Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Intelex Technologies | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Intelex Technologies

Aktualisiert am 14. August 2018
99 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

3,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Intelex Technologies President and CEO Mark Jaine
Mark Jaine
69 Bewertungen

99 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Former developer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good for start up and helpful co workers

    Kontras

    I didn't find any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Good and helpful management

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    17. Aug 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We always enjoy hearing from our alumni and really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience!


  2. „Great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Pros

    Great place to work

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    5. Jul 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts about what you think about Intelex! We always enjoy hearing from our Intelex alumni. :)

  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Account Executive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Friendly work environment
    -Internal events
    -Idea sharing

    Kontras

    -Weak leadership
    -Underqualified management
    -Alarmingly high turnover especially in sales
    -Hard work unrecognized

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    5. Jul 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We always appreciate feedback from our employees and Intelex alumni. I've made note of your feedback as we continue to build out our employee experience.


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Share ideas, execute ideas, learn from others.

    Kontras

    Tough sell, crowded market. Still maturing differentiation.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    25. Mai 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    We really appreciate you taking the time to post! Thank you :)


  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Awesome place to work and grow your career!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've worked in a few industries and finally made the leap into the Tech Industry and I can't tell you how much that was the best decision. I've never worked for a company that truly values their employees, like Intelex does! Believe it or not, you not only sense it but you see it everyday you come. You're well supported and work here is so much fun!

    Kontras

    I have no cons to share.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! Your transparency is truly appreciated!

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    20. Apr 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It's always great hearing from our employees and their day-to-day experience.


  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sold the the dream”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    If you're looking for a company that fulfills on all their promises look no further.

    Kontras

    The benefits are not as great as larger companies, that being said, it's enough to compliment the average lifestyle.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to support your team as best as you can while still looking out for the best interest of the company. If you can manage a balance between this, you won't have a problem with retention.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    28. Feb 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad you're enjoying being part of not only the company but the family here at Intelex! We have taken note of your suggestions as well.... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Dynamic, forward-focused company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    This company is laser focused on be(com)ing the best. They expect much from their employees and match that expectation with great benefits and clear communication. There is tremendous opportunity for growth. This company has the desire to do the right thing, and values its employees. This is a highly social company.

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con, but there are a lot of moving parts - plan to keep up. If you are looking for slow and steady, this is not that company.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    12. Feb 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience and what life is like here at Intelex!

  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Business Development”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    -culture and collaboration across the organization
    -in the BDR role everyone's ideas are heard and considered

    Kontras

    -Nothing that's unique to Intelex

    Rat an das Management

    -help to build of a more formal on boarding process for new hires in the role

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    2. Jän 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thanks for taking time to share your experience and perspectives! We have taken note on your suggestion on building a formal onboarding process for new hires.


  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sales Executive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive in Toronto, ON (Kanada)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies gearbeitet

    Pros

    Cool office, many perks, including gym membership, once a week breakfast, and all the millennial toys. Great culture.

    Kontras

    No company is perfect, but can't think of anything negative to say.

    Rat an das Management

    Make employee retention one of your top priorities.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    2. Jän 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thanks for your reflections as a alumni! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience here at Intelex. Employees are a top priority for us and have made note of your... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Events Coordinator”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Intelex Technologies

    Pros

    Wonderful culture and work environment.

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of.

    Antwort von Intelex Technologies

    2. Jän 2018 – Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing about how awesome our culture and work environment is!


99 von 101 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen