Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DocuSign | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für DocuSign

Aktualisiert am 15. Februar 2019
833 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DocuSign CEO Daniel Springer
Daniel Springer
401 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great work environment and company culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    -Company culture is second to none. Very supportive environment that values continuous learning and career development.
    -Great company outlook.
    -Good Benefits (401K match, ESPP, Health, Vision,, 4 weeks PTO to start, educational assistance program, 3 paid volunteer days, etc.)
    -Best product by far in the marketplace.
    -DocuSign as a company fully invests in their employees happiness and development.

    Kontras

    -General growing pains in integrating new products and platform extensions.
    -Inter-team communication is an ongoing effort.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in your employees and continue to be transparent with the initiatives of the company. DocuSign is on a great path thanks in large part to executive management and their vision.


  2. „Great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Free food amenities, flexible work from home time, paid volunteer days.

    Kontras

    Some of the compensation needs to be increased

    Antwort von DocuSign

    14. Feb 2019 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

  3. „Recruiter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Collaborative culture
    Growth is extremely fast which will create career avenues
    Great product
    Business is very environmentally aware
    Great leaders in the business who really care and listen
    Development and supported study opportunities

    Kontras

    Be prepared to work hard. The fact the business is growing so rapidly means you will have to roll up your sleeves and be involved with tasks above or below your level

    Rat an das Management

    Keep maintaining that fine balance between hyper-growth and great startup culture

    Antwort von DocuSign

    14. Feb 2019 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    It's so true -- everybody in the company rolls up their sleeves, even our CEO. What is great is that we do work with collaborative team members and have leaders who care and listen. Thanks for... Mehr


  4. „Great Company, Good Cultures and Cares about Environment & Employees”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Smart, nice, hardworking coworkers who genuinely care about doing the right thing
    - Everyone is very helpful
    - Great culture
    - Benefits package is excellent
    - More than most any other company I have worked for, you really get the sense that DS and the execs really care about the people that work here. They want them happy and healthy and productive.
    -Workplace services (in SF) is always doing fun little parties, bringing in vendors (like Ritual coffee, a smoothie place and this amazing yogurt company)
    - DS IMPACT - they the volunteering and contributing to charity very seriously. The company just made a huge contribution to Jane Goodall Foundation
    - I can genuinely say I am proud to work at this company

    Kontras

    - Large centralized support infrastructure (Finance, Sales Ops) so sometimes it is hard to figure out who supports the specific function you are interested in. Really not that big a con I just ask a few people and usually find my way to the correct person.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!

    Antwort von DocuSign

    14. Feb 2019 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing such a detailed perspective of what it's like to work at DocuSign. Yes our execs do really care and want employees to be happy and healthy and do the work of their lives here.... Mehr


  5. „The best culture, and the leadership cares.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei DocuSign gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The benefits are fantastic, it's a second family instead of co-workers. Politics are kept away and the environment is friendly. The opportunity to grow within the company.

    Kontras

    At the moment there isn't one.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to promote individuals based on their skills and thank you for keeping DocuSign feel like my second family.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    14. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the work you do, the benefits and the people that work here.


  6. „Amazing brand backed by a legitimately amazing culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Denver, CO (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Denver, CO (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    DocuSign has a great brand. Whenever I talk with someone about where I work, inevitably they say something like, "DocuSign? Oh yeah, I love DocuSign, we just used it when we bought our house....". While this is indicative of a great product that solves a global need to reduce paper, improve processes, and make doing business easier, it doesn't stop there.

    The DocuSign brand is backed by a culture of transparency, collaboration, customer focus, inclusiveness, and dedication to employee success. Beginning with the recruiting process all the way through on boarding, the experience was simply terrific. Some key highlights:

    - Responsiveness from the recruiter. I was always informed of the process, next steps, timelines, etc.

    - An on boarding process that is second to none. From company processes all the way through continued training and education opportunities to keep pace with career development.

