Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Incyte Diagnostics | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Incyte Diagnostics

Aktualisiert am 2. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Patty Sipes
2 Bewertungen
  1. "Good Place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Wilmington, DE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Incyte Diagnostics gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, good benefits, focus on patients

    Kontras

    Immature processes still need efficiencies

    Incyte Diagnostics2019-08-02
  2. "Refreshing!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technologist in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Incyte Diagnostics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Like new ceo! She is engaged and communicates with all of the staff. We finally feel like we know what is going on within the company.

    Kontras

    short staffed in some areas. tough to take time off sometimes

    Incyte Diagnostics2019-06-13
  3. "Excellent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Incyte Diagnostics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management Listens to the Staff. Benefits are Good. Profit Sharing every year. 401K plan immediate vesting and up to 5% matching. PTO accrual high and can cash out PTO. Annual Evaluations. Flexible Schedule. A strong desire to move forward as a company, together, and collaboratively.

    Kontras

    Long days come with a company that moves as fast as we do. Takes longer for staff levels to catch up with the growth. Management is sometimes handcuffed and cannot make the changes they want to make.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more strong staff members.

    Incyte Diagnostics2019-05-20
  4. "Low Pay & Inexperienced Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Incyte Diagnostics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hard working co-workers & immediate supervisors

    Kontras

    Embarrassingly low wages Inept senior management team focused on personal gain (culture of "profit before people") Commitment to "profit before people" results in high employee turnover & career dissatisfaction Reliance on temporary workforce Lack of decisive leadership Advancement based on favoritism & membership in work "cliques"

    Incyte Diagnostics2019-04-27
  5. "Supportive Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Incyte Diagnostics (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    supportive supervisor, low/medium stress, everyone seems satisfied with work load and how the company itself treats their employees welfare

    Kontras

    restrictions requesting PTO (no more than one person can take time off at a time). So, just plan ahead and request days needed as soon as possible

    Rat an das Management

    thanks you management for being supportive and caring

    Incyte Diagnostics2018-10-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good place to gain experience for a while before moving on."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Incyte Diagnostics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, autonomy in my day, and great coworkers who made the dull work go by faster.

    Kontras

    Management seemed to contradict sometimes which can be frustrating when policy is involved. Worst HR department I've ever encountered. You can ask three HR reps the same question and get three different answers. Currently, hires in my department are mostly from outside of the company instead of internally promoting.

    Incyte Diagnostics2018-04-07
  7. "Great. Top of the line equipment, great coworkers."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Histotechnologist in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Incyte Diagnostics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best equipment. Super clean great lab. Easy going environment. High paced but not overwhelming. Management works with you to help everyone meet goals.

    Kontras

    A bit of drama between shifts, but what 24 hour lab doesnt?

    Incyte Diagnostics2017-09-14
  8. "Great company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Incyte Diagnostics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Hours Great CEO Fair PTO accrual Ability to advance

    Kontras

    Lack of connection between administrative and technical staff and management

    Incyte Diagnostics2017-07-18
  9. "Incyte diagnostics"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Incyte Diagnostics (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Entry level position and no advancement.

    Kontras

    Unprofessional behavior, threatening, and low pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Become a professional business.

    Incyte Diagnostics2017-07-13
  10. "Company is fair and enjoy the culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Incyte Diagnostics als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Compassionate supervisor Michelle H. Works with you and supports her team. Company has great culture and values their employees.

    Kontras

    Workload can sometimes be a lot. Hours aren't flexible.

    Incyte Diagnostics2017-03-10
17 Bewertungen gefunden