Arbeitgeberbewertungen für IndiGo | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für IndiGo

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

254 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IndiGo CEO Ronojoy Dutta
Ronojoy Dutta
22 Bewertungen
  1. "Customer service leader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Teilzeit

    Pros

    good hours good environment fun to be there

    Kontras

    not great pay sometimes tiring customers are demanding

    IndiGo2019-08-14
  2. "General Secretary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely good, support, quality, cares for the employees

    Kontras

    Nothing much l, its a lifetime experience

    Rat an das Management

    Mor epower to you

    IndiGo2019-08-07
  3. "I want to be an airhostess"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Air Hostess in Bhubaneswar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I really like all the facility and arrangement of this company

    Kontras

    Its all okay all about your facilities

    Rat an das Management

    Your management facilities are really goo keep going

    IndiGo2019-08-08
  4. "Indigo"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best airline in the india is indigo I think

    Kontras

    Comfotable to work at indigo good experience

    Rat an das Management

    Management is very comfortable with their employers

    IndiGo2019-08-08
  5. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome experience Awesome staff Well behaved Employee centric

    Kontras

    Environmental and natural Adverse Weather condition Long hours of working

    Rat an das Management

    Keep motivating and supporting the staff

    IndiGo2019-08-07
  6. "Flight attendant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cabin Crew in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei IndiGo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good growth, work environment is very cool!

    Kontras

    There is nothing negative to say

    IndiGo2019-07-25
  7. "air hostess"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Airline Operations & Customers Services in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    my previous jobs were relatable to service industry.

    Kontras

    when iam willing to work with this great company .. i dont see any downsides.

    Rat an das Management

    i have been working with service industries since last 3years . hopefully you can hire me as added advantage to your company.

    IndiGo2019-07-24
  8. "Any time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Airport Job 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The indigo is the best airlines I work in this airlines in I proud

    Kontras

    Indigo airlines are the best

    Rat an das Management

    Cabin crew

    IndiGo2019-07-20
  9. "Extremely hectic work hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Technical Officer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IndiGo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    * being the lead airline in India, you'll definitely have recognition in the airline industry * due to very low manpower you'll be able to work in pretty much all departments of engineering under PLM

    Kontras

    * Ridiculous work hours, in employee agreement it says 8 hours work period. But we end up working almost 11 hours at times. * EXTREMELY SHORT STAFFED * You'll not be receiving sufficient renumeration for the amount of effort and work you put in * Seniors tend to dump their mistakes on the trainees to avoid manager's wrath. * if the job location is Delhi, your health will deteriorate due to pollution.

    Rat an das Management

    * please shift your base to some other metropolitan city with lesser pollution. * don't treat trainees like use and throw cups. * the salaries we are paid and the work we do has a huge gap!

    IndiGo2019-08-03
  10. "Looking to work with full energy and with a happy mood"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IndiGo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gives you best placement.. Very well known company all over the world.. Surely will give a chance to work with the best company in the world..

    Kontras

    Not yet able to share somedown side untill i get a chance to work with them...

    IndiGo2019-07-17
254 Bewertungen gefunden