Bewertungen für Ford Motor Company Business Analyst | Glassdoor.at

Ford Motor Company Bewertungen für Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

48 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ford Motor Company CEO Jim Hackett
Jim Hackett
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good working environment, nice colleagues

    Kontras

    a lots bureaucracy, slow decision making,

    Ford Motor Company2019-08-08
  2. „Very good company, Nice Place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Environment, Professional Work, Continous improvement

    Kontras

    Recruiters are the worst thing they have.

    Rat an das Management

    try to confirm what the recruiters are doing with the employees ( payment, treatment ) because what they are doing affects your work, but not affecting them.

    Ford Motor Company2019-08-16
  3. „Had a really good experience working with the team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Business Analyst Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ford Motor Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Learned a lot of new things, software, tools and corporate etiquette

    Kontras

    Hard to get the time on everyone's calendar

    Ford Motor Company2019-07-17
  4. „FCGBC Chennai”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ford Motor Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance,Good employee policy

    Kontras

    Management is stagnant at times,routine work

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Ford Motor Company2019-07-13
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance is great

    Kontras

    A lot of bureaucracy

    Ford Motor Company2019-06-28
  6. „Just Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Business Analyst in Brentwood, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary during grade scheme, stagnant after that.

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy Favouritism Lazy uncertainty lack of work

    Ford Motor Company2019-04-05
  7. „Medical Benefits in jeopardy for retirees !!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Business Analyst in Dearborn, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Ford Motor Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ford Motor Company offers some of the best benefits in the world! And I thank them for that, as these benefits helped save my family and my livelihood.

    Kontras

    For whatever the reason, Ford screwed up my retirement with the move to Alight. And now, I'm being asked if I want a reimbursement for money I paid for benefits that were never set up for me. WHAT HAPPENED Mr. Ford ?

    Rat an das Management

    Check into the NESC (National Employee Service Company handling of Ford Retiree calls). They are crooks.

    Ford Motor Company2019-03-30
  8. „A vibrant workplace with several opportunities to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Business Analyst in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Several learning opportunities Work-life Balance Knowledge over Hierarchy

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy and lack of concrete vision

    Ford Motor Company2019-02-14
  9. „It's more like a "work family"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Dearborn, MI
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Ford Motor Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive salary Good flexible work life balance Lot of career development if you can find time to develop yourself

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy is there but senior leadership is aware and working on changing the culture

    Ford Motor Company2019-02-07

    Reaktion von Ford Motor Company

    March 11, 2019Talent COE Specialist

    Thank you for your time at Ford. We really appreciate your feedback!

  10. „Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from Home Option. Manage Work life Balance. Very first company where work during weekends is not entertained or you will be questioned for coming on weekends. Could learn new concepts, there are lots of ways where you can improve your skill sets. Ample opportunity to change your skill sets and domains

    Kontras

    Things will move slowly and not so fast as a Service based company

    Ford Motor Company2018-11-18
48 Bewertungen gefunden