Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Funding Circle | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Funding Circle

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

179 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Funding Circle CEO Samir Desai
Samir Desai
130 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Marketing Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Funding Circle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Das Unternehmen bietet viel Raum zur Selbstverwirklichung, Eigenständigkeit und erlaubt es in kurzer Zeit viel zu lernen.

    Kontras

    Die Gehälter sind zumeist auf Start-up Niveau, besonders ausländische Angestellte werden ausgenutzt.

    Rat an das Management

    Lohnangleich, mehr Transparenz

    Funding Circle2018-06-24
  2. CRM Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRM Specialist in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Funding Circle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, great team to work for. Lot of visibility to the upper management. Recognizes and rewards efforts.

    Kontras

    High visibility can bring tension to some employees.

    Funding Circle2017-05-13
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    Enttäuscht

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Funding Circle ()

    Pros

    - Ganz ausgezeichnete Kollegen, humorvoll und verlässlich - international agierend - freie Getränke und frisches Obst

    Kontras

    Zurzeit hohe Fluktuation. Viele Mitarbeiter hätte man aber sicher halten können. Versprechen werden nicht immer eingehalten, man erwartet es aber auch nicht mehr. Bemühungen Prozesse und Motivation zu verbessern sind vorhanden, aber nicht zum notwendigen Grad.

    Rat an das Management

    Bessere Strukturen aufbauen, Aufgaben-Bereiche klarer definieren; auf die Mitarbeiter acht geben und Signale der Unzufriedenheit wahrnehmen - handeln bevor es zu spät ist.

    Funding Circle2017-05-09
  4. Nice workplace bad salary

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Underwriter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Funding Circle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people that work there are great, the culture is also amazing! There is a lot of space to give feedback about the people and the processes!

    Kontras

    Processes take a lot of time to get updated! Not enough compensation for travelling and no pensionplan.

    Rat an das Management

    Give the people what they deserve and give priority to process improvement and people development!

    Funding Circle2019-05-18
  5. Great people to work with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - I T in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Funding Circle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company with good people that care

    Kontras

    IPO changes the work place

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    Funding Circle2019-05-16
  6. Really nice Fintech

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Funding Circle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent, people. A bit corporate style - if you like it. Relaxed & professional atmosphere. Modern, fancy tools. Focus rooms! Really well defined values. Good interviewing process

    Kontras

    Over 100 engineers working in one place - you will not have tremendous impact, but definitely you can find your place. Modern tools comes with a price of a bit chaos and slowing work down sometimes. Open space might be a bit annoying

    Funding Circle2019-05-15
  7. My Journey at Funding Circle

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Debt Recovery in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Funding Circle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I joined Funding Circle nearly four and a half years ago and, having recently left, I already miss the people, culture and team far more than I expected. This tells me that my journey with Funding Circle was even more amazing than it felt at the time and, whilst I’ve moved up in to a new role, being honest with myself, I really miss it. There are several unique and inspiring reasons why Funding Circle is an incredible...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Salaries within SCR could be a tad higher generally. More barista stations in the Funderbar are a must!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good working, keep listening to your staff and implementing their wishes as you have always done, and keep bringing everyone on the journey through your transparency, openness and approachability. And keep up the incredible work!

    Funding Circle2019-05-03

    Reaktion von Funding Circle

    May 7, 2019People Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your time at Funding Circle. It's great to hear you have taken away so many positives from your experience here and, although it is a shame you are no longer with us, hopefully these experiences have set you up for success on ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. Great people, not enough efforts to keep them

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Funding Circle gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the nicest pool of people and cultures from all over the world. Lots of talents.

    Kontras

    Some valuable people who've worked at key projects have all left because there's never been any interest in giving ownership of projects to teams. Also, there's been a lot lack of transparency on the salary ranges and developers tend to be treated as replaceable commodities, not as people. The whole IPO thing was a historical flop.

    Rat an das Management

    Give ownership of projects to developers. Stop wasting money with Clojure. Invest in the legacy Ruby UK stack, the only actual thing that allowed FC to go IPO.

    Funding Circle2019-05-16
  9. Funding Circle is providing a digital lending solution to empower small business growth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Funding Circle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and the mission. We’ve been fortunate to attract smart, mission driven folks many of whom have stayed with the company for years and progressed their careers.

    Kontras

    It’s a dynamic, fast paced environment. If you’re expecting a job / company with little challenge and responsibly, it’s not for you.

    Funding Circle2019-04-30
  10. Amazing company to work for in FinTech

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Funding Circle (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team: Smart, driven teammates. Everybody is working towards the same goals and there is real camaraderie across teams in all of our offices. There is a culture of excellence Product: No other company has been able to figure out peer to peer lending as good as Funding Circle. The product is superior to all of its competitors and provides real value to its customers. Expect Funding Circle to be a top financial player...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - The office could use a bit more work

    Funding Circle2019-04-29

    Reaktion von Funding Circle

    May 7, 2019People Partner

    As a long term Circler, we're glad to hear you're still loving what you do. It’s great to hear your compliments about the team and our product. The SF office environment is something we’re working on, you can expect to hear more this year. Thanks for voicing your perspective on life ...

    Mehr anzeigen
179 Bewertungen gefunden