Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genentech | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Genentech

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genentech CEO Alexander Hardy
Alexander Hardy
43 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Leadership is confused and too much politics

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on solid work over playing games

    Genentech2019-10-13
  2. „Awesome Company and Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for.

    Kontras

    Frequent layoffs other than that np

    Genentech2019-10-11
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, team, culture, innovation, and trajectory

    Kontras

    Pipeline Hierarchy within sales / middle management Narrow roles

    Genentech2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Always in the top 50 places to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Implementation Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genentech is an industry leader where innovation drives advances in medicine.

    Kontras

    After being acquired by Roche, the vibe is more corporate, slow to make decisions, and in the end it's only as good as the group you are in.

    Genentech2019-10-01
  5. „Great pay but no career path for Administrative staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are great!

    Kontras

    No career path for administrative employees

    Genentech2019-10-19
  6. „Best Organization to be apart of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Pay Great benefits Awards Great Work life balance that promotes working from home team engagement events able to travel visibility a lot of development opportunities Be able to help others Our give back to the community events

    Kontras

    I have none at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Genentech2019-10-02

    Reaktion von Genentech

    October 18, 2019Sr. Client Strategist

    Thank you for your positive review! We’re happy to hear you enjoy working here and would like to thank you for being a part of our mission to bring breakthrough and transformative medicines to the patients who need them.

  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality in Vacaville, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perks, Colleagues, Pay, Listen to Employees

    Kontras

    Hard to grow unless you know the right people or have the right credentials Raise is extremely low

    Rat an das Management

    Allow ones that have longevity with the company to excel in multiple positions More follow through with management on suggestions would be better

    Genentech2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Genentech

    October 18, 2019Sr. Client Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback. Our goal has always been to develop a culture where our employees’ voices are heard and we’re happy to hear you've experienced this. We believe that career development opportunities come in many forms and encourage you to embrace chances to broaden your skills and experience and/or exploring alternative paths or other areas of the business. We recognize these experiences can have different meanings in shaping one’s career. To help support your journey, feel free to reach out to your manager or the Career Lab. Again, we appreciate your input and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

    Weniger anzeigen
  8. „Friendly people to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Principal Architect in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Personal Development Travel as required Perks Management is considerate

    Kontras

    Lacking Structure in some departments "You run on your own. Will help only when needed and asked thrice" attitude of few managers

    Rat an das Management

    South Sa Francisco should get directions from Basel but also have courage to preserve culture we had at one point in time

    Genentech2019-10-01
  9. „Great company, great benefits!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Planning Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, culture, mission, community, job opportunities

    Kontras

    Commute, work-life balance, competition for open jobs,

    Genentech2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Genentech

    October 18, 2019Sr. Client Strategist

    Great to hear your comments! We work hard to create a culture and community where our employees have the support they need and the resources to live their best lives - at work and at home. We’re glad to hear your experience so far is reflecting this. We’d love to hear some ideas on how we can make your commute and work-life balance better. Please share it with your manager or HR Business Partner. Thank you again for leaving a review!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SFA 

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits. People. Food. Activities. Sabbatical

    Kontras

    Diff culture in diff org

    Genentech2019-09-20
1938 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden