Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

307 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hill+Knowlton Strategies CEO AnnaMaria DeSalva
AnnaMaria DeSalva
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Na ja...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Praktikant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Große bekannte Kunden, viele Projekte

    Kontras

    die Arbeitsatmosphäre und die Lernkurve

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-22
  2. „Gut um zu lernen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Viele nette Kollegen, spannende Kunden, Möglichkeit zur Arbeit im internationalen Netzwerk, abwechlungsreiche Tätigkeit, renommiere internationale Agentur, gute Lage in Berlin-Mitte; eine gute Station vor allem für Berufseinsteiger, die das Handwerkszeug der PR und Public Affairs von der Pike auf lernen wollen.

    Kontras

    Teilweise sehr hohe Arbeitsbelastung, die Bezahlung könnte besser sein, Weiterbildung und Weiterentwicklung sind ausbaufähig, stattdessen eher Training on the Job;

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2016-06-15
  3. „A people-focused organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Manager in Doral, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm truly enjoying this season in my work life. I get to work with very smart, knowledgeable people across the globe who are committed to making our employees' lives better. I am empowered to make decisions, properly equipped to do my job, but most importantly, treated with respect and trust. As I work to take my career to the next level, I’m building meaningful, trust-based relationships that motivate me to give my best and add value in every aspect of my work. I've been given opportunities to work on global projects and initiatives that truly demonstrate the company's commitment to help our employees grow and thrive with us. On top of that, and more importantly from a personal perspective, I have found the work-life balance I so much needed and thought unattainable.

    Kontras

    Managing time zone differences and people's schedules can be a challenge when you do global work, but is that challenge what at the same time makes the work exciting.

    Weiterlesen
    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-26
  4. „Seem like a great place until you are there a bit longer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility such as work from home

    Kontras

    Not interested in your career growth.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-25
  5. „Senior Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High pace Good portfolio of clients

    Kontras

    No life-work balance The pressure to start one man company and working as a "freelancer". In the end, you get no benefits, just bigger salary

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-18
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good team, good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work. Good people. Interesting clients.

    Kontras

    Relentless pressure to increase revenue and push work down to juniors.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-04
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies als Vollzeit

    Pros

    People are fantastic, really great culture. An opportunity to do some really good work.

    Kontras

    Compares quite well to other agencies, nothing really jumps out at me.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-03
  8. „Worst Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free snacks on Thursday and lovely people at the bar.

    Kontras

    Working at Hill and Knowlton London wasn’t probably one of the most stressful roles I’ve had in my life. The office culture is so political and everyone is so full of themselves. The line mangers pretend to be above everyone else. The deadlines are tight and they over work you till you can’t bare it anymore. Everyone is very two faced and there’s a culture that you need to be sat at your desk from the beginning to the end of the day. On top of this, the work load is unrealistic so you have to constantly work on things at home. Don’t do it to yourself, work somewhere else where they value you and appreciate you! Life is short!

    Weiterlesen
    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-09-05

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    September 10, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, which doesn’t align with the culture we’re striving to achieve in all our offices. Our London office is large, with multiple teams, so we’d love to hear more from you to better understand your experience and where and how we can improve. Please email us at feedback@hkstrategies.com so we can continue the conversation. Thanks again for your valued input.

    Weiterlesen
  9. Hilfreich (9)

    „Miami Office: Great and Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class clients, great environment, collaborative. Love the boss.

    Kontras

    PR requires long hours. It’s 24/7 client service. Not for the lazy.

    Weiterlesen
    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-06-28
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hill+Knowlton Strategies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some great people Interesting/big clients Sociable office + perks, e.g. weekly drinks

    Kontras

    It can be hard to progress/get a pay rise.

    Hill+Knowlton Strategies2019-07-14

    Reaktion von Hill+Knowlton Strategies

    July 24, 2019Global Communications + Culture Director

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your colleagues, clients and the H+K culture! Regarding salaries, our HR team conducts regular audits in an effort to keep pace with our competitors, and compensation is based on both individual and corporate variables. We’re grateful for your input, and should you have more, please send it to feedback@hkstrategies.com. We wish you the best of luck in your career!

    Weiterlesen
307 Bewertungen gefunden