Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Insight | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Insight

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Insight CEO Kenneth T. Lamneck
Kenneth T. Lamneck
571 Bewertungen
  1. „Umbruch”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Insight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Nette Kollegen + Transparenz

    Kontras

    + Kam damals nicht so wirklich voran

    Insight2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Insight

    September 5, 2019Recruiting Manager

    We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  2. „Starkes globales Team mit lokalen Schwächen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Insight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Viel Expertise unter den Kollegen Sehr gute Serviceangebote Gute Stimmung in einzelnen Teams

    Kontras

    Lokale Schwächen im Vertrieb Strategie und Managementänderungen zahlen sich noch nicht aus

    Rat an das Management

    Kontinuierliches Management ist wichtig. Mitarbeiter müssen abgeholt und mitgenommen werden.

    Insight2016-02-19

    Reaktion von Insight

    March 31, 2016Talent Acquisition Leader

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung und die Zeit, die Sie sich für die Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns, dass die Expertise und Fachkenntnisse im Team Ihnen positiv in Erinnerung geblieben sind. Haben Sie noch mehr Details oder Ideen, um die erwähnten „lokalen Schwächen im Vertrieb“ zu lösen? Sie können uns jederzeit und sehr gerne kontaktieren unter glassdoorfeedback@insight.com. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung!

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (11)

    „There Is No Better Place To Hang Your Hat And Make An Impact Than Insight”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Services Business Development Manager - Microsoft Fulfillment in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employee-centric leadership, great teammates, strong work ethics, modern work-life balance, flexible work arrangements, competitive salary/benefits. These short but powerful phrases are only a few of the many great things I could say about working at Insight. A top-notch place to work indeed!

    Kontras

    I have honestly not come across any cons to date...seriously.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work...your team really appreciates the hard work and dedication we see in all of our Managers. Together we can transform the IT landscape and bring meaningful change to our ever-expanding digital world.

    Insight2019-09-12
  4. „Great Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Accountant in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've worked for three companies in my career and Insight is by far the best. They seem to really care about the overall well-being of their employees and they instill a high level of trust throughout the organization. My teammates and manager work well together and treat each other with respect.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I have encountered so far.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to employees and making them a priority!

    Insight2019-10-15
  5. „Ambitious transformation plan with high respect for employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Insight gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Insight is truly living their values: Hunger (ambition), Heart (with respect for people), Harmony (with respect for teams, partners and nature)

    Kontras

    sub-optimal processes and tools leads to many manual verification

    Rat an das Management

    invest in simplification and optimisation

    Insight2019-10-16
  6. „Great placer to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trave & Expense Analyst in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly environment, Management is truly interested in the happiness and success of their employees. They encourage recognition of others by their peers, to promote feelings that each person is appreciated.

    Kontras

    None that I have found

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! We appreciate your interest and concern for our well-being and work-life balance

    Insight2019-10-08

    Reaktion von Insight

    October 10, 2019Recruiting Manager

    Fantastic 5 star review! The working environment, leadership style, culture and values are just some of the wonderful benefits that Insight has to offer. The positive atmosphere that is experienced in the office is contagious so thank you for recognizing that and for the great review.

  7. „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner Champion 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Work/Life balance. Environment and position is fun.

    Kontras

    Benefits are decent, could be better.

    Insight2019-10-08

    Reaktion von Insight

    October 10, 2019Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for the honest feedback. The ability to work from home or remote is a wonderful benefit that Insight offers and we couldn't agree more that the working environment is positive, friendly, and of course fun to work in. Thank you for the review.

  8. „Too soon to say”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Field Service Technician in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Insight als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Personally I love it. hands off for the most part and allows me to work freely without micromanaging. Love it here so far

    Kontras

    nothing so far at this point

    Insight2019-10-07

    Reaktion von Insight

    October 10, 2019Recruiting Manager

    We appreciate you giving Insight a 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy working at Insight and that you appreciate the management style of your leader. Thank you again for the feedback.

  9. „Great company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Insight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun place to work with fantastic teammates! Great leadership and the HR team is always looking for ways to improve teammate life, health, benefits and fun outside the office.

    Kontras

    No company is perfect, but you will get out what you put in. People just need to be a part of the solution and not the problem.

    Insight2019-10-04

    Reaktion von Insight

    October 7, 2019Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with your teammates and that your working environment is positive and fun! Thank you for also recognizing the positive work environment that you have experience with the HR team at Insight. Thanks again for the feedback.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Specialist in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Insight (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can only speak for my department but management is always concerned about the happiness of their employees. Willing to make changes as long as the job gets done. Very flexible with time and hours worked too.

    Kontras

    Nothing worthwhile I could think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing and always listen to your employees.

    Insight2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Insight

    October 3, 2019Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear that you enjoy working with your management team and that you are happy with your working environment. We appreciate your feedback.

1017 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden