Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ISS Facility Services | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für ISS Facility Services

Aktualisiert am 21. Oktober 2017
290 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

290 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Autonomy to do express yourself and develope”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chef Manager in Cambridge, East of England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chef Manager in Cambridge, East of England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Training
    Opportunities for those willing to go the extra mile

    Kontras

    Long hours
    Poor head office resources
    too many systems
    isolated location
    Small HR

    Rat an das Management

    More stream line, joined up systems

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    18. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. If you would like to expand further on any feedback, please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „OK”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Bolton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Bolton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)

    Ich habe bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    good people to work with

    Kontras

    a lot of internal politics and groups

    Rat an das Management

    senior managers need to be more visible and supportive

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    18. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. If you would like to expand further on any feedback, please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com


  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Financial analyst”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet

    Pros

    None at all!

    DO NOT believe anything you read with anything over 3 stars on this page!

    Kontras

    They do not pay well, bad health insurance, very poor management, they spy on their employees when they do not need to, and the employees are treated poorly. Overall, not a good company to work for!

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees well. I didn't say great, but better than below average rate. If this was a schooling system, I would give ISS a D- and I'm being nice about it

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is this the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  4. War das hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „supervisor”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services

    Pros

    Global company, good contract and good service

    Kontras

    how all big companies have problems

    Rat an das Management

    Good advice and trainings

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review- we are sorry that you have only rated us two stars. your feedback is very important to us. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com Thanks, Gemma


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Admin”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrator in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrator in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Amount of holidays over the lenght of time

    Kontras

    No work-life balance,low salary comparing to amount of work and expectations,poor management

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    18. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you have only given us one star. If you would like to expand further on any feedback, please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not Great”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Cleaner in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Cleaner in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    This company offers a decent wage and is sometimes able to accept your working schedule.
    Interviews are fairly straight forward but this is all

    Kontras

    Management does not care about the lower level staff and sometimes can be condescending. In my particular case, supervisors were overbearing and did not make me feel as if I was allowed to work independently

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on day to day operations a little more as some people begin to feel forgotten and this makes them angry with the company. Maybe offer better graduate schemes as current graduates are thrown in at the deep end and mostly given the worst contracts.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have only awarded us two stars. Your feedback is important to us. If you have anything further you would like to tell us about please do email us... Mehr


  8. „Marketing Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Processes, technology, concepts and leadership

    Kontras

    Slow in decisions and confusing at times

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review for ISS UK. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any further feedback or if this is intended for another ISS country, please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank... Mehr


  9. „Broke Down”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Temple, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Temple, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Defiantly opportunity to advance.Shows corncern and understanding towards sensitive and personal matters.

    Kontras

    One word, MICRO-MANAGER. Only one administrative employee in the entire facility. Will promote an employee (let's say to supervisor), but will not let the employee actually WORK that position. Management is extremely negative and is great at pointing out mistakes. Does not approach or talk to employees respectfully and has no idea how to practice the art of constructive criticism. Instead makes employees feel that despite their best efforts, they fail at their job every day.

    Rat an das Management

    I would offer my personal advice, however, all attempts of offering adivce or suggestions ever made by me, were instantly shot down and treated as if I'm a completely incompetent individual.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is this the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


  10. „.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei ISS Facility Services (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Global organisation with ambition to be 'the world's greatest service organisation'
    A number of fantastic people who truly live the company values

    Kontras

    UK business operates a number of quasi-independent divisions
    Not always able to leverage UK-wide or global expertise
    Limited career development opportunities both locally and little tie-up internationally at anything other than senior levels

    Rat an das Management

    If you say your business is built around the people who work there - you need to deliver on it

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. If you have anything further you wish to tell us about, please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.


  11. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not getting paid”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in San Antonio, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in San Antonio, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei ISS Facility Services (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Not sure there are any pros working here now. In the past I would have had a lot of good things to say

    Kontras

    In the last month, ISS San Antonio has shorted many ISS employees paychecks. All we hear from the office is they are working on it. It's not fair that we did the work and are not getting paid for it.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your employees as it is because of them that you have a job and that you retain your customers.

    Antwort von ISS Facility Services

    20. Sep 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is this the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will... Mehr


290 von 294 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen