Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Envisage | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Envisage

Aktualisiert am 21. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Envisage CEO  (no image)
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great variety of events”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Canterbury, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Envisage (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good wages, respectful staff

    Kontras

    No travel expenses are covered

    Envisage2019-05-21
  2. „Great Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Marlborough, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Envisage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working in the corporate office is a great learning experience. I feel I have developed at an accelerated speed, both as an employee and as a person. The work environment is very much family oriented, where everyone helps one another. The best part of Envisage is that I feel I can make a significant impact. Here, I am empowered and given the responsibility of running my own part of the business, without being... micromanaged.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing that comes to mind, given that I have complete control over any cons that come up

    Rat an das Management

    Hire and expand. Keep growing

    Envisage2018-07-24
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Cheap Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Envisage ()

    Pros

    Nothing to say positive, Very unprofessional Org

    Kontras

    Very small organization, You may be the 4th person in the company. May be offer more to get you in but almost 0 Benefits, you have to pay lot from your pocket to get healthcare benefit, H1B visa transfer is just a scam here. If you manager or reporting person give something in written, Don't trust that because CEO may say it's not the policy.

    Rat an das Management

    Stick on the commitments that gave in the written at least. Smartness is good for business but over smartness can kill.

    Envisage2018-04-25
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Freelancer - Freelancer (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Envisage gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Not a single positive thing to say.

    Kontras

    They do not ever tell you when your contract ends. Even after your manager at the client tells you when your last day is, Envisage will always tell you it's not true and to ignore what the manager tells you.

    Rat an das Management

    Start being honest with your contractors.

    Envisage2017-04-27
  5. „Excellent opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Consulting Staff Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Envisage als

    Pros

    direct contact with CEO, good relations with the client management, pretty much a hands off approach. Simple time reporting service.

    Kontras

    Do not have a recruiter or account representative when needed and am competing against local firms. Not much ability to provide capital or infrastructure - purchasing GIT hub, Amazon services.

    Envisage2016-06-02
  6. „Working culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Envisage gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Supportive management, colleagues and mentors

    Kontras

    Strict and little room for flexibility

    Rat an das Management

    Allow employees to have more power over working schedules

    Envisage2015-04-05
  7. „outstanding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Envisage ()

    Pros

    excellent people in the company

    Kontras

    being a small company has its own challenges

    Rat an das Management

    keep at it.

    Envisage2011-05-05
7 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden