE best company I have ever worked for. The culture is great, opportunities have been available to me to constantly move around and up in the business.

    Kontras

    Feels like the company is more sales focused than anything else.

    Rat an das Management

    We are a software company, take the time to really embrace technology a bit more.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    15. Okt 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We know how busy you are and appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thank you for sharing what our culture is like and what you enjoy about working at Intelex! We've also made note of your... Mehr


  6. „Former developer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good for start up and helpful co workers

    Kontras

    I didn't find any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Good and helpful management

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    17. Aug 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We always enjoy hearing from our alumni and really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience!


  7. „Great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Pros

    Great place to work

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    5. Jul 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts about what you think about Intelex! We always enjoy hearing from our Intelex alumni. :)

  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Account Executive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Friendly work environment
    -Internal events
    -Idea sharing

    Kontras

    -Weak leadership
    -Underqualified management
    -Alarmingly high turnover especially in sales
    -Hard work unrecognized

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    5. Jul 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We always appreciate feedback from our employees and Intelex alumni. I've made note of your feedback as we continue to build out our employee experience.


  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Share ideas, execute ideas, learn from others.

    Kontras

    Tough sell, crowded market. Still maturing differentiation.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    25. Mai 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We really appreciate you taking the time to post! Thank you :)


  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Awesome place to work and grow your career!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've worked in a few industries and finally made the leap into the Tech Industry and I can't tell you how much that was the best decision. I've never worked for a company that truly values their employees, like Intelex does! Believe it or not, you not only sense it but you see it everyday you come. You're well supported and work here is so much fun!

    Kontras

    I have no cons to share.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! Your transparency is truly appreciated!

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    20. Apr 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It's always great hearing from our employees and their day-to-day experience.


104 von 106 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen