Arbeitgeberbewertungen für IT BY IT Professionals | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für IT BY IT Professionals

Aktualisiert am 28. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
IT BY IT Professionals CEO Vikram Swami (no image)
Vikram Swami
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent company with new learning opportunities everyday!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive Cum Content Writer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've been working as a Digital Marketing executive for the last 6 months at ITXITPro. Though there are basically two departments, namely the development department and the digital marketing department, the whole team feels like one big family. The types of projects that I get to work on here are from all kinds of sectors, ranging from health and education to jewellery and home decor. It's a great opportunity to... learn and grow new skills!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Need to add new employees to share the workload

    IT BY IT Professionals2019-06-29
  2. „Sr. Web Developer at ITXITPro Pvt. Ltd.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provides good learning opportunities even to experienced ones, abundance of work, listen to suggestions if given, management discourage politics, even the lesser experienced can approach management if he is not getting proper solution from his seniors which is found very rare. Learned many new things - Seniors are helpful - Alternate Saturdays are off- No salary issues - Competitive and yet relaxed working... environment.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    At times, we face some difficulties due to misunderstanding or misconception. Otherwise, there is no notable cons for this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Try and streamline the various processes in the company so that overall efficiency increases. Should plan few resources on 'bench' as well, it will help grow faster.

    IT BY IT Professionals2019-06-29
  3. „Highly Professional Organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very stable organization Learning environment Good Infrastructure Many opportunities & fast growth

    Kontras

    Processes can be improved a little to provide more exposure

    Rat an das Management

    Improve everything as much as you can.

    IT BY IT Professionals2019-06-29
  4. „Awesome company to work with ItxItPro”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment of the company is very friendly and all the colleague's and team leaders are very supportive. This is best work place ever.

    Kontras

    Till date I haven't​ face any major issues so don't have any concerns

    Rat an das Management

    Should have some medical and health policy options

    IT BY IT Professionals2019-06-29
  5. „I have been working at itxitpro pvt. Ltd full-time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Designer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Healthy work environment 2. Flexibility in time. 3. Good opportunity to work on the different project across different industry sector 4. Sponsor industry specific certification in demand that added value 5. Onsite opportunities

    Kontras

    Activities are there but it could be more.

    IT BY IT Professionals2019-06-29
  6. „Nice Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ITXITPro is a nice company. Good for Learning and working

    Kontras

    Nothing as such but Infrastructure can be improved

    Rat an das Management

    Should have some technical people in the top management

    IT BY IT Professionals2018-03-23
  7. „Nice Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice Work Environment Supportive Staff Provide Greater Opportunity to Learn New Things.

    Kontras

    No complaints, all are very supportive.

    IT BY IT Professionals2018-03-23
  8. „Best IT Company in jaipur”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provides good learning opportunities even to experienced ones, abundance of work, listen to suggestions if given, management discourage politics, even the lesser experienced can approach management if he is not getting the proper solution from his seniors which is found very rare. -Very Good and Decent Company. -You will get salary on a specific date. -Great opportunity for beginners. -They bring good projects... and let you experiment with new technology if you have the potential and want to take the initiative

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Canteen area and some other such facilities are required to be upgraded

    Rat an das Management

    You have a good repo and good business, keep it up! Should plan few resources on 'bench' as well, it will help grow faster.

    IT BY IT Professionals2018-03-23
  9. „"Nice place for any experience level"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice work place if we compare other companies in Jaipur. Challenging and long-term projects. Policies are good if we understand them and follow well. We never came on weekends to work here. Senior level support is good to some extent. Higher level management is very good. Appraisals and salaries are as per Jaipur IT standards. Extra activities also taking place on Saturday.

    Kontras

    none as per me. all the atmosphere is very nice & Supportive.

    Rat an das Management

    Be as we are.

    IT BY IT Professionals2018-03-23
  10. „Best Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei IT BY IT Professionals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best Working Environment Friendly Employes Get opportunity to show your talent always Get opportunity to learn new things Supportive Department Heads

    Kontras

    No cons. I love working here

    IT BY IT Professionals2018-02-28
11 Bewertungen gefunden