Bewertungen für ISS Facility Services Housekeeping Cleaner | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Housekeeping Cleaner bei ISS Facility Services

2 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

Housekeeping Cleaner

2,6
StarStarStarStarStar
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ISS Facility Services CEO Matthew Brabin
Matthew Brabin
0 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Not to bad”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in East Kilbride, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in East Kilbride, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Money just , nothing else. If you are part of the " Team" maybe but it's really hard

    Kontras

    You don't have a chance at all.family and friends first.

    Rat an das Management

    No more family or friends

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Bad supervisors and poor management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in Farmborough, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in Farmborough, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Plenty of hours if you are alright with. Work to you greave

    Kontras

    if your their favourite And if your willing to put up with unfair work treatment by supervisors

    Rat an das Management

    At Iss facilities at princess royal university hospital in Orpington, there is very little leadership from management, leaving all job delegation and overall running of the organisation to extremely unprofessional, untrained supervisors, who are in charge of appointing jobs, which is done according to the most favoured staff members. supervisors often spread a smear campaign for the least favouriably staff members and are often overheard doing so, which reduces staff members chances of being given shifts. I also discovered that a on a number of occasions I was demanded to carry out more strainious duties and given less time than my fellow work colleagues whenever we were appointed same duties. I also discovered that a number of employees were very unhappy with the organisation and the way in which they are supervised and managed, which meant they were disencouraged to carry out the job tasks to their full ability and often suggest that I must reframe from working so hard as their hard work is never appreciated and went unnoticed, they also did not feel valued by the organisation. Supervisors are very rude and do not empower staffs to develop within the organisation. Whenever your personal circumstance does not accommodate your work your pushed out and bullied by the supervisors who are allowed to do so Because of lack of overall management which has made me very depressed and sad.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us one star. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do... Mehr