Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ITT Educational Services | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für ITT Educational Services

Aktualisiert am 8. Aug 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
20%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
23%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ITT Educational Services CEO Kevin M. Modany
Kevin M. Modany
36 Bewertungen
  1. „.Net Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are very helpful here.

    Kontras

    Not good benefits and not so good values.

    ITT Educational Services2018-08-09
  2. „Loved being Director of First impressions. (Receptionist)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Greensboro, NC

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great supervisor, benefits for pt. employees.

    Kontras

    None for me in this capacity.

    ITT Educational Services2017-07-16
  3. „Director of Finance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helping students reach their educational goals.

    Kontras

    The parent company closed all campuses due to bankruptcy.

    ITT Educational Services2017-02-07
  4. „ITT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Recruitment in Dallas, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    Company has shut down operations.

    ITT Educational Services2016-12-13
  5. „Tragic Outcome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There was definitely an opportunity to advance and be recognized, if you were willing to put forth the effort on a daily basis.

    Kontras

    Inconsistency in execution, despite the fact that there were a large number of employees - from the executive ranks to the lower ranks - who had long tenure with the company.

    Weiterlesen
    ITT Educational Services2016-10-26
  6. „Not Recommended”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ITT Educational Services ()

    Pros

    A lot of opportunity for growth.

    Kontras

    Very poor pay structure and poor communication from senior leadership.

    ITT Educational Services2016-10-18
  7. „Good palce to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    HQ staff get a free lunch offered 3 days a week (M W Th). tickets to the zoo, symphony on the prairie, hot coffee bar, Christmas celebration and many other nice things. Often you get a chance to donate and get access to colts or pacers tickets that go unused on a raffle. Good bunch of people to work with.

    Kontras

    As most larger organizations change slow, fair amount of the expected politics. IT is forward looking and open to change and new ideas

    Weiterlesen
    ITT Educational Services2016-10-13
  8. „Good IT culture - challenging regulatory environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The IT department was well lead and well run, with good communications. The overall mission of the organization was a worthy one.

    Kontras

    The shadow from the Department of ED and other regulatory agencies investigations, which ultimately ended with the company declaring bankruptcy added a great deal of stress to the environment, and limited what the IT department could accomplish.

    Weiterlesen
    ITT Educational Services2016-10-12
  9. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei ITT Educational Services ()

    Pros

    Great people who were passionate about helping students.

    Kontras

    Regulatory scrutiny on the postsecondary education sector

    ITT Educational Services2016-10-03
  10. „Glad I got out on my own terms in time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Financial Aid Advisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ITT Educational Services gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Paycheck. I'd give this zero stars if I could.

    Kontras

    Poor self image because you want to help people via education but it's sales driven and not fulfilling, management changes things constantly just because even for people with perfect attendance and attempting to for the one with perfect stats (department lead, de facto trainer, tenured person, etc,), management you can't believe in and you know don't support your efforts. Will do anything for a "sit" including letting them start classes without any aid paperwork or financial plan done.

    ITT Educational Services2016-10-26
61 Bewertungen gefunden