Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Huge | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Huge

Aktualisiert am 8. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

352 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Huge CEO Michael Koziol (no image)
Michael Koziol
26 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Huge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is amazing, the people are smart, and projects are challenging

    Kontras

    The senior management might need to be trained

    Huge2019-09-27
  2. „Do not work for Office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Huge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most people are amazing. Theres food in the kitchen once in a while.

    Kontras

    The woman who runs this team is a terror. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe finally work with HR and see the reports made on this woman.

    Huge2019-10-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Huge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Summer Fridays (off every Friday at 2pm between Memorial and Labor Days), -Work hard, play hard culture -Co-workers that become friends

    Kontras

    -Management doesn't receive proper training on how to truly support their direct reports -Can be very disorganized from the top down -High turnover

    Huge2019-08-29
  4. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Huge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible and cool environment to work

    Kontras

    No cons till now. Will tell u if any

    Huge2019-08-16
  5. „Great agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UI-UX Designer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Huge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people. Good leadership in agency. Office dog.

    Kontras

    Growing too fast. American’s don’t get the local difference should listen to UK employees or local leadership.

    Rat an das Management

    You’ve created a good agency. In 2017 it was a rubbish place that was run by ego d&cks and no one knew about Huge. Fast forward and it’s run by good people who care and people are talking about it. Keep it up.

    Huge2019-08-07
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Brilliant agency, growing !!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Designer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Huge als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Executive Leadership are great and listen Great culture and people that care about you and your career Winning everything Good vibe and people No egos Good social. Great projects and work. So much better since old management left!!

    Kontras

    The agency has won everything so growing fast. So very busy. Must have hired 50 people this year already so new faces every day.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. ECD is a legend to work with and probably cares to much about everyone.

    Huge2019-07-04
  7. „Competitive work environment but produce good work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Huge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experienced talent and access to a large network of resources.

    Kontras

    Difficult personalities, often a lot of politic and gossiping and forceful personalities and work environment.

    Rat an das Management

    A more human and individualized approach.

    Huge2019-06-21
  8. Hilfreich (7)

    „Nothing but volatility and chaos”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Huge gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of smart and talented people here. I learned a ton while collecting a paycheck. Flexible hours and work environment. Was able to coast in between intermittent stretches of intensity.

    Kontras

    I was extremely burned out even though my hours were not bad at all. Here's why: toxic personalities, stupid approaches to staffing accounts, poor leadership and management. Due to lack of process and dumb power plays, I probably spent more time running around in circles on SOWs and staffing than getting anything done. HEY MANAGEMENT, YOU WANT EFFICIENCY? LET'S THINK ABOUT HOW YOU CAN ENABLE SMART PEOPLE... TO DO THEIR JOBS.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Well to be fair, I guess it's been a revolving door on management--3 CEOs in 2 years with countless exits at the senior level.

    Huge2019-06-27
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Huge (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome environment, great people and a lot support for learning.

    Kontras

    The salaries should be more standard for all employees, big difference between people with same roles.

    Huge2019-03-28
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „I feel fortunate to work here.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Huge als Vollzeit

    Pros

    An amazing organization with creative, smart, respectful individuals at every turn. The company does a great job with hiring. Love the CEO, his leadership style, vision and the overall leadership team.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any right now.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work.

    Huge2019-03-19
352 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden