Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Instacart | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Instacart

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Instacart CEO Apoorva Mehta
Apoorva Mehta
167 Bewertungen
  1. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Full Service Shopper in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Instacart gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Independent contractor make your own schedule

    Kontras

    It gets really slow sometimes and you don't make enough

    Rat an das Management

    Stop letting more people join

    Instacart2019-10-17
  2. „Great Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Instore in Sugar Hill, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Instacart (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to work alone and

    Kontras

    working at different locations is a con

    Instacart2019-10-02
  3. „If you enjoy being an in store shopper, don't become a shift lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Lead in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instacart als Vollzeit

    Pros

    no one's really watching you (but that comes with the cons)

    Kontras

    They are in such a state of growth that the ops team does not have time to support any new hires

    Rat an das Management

    Get a real plan together

    Instacart2019-10-16
  4. „Instacart is a fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Lead in Barnstable, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Instacart (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Instacart has a youthful and fun energy. They’re diverse and inclusive. The encourage recognition

    Kontras

    Insurance isn’t affordable for me still

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Instacart2019-10-01
  5. „Start up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Community Support Specialist in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Instacart als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Amazing benefits, comfortable work environment, snacks, catered meals ever week, over all fun place to work.

    Kontras

    Things are constantly changing.

    Instacart2019-10-15
  6. „Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Instacart gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company with tons of growth opportunities.

    Kontras

    It’s becoming something totally different. So many changes.

    Rat an das Management

    Agents First

    Instacart2019-09-26
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „A young company with great potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Instacart gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In theory, Instacart is the future. Offer a grocery delivery service in a society hooked on convenience. Genius.

    Kontras

    Please see advice to management

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on quality rather than quantity. For what the agents face day to day, the office can't be run like any typical call center. Agents face complex issues that require complex resolution. Agents typically have to venture off the beaten path of conflict resolution to appease customers and shoppers. Also, pay shoppers more. Instacarts contacted shoppers are why the company exists.

    Instacart2019-10-01
  8. „Great part time job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Lead in Mount Laurel, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instacart als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Make your own schedule, weekly pay

    Kontras

    I wish my shoppers were paid a bit more

    Instacart2019-09-18
  9. „Fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Support Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Instacart (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, Will have fun

    Kontras

    No advancements but maybe someday

    Instacart2019-09-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Full Service Shopper”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Service Shopper in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Instacart als Vollzeit

    Pros

    scheduling my hours around my children school hours and extra-curricular activities

    Kontras

    At times tips are poor

    Instacart2019-09-07
336 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden