Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Four Seasons | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Four Seasons

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1119 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Four Seasons CEO John Davison
John Davison
31 Bewertungen
  1. „Assistant Director of Finance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Director of Finance in Malé
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Four Seasons (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional, Integrity, Ethics,Work quality, Transparency

    Kontras

    Technology, Hiring process, Transfer opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Better remuneration, move fast with technology

    Four Seasons2019-10-13
  2. „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cook 

    Ich habe bei Four Seasons gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was nice to work here, unionized environment with benefits.

    Kontras

    Hotel food can be somewhat boring

    Four Seasons2019-10-13
  3. „Good for career, bad for work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Front Office Manager 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Four Seasons gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    you learn a lot and have a great line in resume

    Kontras

    no work life balance whatsoever

    Four Seasons2019-10-11
  4. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Four Seasons (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team and the management are one of the best I encountered

    Kontras

    I don’t have any cons

    Four Seasons2019-10-10
  5. „Great Job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Server in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Four Seasons gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great money and lots of work to do. The company has great benefits if you remain. The clientele is excellent and its always a fun day with people checking in from all over the world.

    Kontras

    They will work you until you can't anymore because we were always short staffed in the bars and in the restaurant at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Find a way to keep employees in the bars. The workload is heavy and could help if you bring on other positions to help with the volume without taking away from the pay.

    Four Seasons2019-10-09
  6. „Such a great opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recreation Attendant in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Four Seasons (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great teamwork and a goal-oriented atmosphere!

    Kontras

    Very competitive to move up

    Four Seasons2019-10-07
  7. „Feedback”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Doha
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Four Seasons (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best hotel company in the world

    Kontras

    Everything is positive, nothing negative

    Rat an das Management

    Keep encouraging team members to do their best

    Four Seasons2019-10-06
  8. „Why I am here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training Manager in Sankt Petersburg

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Four Seasons als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work - brand, quality and career advancement

    Kontras

    Hotel Lion Palace is in Russia, not the easiest way to handle everything in smooth way

    Four Seasons2019-10-05
  9. „Good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Four Seasons gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upward mobility and good people

    Kontras

    Long hours not much flexibility

    Four Seasons2019-09-24

    Reaktion von Four Seasons

    October 1, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your review as a former Account Manager. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your time at Four Seasons and best of luck in your future endeavors!

  10. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Cook in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Four Seasons gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Salary. Good career Opportunites. Good employee benefits.

    Kontras

    Really Nothing I can think of. Overall nice place to work.

    Four Seasons2019-09-22

    Reaktion von Four Seasons

    October 1, 2019Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your review as a former Line Cook! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the benefits, opportunities and compensation during your time at Four Seasons. Have a great day!

1119 Bewertungen gefunden