    - A compassionate, super capable, and transparent leadership team. From the C-Suite down to first line management, there is a coordinated effort to drive communication, direction, and strategy which keeps all employees focused on the right things.

    - It's a culture of collaboration. There are efficient, defined ways to share best practices, wins, lessons learned, and ways to ask questions and get quick guidance. Everyone is always willing to help out - across all departments.

    - Compensation and benefits are top notch and I feel well taken care of.

    - Work life balance is very fair. Depending on your role, there can be peaks and valleys with work levels, but there is always an expectation that you take care of yourself when needed. Generous PTO helps here as well. And if there are "valleys" in the work load, there are ample opportunities to join in on special projects that help the company improve or to develop new programs and/or content.

    Kontras

    I honestly don't have anything to share in terms of Cons. It is a growing, fast paced company with a clearly defined direction. So, there is a lot to do and everyone is pulling together to meet the challenge. So, it is not a sit back and coast environment if that is your thing.

    Rat an das Management

    Not to sounds cliche, but "keep up the great work!" We all appreciate the candid feedback, the transparency, and the clearly defined direction.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    13. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    Nice to hear from Colorado. Thank you for writing such a detailed review. Your review is helpful for potential job candidates and is especially great for remote candidates.


  7. „BEST decision of my career”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great management - Management listens to employees.
    Wonderful people - Helpful and high eq and brilliant to boot!!
    Great work life balance.
    Awesome product.
    Makes me happy to come to work!!

    Kontras

    None I can think off.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to listen to employees and be transparent.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    13. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    So wonderful to hear you're happy when you come to work and that you like the management team. We agree that listening and transparency is key to our successful culture.

  8. „Excellent first impression from new hire”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I have never before worked with a company with such a clear vision of direction, including clarity on how they intend to get there. It is hard not to be inspired by the outlook of the company and its fantastic employees. Upper management is very accessible. As a new hire about a month in, I have already had several casual (and comfortable) conversations with a few C-levels (including the CEO); they really are in touch with their employees at all levels of the organization. No ivory tower syndrome that I have seen elsewhere. Docusign treats employees very well, with great perks and flexibility (which might vary by department). Every day I come to work, I'm eager and motivated to play my role in building excellent software that really makes a difference for our clients.

    Kontras

    They are hiring a lot right now. The onboarding process is a bit overburdened. It took longer than expected to get up and running with hardware and software. However, the format new hire orientations and bootcamps have been fantastic.

    Rat an das Management

    Your willingness to engage with employees does not do unnoticed. Keep that mentality.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    13. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    Welcome aboard! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's wonderful to hear that you agree with the company's direction and that you find senior management accessible. That's good feedback on the... Mehr


  9. „Great Sales Culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EAE in Remote, OR (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EAE in Remote, OR (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    DocuSign brings all the benefits and value of working for a big company all the while maintaining the culture and nimbleness of a mid sized company. Upper Management is committed to sales and the sales force. After working in a very large well respected sales organization, the ability to do whatever it takes to win business is a nice change

    Kontras

    Still finding some growing pains as they move from a small company to a large company. Some challenges with new product integration, but those are being addressed in the short term....

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to invest in your people, We all love working here and are excited for the future

    Antwort von DocuSign

    13. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's great that you feel the support of upper management and your colleagues in the sales process.


  10. „Great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Chicago, IL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    DocuSign has been a great place to work! The overall culture/atmosphere is positive and makes coming to work each day not feel like a drag. Great coworkers, great perks to the job (health insurance, 401k, commuter benefits, cell phone reimbursement, gym subsidy - coming in the future) and snacks! Plus the ability to work from home when needed and a great work-life balance!

    Kontras

    Customer Success Org has a bit of disorganization as the team is fairly new and still going through some growing pains but nothing terrible.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    13. Feb 2019 – Editorial Manager, Talent Brand Marketing

    Great to hear from Chicago! Our benefits team will be happy to hear that you like all of the benefits, especially the soon to come gym subsidy. Good feedback on the CS org, we know Lambert Walsh and... Mehr