Bewertungen für ISS Facility Services Cleaner | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Cleaner bei ISS Facility Services

Aktualisiert am 24. Juni 2017
21 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

Cleaner

2,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ISS Facility Services CEO Matthew Brabin
Matthew Brabin
0 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Cleaning assistant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Kopenhagen (Dänemark)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Kopenhagen (Dänemark)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Iss company is the best cleaning company in the world.

    Kontras

    They hired a lot of people for work then giving less hours to workers.

    Rat an das Management

    They should provide quality equipment and support to the team work

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our Denmark colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not Great”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Cleaner in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Cleaner in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    This company offers a decent wage and is sometimes able to accept your working schedule.
    Interviews are fairly straight forward but this is all

    Kontras

    Management does not care about the lower level staff and sometimes can be condescending. In my particular case, supervisors were overbearing and did not make me feel as if I was allowed to work independently

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on day to day operations a little more as some people begin to feel forgotten and this makes them angry with the company. Maybe offer better graduate schemes as current graduates are thrown in at the deep end and mostly given the worst contracts.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us two stars. Your feedback is important to us. If you have anything further you would like to tell us about please do email us... Mehr


  3. „Good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Janitor/Cleaner in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Janitor/Cleaner in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good hours in my time of work

    Kontras

    not a flexible schedule for me.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is this the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  4. War das hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „Quite Okay Company to work with as a cleaner (Norway)”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Vikar Renholder (Temporary Cleaner) in Tromsø (Norwegen)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Vikar Renholder (Temporary Cleaner) in Tromsø (Norwegen)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - They have steady contracts with numerous clients so you are mostly sure of getting the part time (fill-in) job when one of their full time staff gets ill.
    - My manager wanted to bring in social days, great idea, but did not work due to everyone working at different times.
    - They want you to grow, so you can take some courses down at the office
    - Good student job, because you need the money.

    Kontras

    - Work can be overwhelming at times, because they do not want to hire new fill in people. They want to use 99% of you, and you have no choice because you need the money.
    - Salary issues take a lot of time to solve, or just cannot be solved at all. I had missing hours that never got paid no matter how many times I went to the office to review my time list.

    Rat an das Management

    I love the idea of social days, when you can meet the other coworkers who also start at 5/6 in the morning. Maybe find a way to make it possible.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our Norwegian colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „This company is absolutely awful to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services

    Pros

    This place has no pros. It's a heartless company to work for. Cut peoples hours to pocket money!

    Kontras

    Management does not care about employees!!

    Rat an das Management

    Get management that respects employees!

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us one star. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any further feedback please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Clwaner”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Money ok if you get paid correctly

    Kontras

    Wages always incorrect and it's virtually impossible to speak to supervisor or line manager about it they won't answer your call or reply with text which does not solve the matter

    Rat an das Management

    Need face to face communication with your employees not misspelt unreadable text messages

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded two stars. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any further feedback please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „M mouse”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    None,poor pay,poor management,any good worker will be appreciated elsewhere

    Kontras

    No contract of employment issued,even though quoted constantly by management,Line managers grasp of English poor,Line managers knowledge of employment law none existant,Wages constantly wrong,suffered veiled threats and intimidation,

    Rat an das Management

    Look after people who do there job,get shot of cheap line managers

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review for ISS UK. We are sorry that you have only awarded us one star. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with managers. If you have anything further you would... Mehr


  9. „Not to bad”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in East Kilbride, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeping Cleaner in East Kilbride, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Money just , nothing else. If you are part of the " Team" maybe but it's really hard

    Kontras

    You don't have a chance at all.family and friends first.

    Rat an das Management

    No more family or friends

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „bad company for clenaers”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner Supervisor in Warren Street, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner Supervisor in Warren Street, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    You learned how to keep the well kept of a building

    Kontras

    there is no chance at all of progressing into a career

    Rat an das Management

    more oportunities

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us two stars. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do... Mehr


  11. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cleaner”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Glasgow, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaner in Glasgow, Schottland (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    ISS provided excellent in-house training using the very latest methods, tools and technology in conjunction with Johnson Diversey. We got regular reviews, personal development plans and the opportunity to progress further was available.

    Kontras

    It was difficult to arrange holidays as it was a first come first served basis and as I also had a full-time job it was not always possible to be completely on holiday from both jobs for no longer than 2 weeks maximum.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure you account for any overtime worked when completing timesheets. If you need staff to cover overtime then at least, do the decent thing and ensure that they get paid the additional hours at the earliest opportunity and do also please explain if there is a cut off day if it is not possible to pay overtime until the next pay cycle.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.