Arbeitgeberbewertungen für FRHI Hotels & Resorts | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für FRHI Hotels & Resorts

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
FRHI Hotels & Resorts CEO William R. Fatt
William R. Fatt
33 Bewertungen
  1. „My review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All colleagues felt that nice environment to work

    Kontras

    All colleagues felt like a family, so nothing to mention here

    Rat an das Management

    Every one has freedom to make decision, so management is doing good.

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-08-11
  2. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Care about looking after their employees

    Kontras

    Long Hours for some roles - but I guess that is one downside of working in hospitality

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-08-06
  3. „Banquet Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Banquet Manager in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hotel destination rate perks and good food

    Kontras

    Working long hours. 6 days.

    Rat an das Management

    In need of Structure

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-05-17
  4. „Great Experience with amazing colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice hotels in great locations

    Kontras

    Part of a giant group now

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the great team spirit

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-05-01
  5. „Chief Steward”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chief Steward in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly and multi culture place to work

    Kontras

    I really don't have one

    Rat an das Management

    Give a valid reason for so called restructuring

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-03-05
  6. „Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-Life balance, company culture, benefits

    Kontras

    Pay, pay, pay, pay, pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Higher salares

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-02-16
  7. „Not awful, learned a ton!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Royal Service Agent in Jasper, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You’re trusted and empowered Encouraged and supported to fix guest issues Consistent hours Great on a resume Management is decent for the most part

    Kontras

    Getting yelled at by people all the time Long hours at times Sometimes we were understaffed The job can be repetitive at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Get on the same page, better training

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2018-01-23
  8. „Sales Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great to learn about the nature of true customer service

    Kontras

    Little room for growth

    Rat an das Management

    More training required

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2017-10-26
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Placement at The Savoy Hotel London”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Placement Student in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Overall experience: • Every employees are very nice and supportive, they are always willing to help you even you are from a different department. It creates a great environment to work. • Brilliant HR team which truly care for you and your well-being. They organise so many events for employees to chill and lessons to improve employees’ personal and professional development. Benefits are generous too. • Full... training and induction was provided so I was not so stressful during my first day. • Great career opportunity for everyone to move between departments and get promotion if you show your enthusiasm, development and love for work. • The guests are very nice too. Someone may say that they are demanding. However, when you are working in an iconic five-star luxury hotel, you automatically understand that you need to go above and beyond guests' need. The placement program: The placement program itself is very well constructed, you will have 6 months in one department and 6 months in another department. They try to fit you into the department of your choice. Apart from the day to day service, you can ask to join any extra project that is available. Interview Process: The interview was not too difficult. I applied online and came to the hotel for an interview. They showed all interviewees a tour around the glamourous hotel; tea, coffee and cakes were offered. Then, we each had a one to one interview. The questions were almost competency based. My interviewer was so nice, she created a very relax atmosphere so that I can calm myself, be more open and able to answer the best I could.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing I could think of.

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2017-10-11
  10. „A company focused in delivering excellence”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Restaurant General Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei FRHI Hotels & Resorts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow, and benefits. Being part of Accor Hôtels now, there is more room for growth and relocation around the globe.

    Kontras

    Very heavy Union environment (in NYC) could be challenging. I would like to see a more consistent management team. No hotels in the south east

    Rat an das Management

    Try to make an extra effort to retain talent

    FRHI Hotels & Resorts2017-10-08
107 Bewertungen gefunden