Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Influitive | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Influitive

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

115 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mark Organ
100 Bewertungen
  1. One of the best workplaces in Toronto!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Influitive gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked at Influitive for about 3 years. Amazing people to work with. The office space really integrates company's values and culture of openness and transparency. Competitive salary with great benefits such as stock options, employer paid benefits, health spending, education budget, catered lunches, free snacks, office gym and recreational area.

    Kontras

    I don't think of any cons. I had a great time working there.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and stay focused!

    Influitive2019-03-11
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Morale At All-Time Low

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -great office location -ability to really make an impact -snacks/lunch

    Kontras

    The company seems a little lost right now. Following the third "annual" round of layoffs, there's a noticeable change in the morale of employees. The wind is gone in everyone's sails. However, senior leadership seems to be un-phased by this - pushing forward with yet another new message positioning strategy. Morale took another big hit when the HR team started packing ex-employee's desks in front of all other team members...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Invest time in change management. Yes, we are a nimble/agile company - but that doesn't mean it's ok to change direction on a dime without managing the transition.

    Influitive2019-03-04
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    Business Development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - lots of snacks at the office - catered lunches x2/week - great marketing team

    Kontras

    -Lots of layoffs -You get rewarded points that you can exchange for gift cards for writing a glassdoor review so that seems to be a pretty big ethical problem. They can track who wrote what this way. -If you are the type of person who likes to speak their mind, they won't like you. -You do well if you try to fit in instead of being your own person

    Influitive2019-02-28
  4. Amazing Place to Network and Learn from the Best!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Influitive gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Met amazing people who are still to this day my mentors - Amazing culture - Great leadership team

    Kontras

    - When I worked at Influitive there were no cons. It was a fantastic place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep thinking employees first! It's what made it great!

    Influitive2019-01-23
  5. Great Place To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Culture -Office -Location -Product -Leadership -Food -Lots of tools for salespeople

    Kontras

    -I don't have any cons to record, but glassdoor is requiring that I write a minimum of twenty words for this to be accepted

    Rat an das Management

    Management is doing an amazing job, make sure that you guys are taking enough time off to not burn out!

    Influitive2019-01-04
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great company, amazing culture,

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Hertford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Influitive fosters a remarkable people culture. Friendly, supportive and places the responsibility in your hands. Care like an owner. There is some amazing talent working here so you can learn from some extremely bright - proven people. Share options - health perks - apple laptop - ‘unlimited’ holiday allocation.

    Kontras

    I’d really being picky to name anything

    Rat an das Management

    Keep providing opportunities to learn and progress.

    Influitive2018-11-14
  7. Customer Success Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Influitive gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good place to start your career and learn - Really strong management team -

    Kontras

    - Company grew too fast - Product has not evolved fast enough

    Influitive2018-11-20
  8. I love working here!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great company vision and transparency - I love working with people who really care about the success of others and are passionate about what they are working on. We love to win as a team! - Work-life balance and being able to work from home occasionally is always nice - Awesome company culture and office space - Catered lunches twice a week and snacks available all the time

    Kontras

    - The product has a big vision and we are still getting there

    Influitive2018-10-26
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    CSM

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Influitive (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Innovative Product Culture Passionate SLT Professional Development Work from home flexibility

    Kontras

    Openwork concept can be distracting sometimes

    Rat an das Management

    Keep pushing forward and be sure to keep employees in the loop.

    Influitive2018-10-04
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    The Best Culture I've Ever Experienced

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Influitive gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Influitive truly lives and breathes by their mission and culture. I felt blessed to be able to work with people who are smart, ambitious and kind. I met many people who are now life long friends and the knowledge that I gained while on the team will continue to serve me for years to come. The management also truly cared about each member of the team and took our feedback to heart. Given that Influitive is a category...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The head count was consistently low (I believe this was due to the fact that they are very selective with who they hire) and because of that, there is a lot of pressure to perform. This can lead to some stress at the end of quarter, so if you are looking for a role where you can breeze through the week then Influitive probably isn't a good fit for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to the team (both customers and employees) and truly internalizing their feedback! You have some truly talented people - keeping them happy and engaged with the vision should continue to be the #1 priority for the company.

    Influitive2018-09-06
115 Bewertungen gefunden