Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Executive Enterprise | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Executive Enterprise

Aktualisiert am 24. November 2017
45 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Jaclyn Zepernick
37 Bewertungen

45 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great Management Program!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Recruiting in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Recruiting in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great work environment, opportunity to grow within the company, there's a lot useful training abut all the facets of business, leadership roll as well as team management.

    Kontras

    In a management training program there's no seniority, sometimes this can be an issue because of its performance based work environment.


  2. „Great place to build skill and mentality”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    the best part about working here is the ability to build yourself, everyone helps push you to succeed and no one can stop you from growing

    Kontras

    The management training is tough but rewarding

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing to create more opportunities


  3. „Mentorship continues”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise gearbeitet (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    I contacted the owner Jaclyn Zepernick on Linkdn last week. I worked for her in 2013 and it's unbelievable to see the amount of growth Executive has had. The generosity, mentorship, bonus', etc made it easy to be successful in sales and training. Hands down best life coach/sales trainer/entrepreneur

    Kontras

    My goal was to complete the Management Training Program but I decided to leave to help my family business. I wasn't ready to emerge myself in a career the time. It was great being introduced to so many successful entrepreneurs though!

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for the skill sets that helped me grow into the man that I am today. I appreciate you taking the time to reply black to help with a letter of recommendation.


  4. Sind diese Infos hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „Awesome Work Environment!!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The benefits of working within this company is that you have the opportunity to work among like-minded individuals whose main objective is to improve themselves both personally and professionally.
    If you long for co-workers who feel like family and who want nothing more than to see you succeed- and who will sacrifice their time willingly to ensure that you do so, then this is the team that you DEFINITELY want to be apart of.

    Kontras

    Don't apply for a position at this company if you are not willing to put in the hard work necessary to improve yourself on both a personal and a professional level, as you will quickly find yourself stuck on the sidelines watching everyone else pass you by.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue building all rounded professionals, lord knows this work force needs it.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    9. Nov 2017 – Owner

    Thank you so much for the positivity! I agree with everything that you said in terms of work ethic.


  6. „Marketing Representative”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise gearbeitet

    Pros

    -Experimental learning
    -Builds character and work ethic

    Kontras

    -Job description is very unclear and inaccurate. Your job title will fall under several names but you are basically all doing the same thing - knocking door to door selling Verizon Packages.
    -You are expected to commit nearly all of your time to the firm. Job often does not end until 9 or 10 p.m.

    Rat an das Management

    Better job description.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    9. Nov 2017 – Owner

    Hello!

    I am so sorry to hear about the confusion. We obviously have a training program that starts with learning sales and marketing. Our business model is based on organic growth and leading by... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Training Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training and Development Manager in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training and Development Manager in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Amazing! Never worked in a place where even after a year everyday is motivating, exciting and with new challenges! When talking about prosperity, when talking about room for growth and recognition in the work place; you must mention Executive Enterprise in todays world!

    Kontras

    Worst thing that may happen is you grow as an individual and gain skills for the outside world that will always be effective!

    Rat an das Management

    Student mentality, Work ethic, personal Motivation, and will is what take you furthest in our business! Can't wait for more entrepreneur minded people to join us in route to their success!

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    7. Sep 2017 – Owner

    Thank you so much for your great review!! I'm so glad that you are maximizing on the potential that you always had. It's great to see how much bigger this is becoming because of the strength of our... Mehr


  8. „A Fun and Extensive Management Training Program”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've never been in another job that has allowed me to be completely myself in a professional environment. This job provides me with the perfect balance between work and play in a surrounding of like minded people. I love that I am constantly learning new things from my peers and that through the work experiences I am constantly learning new things about myself. I've been here for two months so far and I have grown so much as an individual and a professional just by being around the people here that are better than me.

    Another thing I love about the job is how I'm able to interact with so many different people on a day to day basis. Everyday always has a new fun story to be told tomorrow.

    Kontras

    This job honestly puts you to your limits. Mentally and physically. Which is still something that I love about this job because it allows me to become better and better each day. This is really an employment opportunity that will help anyone realize their full potential as a person.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    7. Sep 2017 – Owner

    When reading this, I was excited to see that you feel or have felt pushed. I think it is so crucial to have coaches and mentors that make you BETTER, not enable you to be a percentage of what your... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Marketing specialist”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise

    Pros

    Learned a lot about business

    Kontras

    Not exactly what was specified on job app

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    7. Sep 2017 – Owner

    I'm sorry that there was a disconnect somewhere. Hopefully we can work together to make sure that doesn't happen in the future.

    -Jaclyn Zepernick


  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Hands Down Most Rewarding Employment Opportunity”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've been a part of many organizations ranging from small family owned to companies on a corporate and nationwide standpoint. Executive Enterprise has far surpassed any and every opportunity I've been given. From the personal one on one growth to the multiple facets of training they provide, every day brings a new plate to the table. Not only does Jaclyn Zepernick prepare you for the road ahead and every aspect of the future in owning your own successful business but she also promotes the growth of yourself as a successful human being. In my time there I can not thank her and the business enough. I've grown as a person and as a business partner. I look forward to continue the pursuit of my own future alongside the great people around me who I am proud to say I'm a part of. Overall, if you have the drive and work ethic within yourself, then there is no place better to harness it and other than right here at Executive Enterprise.

    Kontras

    Could not think of one if you paid me to talk poorly in any aspect of this place, unless you're not driven and give up on yourself or don't see the opportunity placed in front of you, then this is not the place for you.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    7. Sep 2017 – Owner

    I'm so glad that you notice the things that most people don't in the entry level position. My goal is to educate and motivate you guys to the point where you can only move forward.

    Thanks so much... Mehr


  11. Hilfreich (2)

    „Entry Level Management”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainer in Massapequa, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Executive Enterprise (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Finally a company that provides legitimate training with room for growth.

    Kontras

    I've been here for 4 months and the only negatives that I can see are how employees can drop the ball when management isn't around

    Rat an das Management

    Don't let underperformers affect the growth of others.

    Antwort von Executive Enterprise

    7. Sep 2017 – Owner

    Agreed!


45 von 48 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen