Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Install America | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Install America

Aktualisiert am 15. Mär 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Christopher Slocomb
6 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Outside Sales - Amazing management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative in Mohnton, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Install America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Training and opportunity to connect with incredible managers. I'm telling you, these guys have been through it and been extremely successful at exactly what you're doing. Trust them! It is a unique experience, you won't get that many great sales guys in one place, it's so uncommon and super random that you find that here. You're rewarded for your effort and if you listen to what the managers tell you you'll be successful...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The compensation plan was slightly shady, as far as if you have to leave then you might not see all of the money that's in your company "bank", but you will get paid fairly and consistently while you're there. It not a very transparent process in getting the money that's in your bank after you leave. I received less than half the money in my bank after I left and wasn't provided with any explanation.

    Rat an das Management

    Create a more transparent breakdown of the employee bank, especially when someone leaves. I would have been totally okay receiving less than half of my bank if you had provided a breakdown of why certain deals didn't go through, or didn't break even, etc. Consider doing this!

    Install America2018-03-15
  2. "Great team like environment anyone can benefit from"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Install America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Install America is a fast growing company, with knowledgeable employees who are experts in their field. Co-workers are welcoming and helpful. Management presents many opportunities to learn & advance. Those with a positive attitude and a desire to succeed will surly find Install America a great company to work for!

    Kontras

    There are no major cons. Not everyday is glamorous but overall I would recommend Install America.

    Install America2018-02-08
  3. "Great company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mohnton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Install America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing company, good work environment. Coworkers are great and motivated people, there is room for advancement, flexible schedules

    Kontras

    Occasionally there is some longer hours but overall this is a great company to work for!

    Install America2018-01-11
  4. "Poor Lead Generation"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales in College Grove, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Install America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No Micro Management, No need to visit office after training, manufactures a quality product and good installers. Leads are provided.

    Kontras

    Pay system questionable, leads are NOT qualified before reps run the appointments, very large territory including Kentucky and Alabama. Reps are not allowed to call and verify appointments before running.

    Rat an das Management

    Qualify leads before sending out reps.

    Install America2018-01-18
  5. "Liars, cheaters, and scam artist to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Nashville, TN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Install America als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I can't tell you a single reason that would be a pro to work for this company. Only good was meeting new people

    Kontras

    They make everything sound great when you start but soon after training the lies and deceit start start pouring in!

    Rat an das Management

    Close the doors!

    Install America2017-04-07
  6. "Great Company and Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Install America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very Flexible Schedule Growth Opportunity Promotes From Within Great Mentors

    Kontras

    There is a lot of opportunity for advancement and growth but you must be willing to put in the work and time.

    Install America2016-12-22
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Life-changing career with big rewards for big personalities!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Mohnton, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Install America ()

    Pros

    -the ability to control the size of your own paycheck with your performance each week thanks to a lucrative bonus structure -fast advancement opportunities -positive work environment -management composed of leaders, not bosses -quality product line with big benefits that are easy to believe in

    Kontras

    -Challenging negotiations daily aren't for everyone -Some applicants might not be confident enough to start a performance-based career, despite guaranteed base pay -Not every day is an easy one

    Rat an das Management

    -Continue leading by example and holding employees accountable! -Find new ways to bring in new hires! -Don't be afraid to share your own stories of success!

    Install America2016-06-02
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "construction coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Construction Installation Coordinator in Birdsboro, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Install America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Seems very nice .. at first

    Kontras

    mislead customers use inferior quality material. very hostile when you say no to certain types of "offers"

    Install America2016-06-08
  9. "Good entry level position for those looking to progress in sales/marketing and management, however has its flaws."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Marketing in Mohnton, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Install America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Become close to other employees, gain valuable skills and experience. Freedom to work independently if numbers are met.

    Kontras

    Poor and unstable pay structures, controversial bonus and demo system. No room to advance to a stable salary or a consistent higher pay rate.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat veteran employees with higher pay, and incentives, opposed to creating new structures to reduce overall base pay. Not everyone is disposable.

    Install America2016-03-30
9 Bewertungen gefunden