Bewertungen für ISS Facility Services Cleaning Operative | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Cleaning Operative bei ISS Facility Services

Aktualisiert am 10. November 2017
7 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

Cleaning Operative

3,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ISS Facility Services CEO Matthew Brabin
Matthew Brabin
1 Bewertung

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Iss facilities services”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Morden, South West England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Morden, South West England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite als befristeter Mitarbeiter bei ISS Facility Services (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Possibility for overtime
    Pay
    Friendly work environment
    Uniform

    Kontras

    Management
    Work conditions
    No communication between departments
    No bonuses

    No allowances

    Rat an das Management

    Better the work conditions and communications between company and staff


  2. „A good company to work for.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Chester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Chester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good bosses who are encouraging plus clear safety guidelines (since I work my evening shifts alone). Very reasonable rates of pay and generous paid leave.

    Kontras

    I don't really have any, since this is by far the best company of this type I've ever worked for.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any further feedback please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  3. „Cleaning Trains”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Bournemouth, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Bournemouth, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    The only pro I can see is the location I work at oh and the 8 hour shift is just fine

    Kontras

    Where do I start..
    1- The payment system is not perfect (apart from salary) the way employees get their pay slips is very hard, one has to have an account on the ISS web to see their payslips, however pay slips don't give out much data
    2- Supervisors and area managers think they are gods
    3- Managment has no time to help their employees
    4- Contacting your boss can take a long time, even when an emergencey is taken place
    5- Bullying is over looked or just set aside

    Rat an das Management

    Open your doors to allow employees to contact you by email, phone or letter.
    Be more appreciative of those that work for less pay than you but do much harder work
    Carry out more intensive investigations in to bullying and keep the employee informed all the way

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us two stars. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do... Mehr


  4. Sind diese Infos hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Poor Management skills”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    Co-workers and supervisors are very kind and receptive.

    Kontras

    Lack of material and tools due for a short budget. Cleaners have to share and fight for tools.
    Poor management skills. Managers don't listen to cleaning operative at all they just give orders and expect to be done even when you don't have everything necessary to do it.
    Bullying is very common from the top to bottom.

    Rat an das Management

    HR should investigate some managers carefully when they get some complaints. It seems like anyone cares about your problems/bullying.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us two stars. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „cleaning operative”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in East Ham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in East Ham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet

    Pros

    Health and safety training. Superb attention to detail. A good approach to team work. Previous experience as a cleaner.

    Kontras

    would be great to get more health and safety training. Need team work meeting.

    Rat an das Management

    Management should try to helping your team and listening to any issues.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  7. „Great company to work with.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good salary, no pressure, great conditions.

    Kontras

    Some Supervisors don't have a clue on what they are doing.

    Rat an das Management

    Before hire somebody for a supervisor position, please verify the candidate experience.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Bad supervision and Management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Greenock, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Greenock, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    wages are good also the hours.

    Kontras

    bad supervision and management....All employees didn't get a chance to put our personal views on the survey we received as our Manager insisted he took all our unique codes and did them all on his phone with top marks which meant he cheated and no doubt got a nice bonus out of it! We are short staffed and they expect us to complete the job in time.

    Rat an das Management

    More training for Supervision and Management on attitude towards employees.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.