Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Indegene | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Indegene

Aktualisiert am 16. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

271 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Indegene CEO Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
162 Bewertungen
  1. „They Care For the Employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Architect in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Health related activities are done for employees, blood tests, providing report for the health check up camp, all this is taken care in a nice manner. Only thing we need to take time and attend. If we are bussy with projects , we will miss this free service.

    Kontras

    The Traffic to get into Manyata is becoming difficult every day, we need to get the fly over work completed quickly

    Rat an das Management

    You will need to add pressure to the Management of MTP , for the work to get completed faster.

    Indegene2019-10-16
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Comany Review,,”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More employee benefits.. providing good medical insurance included parants.

    Kontras

    lots of work pressure , you have to give more than 9 hrs...

    Indegene2019-10-03
  3. „Good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Onsite opportunity Opportunities to learn

    Kontras

    Work pressure Later night calls Charge for parking

    Indegene2019-09-30
  4. „A sea of opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Indegene als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Coming from engineering background I got scared to enter a company that helps pharma companies accelerate drugs to market with its medical and technological expertise. the on the job training is excellent where you get an opportunity to meet all the heads of business units and know about different functions of the company. I got assigned to a BU and gained hands on experience by working on different projects.

    Kontras

    This company doesn't have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    An excellent management.

    Indegene2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Indegene

    October 14, 2019Team Indegene

    Nice to see you engaged and continue learning.

  5. „It was very nice to work at Indegene.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Associate Scientific Writing in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Indegene als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible work timings, there is no restriction of coming to work at 9 and leaving by 6.30 although the timings are 9-6.30, we can come and leave as when we want as long we finish the work at given timelines with good quality. And the company offers a very good pay for a fresher, especially for a Pharm D graduate.

    Kontras

    Actually there are no cons.

    Indegene2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Indegene

    October 14, 2019Team Indegene

    Thank you, nice to hear from you.

  6. „Manager labeling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere Flexible working hours Good events as well that help in boosting up the morale of the employees

    Kontras

    HR head goes back on her word Can't really trust them

    Rat an das Management

    Need to focus on the vision more than the politics and ego.

    Indegene2019-09-28

    Reaktion von Indegene

    October 14, 2019Team Indegene

    It is good to know that you appreciate the work culture here. We have an open-door policy. And we would always encourage you to leverage the same to get concerns resolved across any levels of the leadership team.

  7. „Not appreciated”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientific Writer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Indegene (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to learn varieties of work, if you ask for it.

    Kontras

    You are not appreciated for the work. When the time of appreciation will come, they will give you some stupid excuses to not promote you.

    Indegene2019-10-06
  8. „Test engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything was good, good for freshers

    Kontras

    Everything was good no cons

    Rat an das Management

    Usage of latest technologies

    Indegene2019-09-03

    Reaktion von Indegene

    September 27, 2019Team Indegene

    Thank you for writing to us. It is good to know you liked working with Indegene. Hope to see you joining us back in the future.

  9. „A good multinational company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive - Human Resources in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Exposure, Great work culture

    Kontras

    Salary below expectations and high work pressue

    Rat an das Management

    Better compensation and work life balance

    Indegene2019-09-04

    Reaktion von Indegene

    September 27, 2019Team Indegene

    It is good to hear from a colleague. We understand your concern. With a number of opportunities that we offer, Indegene is a great place to learn and grow with a lot of flexibility, Work-life integration is a new method of working.

  10. „Only good for beginners in the industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Writer in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Indegene gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Willing to employ people who have no prior industry experience. Flexibility and work from home options.

    Kontras

    Poor work culture. The way the capability is projected in the market does not align with the actual capability on floor. Poor hiring wherein the right resources are not hired for the right roles. This puts tremendous pressure on the few resources who demonstrate the ability to work on the project. Opportunities for skill development are poor. Management not receptive to feedback.

    Indegene2019-09-10

    Reaktion von Indegene

    September 20, 2019Team Indegene

    Indegene is an organisation that encourages an entrepreneurial mindset and is open to engage employees who are willing to learn and grow. Given the dynamism with which the tech-pharma industry is evolving, skills are bound to become obsolete in no time. We are a company pioneering with some of the leading technologies and provide our employees with platforms to craft their own career paths. It is unfortunate that your hiring experience wasn’t pleasant but we can assure that bringing such mismatches to HR can solve the issue through internal job transfers or any other mechanisms.

    Weniger anzeigen
271 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden