Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Executive Enterprise | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Executive Enterprise

Aktualisiert am 16. Oktober 2018
57 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

3,9
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Jaclyn Zepernick
48 Bewertungen

57 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great training experience”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great week of training, loved how it was done with it being full 1 on 1 experience, I was trained by Juan Cano, great/ fun guy

    Kontras

    Very different from previous job experience, took a bit to get used to

    Rat an das Management

    Love the meetings and message behind them


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Corporate Trainer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise

    Pros

    Fast paced growth, team oriented, 1 on 1 training, great lifetime career!

    Kontras

    I love it here! Keep it up!

    Rat an das Management

    Love the business structure and future here keep doing the same things!

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    16. Okt 2018 – Owner

    Thanks for taking the time to write a great review!!

  3. „TRULY GRATIFYING!!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    -one on one coaching and mentoring DIRECTLY from the CEO herself
    -fast paced
    -everyone is committed to helping grow AS A TEAM
    -plenty of room for growth
    -ELECTRIC ENVIRONMENT!!!
    -TEAM NIGHTS!!
    -PLENTY OF BONUS OPPORTUNITIES WHICH INCLUDE FREE TRAVEL!!!!!!

    This is the first job that I have had where in genuinely ENJOY getting up and coming into work every morning!

    Kontras

    There really are no con's to working here. From the moment you walk in the door, you know what is expected of you and the standards that are set. Everything is CLEARLY relayed to you through out the orientation process.

    The only con that I can honestly think of is that if you're lazy, not self motivated or don't like to HAVE FUN then the job is not for you. If you are a "go getter" and like to set goals and SMASH them then the opportunities are ENDLESS!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing ! You are doing a tremendous job and I can't thank you enough for all that you have taught me over the past 5 months and helping me not only grow in my business life, but my personal life as well and ALWAYS having our backs!!


  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company Culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise

    Pros

    Awesome leadership, fun work environment, NO time wasted , my experience so far has changed my outlook on life, made me more goal oriented and independent.

    Kontras

    Not enough time in the day to learn all our CEO has to offer

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the pushing

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    16. Okt 2018 – Owner

    We love that you love working here at Executive Enterprise!!


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Top leader”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I absolutely love coming to work to the most supportive and have such a structured day , that has helped me understand my worth and made me a better more focused individual

    Kontras

    Love everything no complaints


  6. „Not place for promotion, a place to learn short term and look for future else where”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Leader in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Leader in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - great startup experience
    - great vibes and people
    -great learning platform for sales, marketing abd team management

    Kontras

    - 100% comission based
    - no paid vacations or holidays
    -long hours
    - no work life balance

    Rat an das Management

    - Pay your right people right incentives for retention.
    - please pay attention to details about every single members for providing equal opportunity based on their effort

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    12. Okt 2018 – Owner

    We're very sorry and surprised to hear that you have a negative outlook of Executive Enterprise. However, we are glad that you have found some positives during the period. Why 1 star?? I have to... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Misleading Multi Level Marketing Scheme”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise gearbeitet

    Pros

    The people are nice to work with

    Kontras

    This company executes a Multi Level Marketing scheme with completely misleading recruiting tactics. For example, their current job posts are for positions including "Brand Marketing Representative," "Junior Sales Manager," "Manager in Training," "Customer Service Representative - Entry Level" etc. However, all of these positions are the same, door to door sales selling Verizon Fios. Commissions are roughly $300 dollars per sale, but the manager takes half of it as her cut. When salary is entirely commission-based (except for the first week of paid training at minimum wage) there should be no reason for the manager to take half of an employee's commission. That is how you know it's a scheme. I interviewed for what I thought was a consulting company and that I would be executing brand marketing. Through two rounds of interviews I still had no idea what the day-to-day operations were. They are duplicitous in their recruiting, pressure you to work on Saturdays and Sundays, and then they not only don't pay you, they also take half of your commission for nothing. By they I mean Jaclyn Zepernick, the manager. Average hours are 11am to 8-9pm, employee turnover is like a revolving door (because people rightfully feel deceived), and recruits are lied to about what the position is. Had I known I would be going door to door in low-income neighborhoods selling Fios, I never would've accepted the position. I thought I would be sitting at a desk executing marketing campaigns.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop being deceptive, pay your workers, or stop taking half of their commissions. BE HONEST in job descriptions. If there's nothing wrong with door to door sales positions, why not advertise them honestly online?

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    16. Aug 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for your feedback about Executive Enterprise. We are glad you enjoyed working with the people on our team. We are partnered with Fortune 500 clients in order to help gain more market... Mehr

  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Become an entrepeneur”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Challenging
    Unlimited growth
    A lot of money
    Strong unity
    Diverse
    Travel opportunities
    Customer service and public speaking skills

    Kontras

    Extremely tiring and sometimes draining.

    Rat an das Management

    Manage better the hours

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    29. Mai 2018 – Owner

    I just wanted to say thank you for the positive review! I’m so glad that you have had travel experiences and gained to many skills. Let’s definitely set up a time to chat about you feeling drained... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „interview question”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Fair enviornment and very friendly

    Kontras

    Door to door sales and commission based

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    28. Mai 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for your feedback about Executive Enterprise. We are glad that you did find some positives during the period. We offer a variety of different pay scales depending on what position an... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Good job with enjoyable working environment.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    • People are very friendly and encouraging. I’m not a people person, but feel as though I’m friends with most of the people in the office. I look forward to arriving in the office especially when I’ve had a bad morning because I can expect to be cheered up by being there.

    • I really look up to Jaclyn Zepernick. I feel inspired by my colleagues.

    • You get to decide how well you do - there’s no cement ceiling for how much or fast you improve. Being a door to door rep is a challenging job that has an unnecessarily bad reputation. If you can do this job well, you know you have the personal qualities required to succeed. It can be highly rewarding. Just willing to forgo the initial (and unjustified) sense of disdain for door to door selling.

    • All your superiors know what it’s like to be you since they started out in your position (more on that down there.) You can get sales expertise from pretty much all of your colleagues, which makes for a very stimulating environment.

    Kontras

    • Just to be clear, you do start out as a “door to door” rep. You get a list of specific addresses to visit so you don’t knock on every door, but the structure of this company (and countless others, it’s an up and rising business model) is to promote from within, so all your superiors have started in your position, including the CEO.

    This means you also have the opportunity to be a CEO and own your business if you have what it takes to make the numbers and a good ability to train and manage others.

    • The downside is that if you lack certain qualities (ie. determination, mental stamina, willingness to learn) you won’t progress or make a lot of money. This is a commission based job, so it really depends on you.

    • Working in the field is very tiring. Every day consists of about 7 hours of being outside. Field is unpredictable - it can be 7 hours of knocking with no signups, or filled with nice people who invite you in and allow you a seat. It’s difficult to keep up.

    • Hours are also unpredictable. You may find a nice customer at 730 and stay until 9 to finish their order and make sure they have exactly what they want. You are expected to arrive around ~1015 but you aren’t guaranteed to leave at 830.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! Only advice: allow more “cross-training.” I’d like to be out with different leaders and see what I can learn from them, instead of having just one to take me out regularly. Practice pitching needs to be more switched up too.

    I would also really like if people were encouraged to be in field together. Or if bunnyhopping was more of a thing. It’s hard to work alone, but I can see how this would be difficult for management and for hitting numbers.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    29. Mai 2018 – Owner

    I just wanted to say thank you for the review!

    I agree with a lot of your feedback. Contact me specifically to set up cross training and game-plan with some fresh practice pitch ideas. I prefer... Mehr


57 von 64 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen