Arbeitgeberbewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für E. & J. Gallo Winery

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

782 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
E. & J. Gallo Winery CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
545 Bewertungen
  1. „Best place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern Data Analyst in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Nice environment to work at.

    Kontras

    A lot of work in some departments

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-09-16

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    September 16, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your review and for choosing to intern with Gallo. We are lucky to have you!

  2. „Hiring Process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Gallo really took care of me when going through the recruiting process. They flew the final candidates to California and treated us like royalty, putting us in our own hotel rooms, treating us to amazing meals and touring numerous wineries. My recruiter was there every step of the way and was available to talk whenever I needed her.

    Kontras

    Sometimes I felt like Gallo employees were fluffing their stories up and how much they really liked working for the company, just so we would commit to them then and there.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-09-06

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    September 9, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your thoughtful feedback and welcome to Gallo!

  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment with exceptional work/life balance

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons to list

    Rat an das Management

    None

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-30

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 30, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate all you do!

  4. „Senior Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst III in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work/life balance, and employee culture is great!

    Kontras

    Programs/Systems need to be updated

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-28

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 29, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your 5+ years of hard work. Cheers!

  5. „Great Place, Hard Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - EHS Manager in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei E. & J. Gallo Winery gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This business is going places, fast! If you want to work for a company that is interested in building you as an employee while they build their booming business, this is the place!

    Kontras

    It's in Modesto... It's a lot of hard work, and you need to be committed.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-26

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 26, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for your review and for the 3+ years you spent with us. We wish you the very best in your future career endeavors. Cheers to you!

  6. „Great Fun environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Facilities in Clarksburg, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    laidback wine discount no micro-management

    Kontras

    poor management no accountability

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-22

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 26, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your review. We take your feedback seriously and will be sharing it with Sr. Leadership. If you would like to discuss your feedback in greater detail, we recommend that you confidentially reach out via feedback@ejgallo.com . Thanks!

  7. „Great place to work...but becoming more corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Still family owned Brand acquisitions leading to strategic growth Love the people I work with Job flexibility and ability to work from home...this is a game changer Love the products I sell

    Kontras

    Becoming more corporate...I have been with the company over 10 years and my counterparts and I can really fee the shift from family to corporate. Also there are great advancement opportunities if you are willing to move or live in CA, TX, NY. If you want to live near family in medium to small market Gallo tends to stall your career.

    Rat an das Management

    Leverage technology to have more flexibility for career growth from more locations across the country. Work with HR to make sure we progress while keeping the family owned roots of Gallo. This matters to many employees I speak with and they feel the shift.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-09-03

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    September 3, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for your 10+ years of hard work! We appreciate your feedback and will be passing your review along to HR and Sales Leadership. Cheers!

  8. „Great experience, great first step after college”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Networking opportunities for interns. Interns are treated like full time staff.

    Kontras

    Not any that I can think of

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-12

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 13, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Internship!

  9. „Lab technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Seasonal Lab Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei E. & J. Gallo Winery als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work environment. Friendly co workers and supervisors.

    Kontras

    I have not experienced any downsides.

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-10

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 12, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad you are here!

  10. „Excellent Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei E. & J. Gallo Winery (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is focused on growth initiatives that take a long term view versus short term. You have the opportunity to work and learn from really smart /innovative people across the enterprise. Employees have strong values and respect for one another -- values are embedded in the Company's culture.

    Kontras

    I can't really think of any at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep a the innovation and acquisitions coming!

    E. & J. Gallo Winery2019-08-08

    Reaktion von E. & J. Gallo Winery

    August 9, 2019Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to share your Gallo experience. Your review made our day! Cheers!

782 Bewertungen gefunden