Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fidelity Investments | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5981 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
2373 Bewertungen
  1. sehr gut

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    hat mir gut gefallen, nettes team, gehalt gut

    Kontras

    lange arbeitszeiten, niedriges gehalt, lage nicht optimal

    Rat an das Management

    mehr gehalt

    Fidelity Investments2017-03-23
  2. Intern

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture, pay, work environment

    Kontras

    No specific cons but have to be prepared to work hard

    Fidelity Investments2015-12-07
  3. Hilfreich (108)

    Great career-starting company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Smithfield, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits including profit sharing and bonuses are great. The breadth of this company provides a great opportunity to try out different career paths or boost your current one.

    Kontras

    In my current role, I am working overtime more often than I'd like with recognition that seems to only go so far until it sizzles out. That may be tied to the size of the company itself, where promotions work in a "trickle down" manner.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice. I like the direction Abby is taking this company. I think sticking to our current principles will turn out to be a big success.

    Fidelity Investments2018-06-11
  4. Solid culture but held back by

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Test Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Modern tech stack - Challenging projects - Good, fun people - Starbucks, cafeteria, and gym on-site

    Kontras

    - Massive company so solving problems outside of your team can be difficult i.e. services go down and you have no idea who to contact - Communicating with offshore teams is annoying and incredibly inefficient - General corporate bureaucracy

    Fidelity Investments2019-05-22
  5. Ok

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance 

      Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benifits are good if you are willing to pay

      Kontras

      Phone job is always a mixed bag

      Rat an das Management

      Great place to work. OT is killer from Jan to April

      Fidelity Investments2019-05-23
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunity to work on new technologies. Push from Managers to make yourself visible to other teams and departments. Work with colleagues and travel to other offices across the globe. Good-work life balance. Internal trainings on new technologies. Lateral movements to learn new technologies.

      Kontras

      No flexibility to work from home.

      Fidelity Investments2019-05-21
    • it wasnt a bad job

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        benefits were nice, alot of vacation time

        Kontras

        strict on phone and off phone times

        Fidelity Investments2019-05-21
      • Great company to work for...

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - NLP Analyst in Merrimack, NH
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        People are amazing to work with and the environment is great. Great benefits.

        Kontras

        Underpaid compared to similar positions outside the company.

        Fidelity Investments2019-05-20
      • Best Company for the Entry level position.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Westlake, TX
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - They have the best Leap (training) program for a Software Developer, System Analyst, System Engineer, and Data Engineer. - Being as a recent graduated, entry level position, you will learn a lot of useful day-to-day stuff. - They have the best work from home (WFH) option, depending on your team and manager.

        Kontras

        So far everything seems okay for now.

        Fidelity Investments2019-05-20
      • Excellent

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Outings salary Lifestyle Experience Feedback Knowledge Generally really good company to work for

        Kontras

        There are no disadvantages I can think of.

        Fidelity Investments2019-05-17
      5981 Bewertungen gefunden