Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DocuSign | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für DocuSign

Aktualisiert am 21. Oktober 2018
789 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,6
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DocuSign CEO Daniel Springer
Daniel Springer
379 Bewertungen

789 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Market Development Rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The People- I have never been around so many people with such a high level of EQ in my life. It makes for a fun atmosphere on the Market Development/Sales Development floor. The team comes from super diverse types of work experience as well...which makes for interesting and engaging conversations with co-workers. Some people come from sales roles at other companies...but it seems that managers are willing to take a risk on "less traditional" backgrounds (i.e. military, technical program management, service industry, education, etc.)

    The Product- Should go without saying but it is much easier to sell a product you genuinely beleive can add value for your prospect. A+ on that front.

    Collaborative Sales Culture- Everyone has their own number to hit for sure-- but people are very willing to share best practices across the team, what has worked/not worked for them, etc.

    Pay- Pay seems fair, uncapped commission

    Work/Life Balance- legitimate 40 hour weeks: no expectation to go over that, in fact it is actually discouraged.

    Kontras

    Honestly was tough to come up with a con. I would say the benefits overall are great but a gym stipend/reimbursement would be nice to have.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up


  2. „Customer Service Representative”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great work environment and commitment to help one increase their career opportunities

    Kontras

    It can get very busy sometimes.

  3. „Love it Here”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Amazing Benefits
    - Great Team Environment
    - 20 Days PTO
    - Free snacks/food
    - Growth Potential/Promotion Opportunities

    Kontras

    Wish there was a better commuter benefit and that there was a gym/fitness benefit

    Antwort von DocuSign

    18. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.


  4. „Definitely Top 5 Of Great Place to Work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney (Australien)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney (Australien)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    This is the BEST company that I've ever worked for so far!
    -People here are multi-cultural and extremely welcome.
    -Great office location with amazing physical working environment.
    -High-tech and superb quality IT equipment.
    -Great leadership from the senior management.
    -Fantastic staff benefits and compensation.
    -Generous spending on employee self-learning program.
    -High flexibility of working hours or location (WFH or WeWork)
    -Company is aiming high and strong for the business expansion

    Kontras

    Thus far I have not had any negative feedback and as this is the best Company I have ever worked for I would say no cons too.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    12. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for your detailed list of pros about what it is like to work at DocuSign and in Sydney.


  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place I've worked at!!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign

    Pros

    I cannot say enough good things about DocuSign. From the on-boarding process to departmental training, it has been a positive and professional experience through-and-through. At DocuSign, not only do I feel valued as an employee-- I also feel like the company trusts its employees.

    The company culture at DocuSign is positive and collaborative. Both peers and management are helpful and friendly. There is still a start-up feel to the company culture, and employees are encouraged to bring fresh ideas to the table in a safe and supportive environment. There is a great balance between a relaxed atmosphere and professional drive (and results!), which encourages work-life balance and true talent development.

    The company is also focused on diversity and inclusiveness for LGBTQ, immigrants, women, and people of color, and they take efforts to make sure the employee population reflects that and feels comfortable to be themselves. As someone who fits several of those categories, it's been great to know that my company cares about what struggles I might face as a minority--and that they walk the walk.

    Lastly, the benefits are spectacular. The company's benefits are truly indicative of company that is investing in its employees and truly cares about their well-being. I feel lucky to be part of the DocuSign family, and look forward to growing with this great company!

    Kontras

    I honestly cannot think of a single thing!

    Antwort von DocuSign

    12. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the onboarding process, find the culture collaborative, like the benefits and feel a sense of belonging and appreciation of employees from all... Mehr


  6. „Customer Success Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - great place to work
    - career opportunities
    - very good product and vision

    -

    Kontras

    - could have more snack and lunch

    Rat an das Management

    stay focus and keep doing what you do best !

    Antwort von DocuSign

    9. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thanks.


  7. „Fresh In The Door”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Share based compensation,
    Free Food,
    Relaxed Atmosphere,
    Young Workforce,
    Loads of Events.

    Kontras

    International Travel,
    Working Across Several Time Zones,
    Tight deadlines.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue focusing on the product and drive R&D Spend.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    9. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Welcome to DocuSign. Glad to hear you are enjoying it and thanks for the feedback re R&D spend.

  8. „Great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Very buzzing and vibrant place to work, people are great and there is always something new to learn

    Kontras

    Can be stressful at times due to the fast pace

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing as it is working!

    Antwort von DocuSign

    9. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thanks.


  9. „Best Employer I've Ever Had”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Adoption Consultant in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Adoption Consultant in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Fantastic Team Culture, Great Benefits, Seattle Office is in the Heart of Seattle, Work-Life Balance

    Kontras

    Large Work Volume, Processes/ Best Practices often are constructed and identified on the fly

    Rat an das Management

    When suggestions/ changes show a high upside to improvement of current processes show more effort in implementing said idea.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    12. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Glassdoor. Would love to hear more about which processes you think can be improved. If you are open, please share your ideas with Kirsten Wolberg.


  10. „Genuinely a great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign

    Pros

    Lovely colleagues, an upbeat energy, good salary and benefits in a fast paced and fast growing company, never boring.

    Kontras

    Not really, so far so good.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    12. Okt 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Glassdoor.


789 von 835 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen