Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Groundswell Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Groundswell Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Darren Sartison
22 Bewertungen
  1. Great Leadership, and Amazing Culture!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Specialist in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Groundswell is my 2nd home! I have been with the organization for almost 8 years, and they have seen me through many phases of my life. The leaders are self-aware, and focus on building their employees, I am an example of this. I started as a receptionist, and with their support went back to school to build the career I have today. The work/life balance is incredible. At Groundswell, I am able to have a career, and still...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Of course, in 8 years, there have been some tough days and months. I feel supported to bring my best self at Groundswell, but also know it's okay when I can't.

    Groundswell Group2019-06-17
  2. Unmotivated team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology knowledge is great, with training provided and paid for as part of package

    Kontras

    Team is unmotivated. Tasks are finished in double the time, and all is fine because it's the clients that pay. The leadership team is very weak and uninspiring. They just do placements and resourcing jobs that any head hunter can do better.

    Rat an das Management

    Better and more engaging leaders

    Groundswell Group2019-06-13

    Reaktion von Groundswell Group

    June 17, 2019Communications & Engagment Specialist

    Good Day, Obviously we are very discouraged to read a review like this from a current employee. We appreciate everyone's experience is different, but our leadership is highly focused on creating an environment polar opposite to your review. At Groundswell, our Consulting Mission ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    For a job not a career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice team and variety of clients

    Kontras

    Good for jobs. Long term progressive career opportunities are reserved for the few favourites. Relationships, and not performance is what decides if you get career opportunities.

    Groundswell Group2019-05-28
  4. BI Competency Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BI Competency Manager in Calgary, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work!

    Kontras

    Can get a bit busy at times, but still fun.

    Groundswell Group2019-05-13
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    Circles of favourites

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Groundswell Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lunch and learn events are good and are sponsored by the company

    Kontras

    Executive team plays favourites where all the growing and raises go to their circles of favourites. The problem is very visible in the Calgary office with those favourites getting l the credit for everyone's work

    Groundswell Group2019-05-22
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    Strong Culture - Great Career Development!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technical career training and personal development opportunities are amazing! I love working with brilliant professionals dedicated to quality work and customer service. By far the best company I have worked for.

    Kontras

    No bad days at Groundswell report.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to connect, listen and respond to employees at all levels.

    Groundswell Group2019-03-25
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    Would not recommend

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great upper management and training benefits.

    Kontras

    Same as a recruitment company. No company culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Middle Management needs to be looked into.

    Groundswell Group2019-03-15
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    It's all about billing clients

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Groundswell Group gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Learning technology is good

      Kontras

      A culture of client billing regardless of value. Politics at the leadership levels with favourite circles getting all the growth

      Rat an das Management

      Less politics and more value

      Groundswell Group2019-03-20
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Not a good culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Negative Prognose

        Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group ()

        Pros

        Great people you work with

        Kontras

        Politics not merit is how you get in senior leadership team

        Rat an das Management

        Merits should be how people advance

        Groundswell Group2019-03-06
      • Hilfreich (5)

        Constant Organizational Changes

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Groundswell Group (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          $4000 training allowance is awesome, and pay is not bad

          Kontras

          -Constant shuffles in senior leadership and directors shows absence of strategy. -Croniesm -favoutism -Benefits are poor

          Rat an das Management

          Pick a strategy and stay the course

          Groundswell Group2019-02-21
        38 Bewertungen gefunden