Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DocuSign | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für DocuSign

Aktualisiert am 05. Dezember 2018
808 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DocuSign CEO Daniel Springer
Daniel Springer
399 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „To conduct sales of new business and install base expansion”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Orlando, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    We are treated as business owners, not micromanaged or having our shoulders looked over. Either we’re doing our job or we’re not. Simple. I love it.

    Kontras

    Wish I could spend more time with the team but I work remotely. The people are the best thing about this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing. Well done.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    9. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Glassdoor. Great to hear you are happy and like the team.


  2. „Account Executive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mid Market Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mid Market Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Challenging role
    - Great team
    - Great Salary and benefit packages

    Kontras

    If you do not seek challenges, DocuSign is probably the wrong place for you to work. However, you do get all the help you need to over come those challenges with a very strong team.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! :)

    Antwort von DocuSign

    5. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you. Good to hear that you think the help is there if you need it. We hear that a lot. Check out our new video about being ranked #17 on Glassdoor (we have posted on social media and on... Mehr

  3. „Director - Customer Success (EMEA)”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Director in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Director in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    DocuSign offers a class leading System of Agreement platform to enable customers to improve efficiency and profitability.
    Great people to work with, lots of energy and focus.

    Kontras

    Very Busy, all of the time, if you consider that as a con!

    Antwort von DocuSign

    9. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. And yes, indeed, there is a lot to do!


  4. „Sales”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great culture, great company, great people

    Kontras

    Nothing significant stands out, it is a great place to work

    Antwort von DocuSign

    5. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you.


  5. „A wonderful place to grow and learn”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great co-workers -- ambitious, smart and eager to collaborate
    Great product -- people love it and it feels great to promote a product that's helping eliminate paper and save trees!
    Hyper growth -- the company has been and continues to grow at a hyper-fast rate, which means there are super fun challenges to work on and lots of opportunity for career progression

    Kontras

    With such high growth, some times red tape slows things down. But eliminating some of the friction is a high priority for the company leadership and we've seen a lot of progress.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    23. Nov 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's great to hear you enjoy working at DocuSign. Yes we operate in a fast moving environment. Good to hear that you see opportunities for career progression.


  6. „Doing the best work of my career with a great team!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Operations in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Operations in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    - Personal and Professional Development Opportunities
    - Every day presents a new challenge and new lesson learned
    - Lots of camaraderie and teamwork across different departments
    - Well known product (It's always good to hear people say "Oh I love DocuSign!" when I tell them where I work)

    Kontras

    Some growing pains, especially in the international regions. But support from HQ in San Francisco continues to help smooth out processes and break down barriers.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    23. Nov 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review -- I think this is the first time anybody has thanked SFHQ for support. Nice to hear you see the value add. Thanks.


  7. „You will be challenged, you can make a huge impact and opportunities are endless.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Leadership - the team of leaders we have are incredible, they are dedicated, passionate and lead with purpose.

    IMPACT program - this is such an amazing part of working at DocuSign - we get 3 paid volunteer days per year, have a donation matching program and provide incredible opportunities to give back to our communities.

    Our customers love us - its amazing to get so many "I love DocuSign" responses when I tell people where I work.

    Flexibility - I know this may differ depending on role, location and leader but for me I have incredible flexibility in my role which is life changing

    Exciting time to be here - we are just getting started - the opportunities of our product to truly change how business gets done is stunning.

    Kontras

    Very SF focused - our largest office is in Seattle but our company is VERY SF focused.

    PTO is less than I had elsewhere which is a bummer - but still not horrible (4 weeks for most people I believe)

    Benefit health plan options are fairly limited - no HSA plan which I hope we get soon.

    Parking in our building / in Seattle in general is insanely expensive. I wish we got some sort of stipend for it.

    Rat an das Management

    Remember that we are a global company and ensure we consider offices outside of SF / SEA when scheduling meetings. We are growing and need to lean on virtual options more than we have in the past.

    Invest in our people more - if we want this to be the best place people have worked we need to invest in developing them, keeping them and showing them we care.

    Communicate with us and be more visible in offices outside of SF - hire more executive leaders in Seattle and elsewhere and give them opportunities to engage with everyone - not just their own teams.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    5. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your detailed thoughts. We have been doing more meetings earlier to include our EMEA colleagues but it can be tricky to find a time that also works APAC -- but I hear you that... Mehr

  8. „Software Engineer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei DocuSign gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Good work life balance
    - Company trips

    Kontras

    - Base Salary is low but stock options, following the IPO are pretty good

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in other branches other than the SA / Seattle branch...

    Antwort von DocuSign

    4. Dez 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Good luck in your next adventure!


  9. „Senior Director”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Best solution offering in its class.
    Our people care.
    Company delivers on its promises to customers and employees.

    Kontras

    Company is growing fast. Its a high-pressure environment, requires high performance, not for the squeamish.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    16. Nov 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for weighing in. I hear you on the high growth -- thankfully we seem to attract and hire high performers that thrive in our environment but hopefully you have seen the human side of the... Mehr


  10. „Incredible First Job”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei DocuSign (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I worked as an intern last summer and came on full-time this year. Though I have less than a year of experience to go off of, I can say with no doubt in my mind that this was the right place for me to start my career. It's a great place to grow and learn.

    Within engineering, I have had the privilege of being mentored and getting to work with some extremely bright people. Every conversation I have furthers my career and my ability to contribute as much as possible. On top of the incredible people the benefits are generous. DocuSign really cares about it's employees.

    Kontras

    The compensation is on the lower end of the current market for engineers, especially in Seattle, but DoucSign is still growing and I think this is getting better from what I've heard. Other than that, no cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue investing in your employees and we will continue to build and maintain an amazing product.

    Antwort von DocuSign

    12. Nov 2018 – Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's great to hear that you joined us full-time after an internship in Software Engineering. It's really important to continue to grow and learn always but... Mehr