Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Eastern Mediterranean University | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Eastern Mediterranean University

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. senior instructor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Native English Teacher in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Eastern Mediterranean University (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    cyprus is small and safe country.

    Kontras

    sometimes you may get bored and thrive for a new challenge

    Eastern Mediterranean University2018-11-05
  2. being a lecturer for many courses and a researcher

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Eastern Mediterranean University (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Calm place, friendly environment and opportunity for research

      Kontras

      the workload is too much and the salary is too low

      Eastern Mediterranean University2018-08-03
    • President of Egyptian Society

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - President of Egyptian Society in Nikosia
        Empfiehlt

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Eastern Mediterranean University (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        It has many of international student so the working there gave me good experience.

        Kontras

        I did not take any money for this position because it was volunteer work.

        Rat an das Management

        Try to help the presidents of societies more because they face many of difficulties while asking you to help their societies.

        Eastern Mediterranean University2018-07-14
      • drawing assistant

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose

        Ich habe bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        staff is lovely, helpful and welcomes any question

        Kontras

        needs better facilities and better assistants

        Eastern Mediterranean University2018-05-07
      • Nationalistic University: Dont employ Highly Talented foreigners

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Professor in Nikosia
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Salary is mostly paid on time and academics enjoy 13-month salary. If you are a full time academic and can play the local politics you will be fine.

        Kontras

        The University lacks highly talented research faculty. Most of the faculty members are locals that are promoted to high academic ranks (Asst, Assoc and full professors) without academic or research qualifications. - All graduates of the university, even the best brains are not retained but chased off since almost all the locals hate SUCCESS. -The University DONT employ foreigners and will only employ unsucceful...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Focus on recruiting highly talented foreigners, retain your best graduates and invest heavily on research equipments.

        Eastern Mediterranean University2018-01-12
      • Research assistant

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in

          Ich habe bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Very good staff , and very beutiful place .

          Kontras

          I faced some problems there related to the study of my son

          Eastern Mediterranean University2017-11-03
        • EMU student

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

            Ich habe bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            good international environment, good classrooms, professional academics

            Kontras

            lack of graduates opportunities, few places for graduates

            Rat an das Management

            focus more on the talented students

            Eastern Mediterranean University2017-08-13
          • Student assistant in civil department

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose

            Ich habe bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

            Pros

            Respectful staff, friendly, punctuality

            Kontras

            Not very regular and on time

            Rat an das Management

            Improve the regularity issue

            Eastern Mediterranean University2017-08-19
          • Eastern Mediterranean University

            SternSternSternSternStern
              Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Assistant 
              Empfiehlt

              Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

              Pros

              It was a good place

              Kontras

              I got a very good expirence there

              Rat an das Management

              I have nothing to say

              Eastern Mediterranean University2017-02-13
            • Nice environment and people

              SternSternSternSternStern
              • Work-Life-Balance
              • Kultur & Werte
              • Karrieremöglichkeiten
              • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
              • Führungsebene
              Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Teaching Assistant in Nikosia
              Empfiehlt
              Neutrale Prognose
              Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

              Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eastern Mediterranean University gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

              Pros

              They are friendly and warm people. The weather is nice (most of the year). You will enjoy lots of party during holidays and weekends.

              Kontras

              The payment is not great if u work as a part time employee. But cost of living is much less compare to European countries.

              Eastern Mediterranean University2015-10-22
            15 Bewertungen gefunden