Arbeitgeberbewertungen für DocuSign | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für DocuSign

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

907 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
DocuSign CEO Daniel Springer
Daniel Springer
483 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Awesome benefits. Free health insurance for individuals, snacks, frequent food in the office, 3% 401k match, ESPP, and more! - People are really nice and positive. I feel happy to come to work every day. - Great work/life balance - Leader in a strong, growing business - Good communication and training

    Kontras

    - Some problems were solved prior to better, open-source solutions being created so you have to work with weird, home-grown software - Process and intra-team communication can sometimes get in the way of getting things done most efficiently.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't forget what makes people want to work here. Seeing some perks, no matter how small, disappear is cause for concern. Realize that setting dates for deliverables will lead to degraded quality as the team cuts corners to satisfy leadership. While I understand the need to stay competitive, doing this frequently might sabotage future success.

    DocuSign2019-05-24
  2. Fantastic First Job Out of College

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, people, and opportunity. Management is fantastic. A lot of room for career progression and growth.

    Kontras

    Growing so fast that it's losing some of the unique & better qualities of a smaller company (as expected with .

    DocuSign2019-05-23

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 23, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback!

  3. Love this company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced Fair compensation Great management High energy team atmosphere

    Kontras

    Faced pace means it can move to quickly as well.

    DocuSign2019-05-22

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 22, 2019Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you. We love our MDRs!

  4. A Truly Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart colleagues who are also great people and dedicated to driving excellence. Great benefits and the company continues to improve the benefit offerings such as a very generous parental leave, educational assistance, Employee Stock Purchase Plan, 401(k) match, etc. Lots of efforts recently on developing people managers and enhancing our career opportunities.

    Kontras

    The company is expanding rapidly so some systems and processes have not caught up, although they recently introduced some technology tools to help communication and productivity.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work to make the company the best ever.

    DocuSign2019-05-19

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the review! Our benefits team will be happy to see your appreciation for all of their hard work. And, our IT partners are doing an excellent job of introducing tools to help us all work better together.

  5. Modernizing the way Agreements are made in Japan while Respecting Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Japan Operations in Tokio
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Investment and executive commitment form HQ to the Japanese market. Great office with the view of Tokyo bay and Tokyo Tower. Open work environment. We have the rare opportunity to change and modernize how Japanese companies and consumers reach agreements by speeding up processes, reducing cost, and increasing compliance.

    Kontras

    It does take time to change business culture that has been around in Japan for centuries. Some traditional companies/industries are not yet ready to move from paper based manual process to an all digital process, even though the younger employees and customers see the value of agreeing electronically.

    Rat an das Management

    Japan is a very different market and requires long-term commitment. The amount of paper and manual based process makes Japan a huge market potential for DocuSign. But it could take a bit longer than other markets to catch on, But once it does, Japan is very quick to adopt.

    DocuSign2019-05-17

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    HELLO JAPAN! Great to see our friends in Tokyo on Glassdoor. Thank you for writing a review and for your hard work introducing DocuSign to the Japanese market. Keep up the nice work.

  6. Flexible work environment, smart coworkers

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart, articulate, and nice co-workers in a flexible, trusting, and supportive environment. Hard to beat that.

    Kontras

    Every company has some mess to deal with and DS is no different. New leadership trying to correct for some of this, but much of it is just structural.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep making positive change based on employee feedback.

    DocuSign2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback.

  7. Best company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - NetSuite Administrator in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture Well-defined structure Tons of benefits from medical to commuter benefits Good Salary

    Kontras

    None in my opinion. It is one of the best company I have worked till now.

    DocuSign2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Thanks for the review!

  8. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great workspace, fantastic benefits, snacks/breakfast/beverages readily available, work/life balance equity

    Kontras

    compensation structure should be revisited with the ever growing quotas.

    Rat an das Management

    Recent changes have been in the employees favor which is great to see.

    DocuSign2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback with us!

  9. Awesome company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Product Management in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with a fantastic product that customers love. Leader in it's industry. Passion for innovation. Great culture with focus on diversity, good corporate citizenship. Good benefits package.

    Kontras

    Growing very fast, hard to find spaces for everyone - some employees asked to work from home until we get more space. Product innovation sometimes seems to go into too many directions.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the right things for customers and employees. Make sure to be highly diligent and thoughtful on product innovations.

    DocuSign2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 22, 2019Snr. Director, Employment Brand Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Great to hear after 3 + years you still have a passion for the business and like the culture here because we have seen a lot of change in the past 3 years with a new CEO and new Board members. So nice to hear that you appreciate the investment ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. Efficiency and Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei DocuSign (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment, work life and product!

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    DocuSign2019-05-16

    Reaktion von DocuSign

    May 21, 2019Senior Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the review.

907 Bewertungen gefunden