Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fareportal | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Fareportal

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

566 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fareportal CEO Sam Jain
Sam Jain
362 Bewertungen
  1. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Data Analyst 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fareportal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work is good and growth opportunity

    Kontras

    No flexibility, benefits and perks

    Fareportal2019-10-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „It is fun working at fareportal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director Marketing in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fareportal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom to explore your ideas

    Kontras

    Management keeps changing the goals which gets confusing

    Fareportal2019-10-07
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sr executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Fareportal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is good 5 days working both side cabs and meals is provided

    Kontras

    Isolated area q Check process is the worst process so much of pressure forcing an employee to come on his week off and then not accepting the requests like week off preference or shift change request nothing is taken here tl and mangers are like playing politics

    Rat an das Management

    Try to work as a management and not just for yourself

    Fareportal2019-09-25
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Supervisor in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Fareportal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technically really advanced in the domain

    Kontras

    If you join, I pray you get a good boss.

    Fareportal2019-09-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fareportal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of growth opportunities CEO and Top Management are extremely people oriented They pay well

    Kontras

    Poor leadership at Senior Management level.

    Rat an das Management

    Gauge people on their skills not on their closeness to you.

    Fareportal2019-09-04
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best ever company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fareportal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best employee friendly. Job satisfaction

    Kontras

    Just location nothing else. Best always

    Rat an das Management

    No change required

    Fareportal2019-08-30
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fair”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fareportal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits but a little expensive, great PTO

    Kontras

    A lot of Customer complaints regarding overall service

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Fareportal2019-09-11
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „great culture and some amazing smart people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fareportal (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the Bi-weekly social gathering party, great for new and old employees to network, fun raffles, food and drinks, now we are doing it on rooftop bars, which is plus. I work with some amazing people, feel happy coming to work every day. I have a great manager, not a micro manager. trusts me to do my work.

    Kontras

    Office needs an upgrade, but they are moving to a new bigger office few blocks down which looks amazing. should have more food options for breakfast and snack machine

    Rat an das Management

    more employee team outings, team building events, make sure current star employees are paid well.

    Fareportal2019-08-22
  9. „Good Company to work if you are ready to take challanges”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fareportal gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Will get the exposure to work on new technologies .

    Kontras

    Not get the support from existing senior employee as they do not want to share the domain knowledge and also want to make there dependency.

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Fareportal2019-09-11
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Customer Service Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fareportal als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay & unlimited incentives

    Kontras

    Flexible work timings required. the shift keeps changing regularly

    Rat an das Management

    None, probably work on the shift.

    Fareportal2019-08-17
566 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden