Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fidelity Investments | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments

Aktualisiert am 11. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6229 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
2,508 Bewertungen
  1. „sehr gut”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    hat mir gut gefallen, nettes team, gehalt gut

    Kontras

    lange arbeitszeiten, niedriges gehalt, lage nicht optimal

    Rat an das Management

    mehr gehalt

    Fidelity Investments2017-03-23
  2. „Good work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work environment with many opportunities

    Kontras

    Long work hours when needed

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-15
  3. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture, pay, work environment

    Kontras

    No specific cons but have to be prepared to work hard

    Fidelity Investments2015-12-07
  4. Hilfreich (176)

    „Great career-starting company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Smithfield, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits including profit sharing and bonuses are great. The breadth of this company provides a great opportunity to try out different career paths or boost your current one.

    Kontras

    In my current role, I am working overtime more often than I'd like with recognition that seems to only go so far until it sizzles out. That may be tied to the size of the company itself, where promotions work in a "trickle down" manner.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice. I like the direction Abby is taking this company. I think sticking to our current principles will turn out to be a big success.

    Fidelity Investments2018-06-11
  5. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Audit in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are great, in-house food is phenomenal, the culture is big on mobility. Personally, my manager asks me frequency about how I'm doing and if I'm accomplishing what I want to. I got this job because I was in a different department before and I said I'd like a change my manager then was instrumental in helping me get this job.

    Kontras

    Big companies can act slowly.

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-11
  6. „Amazing Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technology Risk Analyst in Smithfield, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open culture where the work is what counts. Doing what is right for the customer counts most. You will not be dissuaded from contacting someone based on their title.

    Kontras

    Pockets exist that do not follow the overall cultural model. For example, some groups work from home almost exclusively while others are required to be in the office.

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-12
  7. „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very well structured in terms of leadership. Employee friendly.

    Kontras

    There are lot of very old employees and if you are hired in one of the teams, it leads to lot of politics ...

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-10
  8. „LEAP Associate Software Engineer = Grand Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Software Engineer in Durham, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Within the LEAP Program as an Associate Software Engineer, you get trained for roughly 12 weeks. After this, you'll have dedicated project time where you work on a real project within Fidelity Investments. A great plus is, you get paid during training. You'll learn things such as front end, middle tier, and back end technologies. You are basically getting equipped for your future role within the company. You work... closely with your manager and they'll try to find the best role for you. Ie, if you want to work more on front end(html/css/angular), they'll try to find the best role for you. Trust me, as a recent college graduate, this program is unreal. It truly is a gateway to success for your Software Engineering career. It helps you get your feet wet, and feel the least bit comfortable to get off to a good start. Here is a list of Pros: - 401k match (7% at 100%) + ~10% profit sharing (Ie: its ultimately 17% 401k match) - Student Loan Assistance (Up to $10,000) - Great networking along the way (You are in classrooms with recent graduates just like you. Great life long friendships and connections were made!) - Learning Front End, Middle Tier, Back End Technologies (The general ones Fidelity uses.... and no, these aren't legacy software technologies) - Learning coding concepts/design patterns

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There aren't really any cons. You are getting paid to learn(say what?). It is what you make of the program.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to keep up the good work. Would only suggest for you to continue to come into the classrooms, because we enjoy conversing with you!

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-10
  9. „Excellent work culture with great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead in Bengaluru

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Excellent work Culture -Benefits like Health Insurance, Transportation -Good people -Good work-life balance

    Kontras

    -Things can be somewhat slow -Monetary compensation slightly below industry standards -More conservative

    Rat an das Management

    If salaries are revised, this is a great place to work for.

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-09
  10. „A great place to work for, with good opportunities to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Impeccable standards in compliance, culture, values Opportunities to learn and grow Great culture Energetic, supportive team Good work life balance, employee friendly policies

    Kontras

    Management drags you into unwanted activities No alignment of US and India management, leading to burden on employees HR not supportive enough to employees

    Rat an das Management

    Better align with project requirements and US leadership team. Award employee based on project results rather than extra tasks.

    Fidelity Investments2019-10-09
6229 Bewertungen gefunden