Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Demandbase | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Demandbase

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

151 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Demandbase CEO Chris Golec
Chris Golec
139 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company with a Great Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company created the ABM category, and continues to lead the market. ABM continues to be hot, and that creates a really positive energy within the company. CEO is really well liked. The culture is great. Very open. Very friendly. People are willing to jump in and help on almost anything. Strong product team, sales team and marketing team. The company is strong and the opportunity is huge!

    Kontras

    The company moved really fast with product innovation, and needs to make sure everything is in place to support the growth. There was some C level turnover, but core folks are there to continue to grow the business.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to stay transparent- it becomes more difficult the bigger you get!

    Demandbase2019-09-09
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „No longer loyal to the long time employees, they are laying them off to cut corners.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Demandbase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    ABM leader in the space, CEO could not be a nicer more genuine person, lots of solid employees but rarely get an opportunity to innovate due the strangle hold the board has the Product and their perceived company value. Sales team is extremely solid and has been carrying the lack of product innovation/delivery for years.

    Kontras

    They no longer values or protects the employees who have dedicated their hard work and years of service. They continue to lay off people who make more money and hire people who will work for ridiculous low salaries. Huge amounts of turn over on the product, finance, CSM and sales teams. Over the last couple years the medical insurance has been drastically deflated. They claim it's unlimited vacation but then... passively aggressive say don't take more than 2 weeks. 2 weeks a year is pathetic.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Appreciate the employees who have stuck around through all of the ups and downs. They believed in the future of Demandbase and put their livelihood in your hands, you owe them a role in the future of Demandbase. It's soulless and tacky and goes against all of our company values which made this an awesome place to work.

    Demandbase2019-09-17
  3. „Great company going in a great direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Demandbase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture with friendly and happy employees. Great benefits & competitive salaries. Heading towards IPO. Sales team is killing it, engineer & product are killing it. Best in class product. Transparent and friendly exec team.

    Kontras

    None so far; extremely happy with my first few months

    Demandbase2019-08-28
  4. „Amazing company and culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing colleagues - extremely driven and team players Transparent and thoughtful leadership Culture of kindness Cross-functionally - I've never seen teams work together, at this level, to drive the mission and goals of the company forward. It's so helpful and energizing to experience this.

    Kontras

    Typical growing pains of a pre-IPO company but then again, that's why I choose to work at start-ups! Never a dull moment and I'm learning a ton.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay focused on dominating the ABM category and delivering exceptional post-sales customer experience.

    Demandbase2019-07-31
  5. „The Best Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Demandbase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Competitive salary - Company Culture is bar none - There is tremendous room for your career growth, no matter what department - Everyone actually cares and wants to be here - WFH is actually WFH, your managers trust you to get the work done

    Kontras

    - Maybe the SF HQ has some favoritism? But isn't that kind of expected?

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. It's working.

    Demandbase2019-05-15

    Reaktion von Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We are thrilled to hear that Demandbase has met (if not exceeded) your expectations in terms of both culture and compensation. We are also happy to hear you see the tremendous career growth potential as this is a topic we feel is important for attracting and keeping the best employees...and ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „I love our culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are amazing. My team is collaborative and we are focused on helping our customers and teammates succeed. The products are evolving and innovation is happening faster than ever before. The market is ready for ABM and it is a great time to be at Demandbase.

    Kontras

    The product is innovating so quickly, it is hard to keep up.

    Rat an das Management

    As we grow, keep investing in the employees. If you continue investing in us, we will help Demandbase achieve ultimate success.

    Demandbase2019-05-14
  7. „Market Leader On Its Way to Showtime!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Demandbase (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything. Demandbase is the market leader and clear #1 in the category; has a fantastic reputation and rapport with customers; treats its employees with care & respect while dealing with a fast growing market. Pay is market average or above, training and education is a consistent theme, and the executive team has a clear vision and appreciates the people who help get us there.

    Kontras

    It's a San Francisco culture - love it, hate it, or live with it. If you're not used to it, things move fast and the best way to get things done is to take the bull by the horns and ensure it does. The company has grown quickly in recent years, and scaling upwards there are growing pains, typically in not having enough time or resources to put out all fires. Some departments need additional headcount.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to make sales successful: add to the post-sales organization so we can fulfill our value to customers like we have done in the past. Continue to make sure we have enough opportunities to hit our numbers.

    Demandbase2019-05-11
  8. „Incredible Rise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Demandbase ()

    Pros

    Sales leadership, Sales Productivity and new product functionality makes the timing being here, incredible. People care & are hungry. Love the energy. Extremely transparent. CEO is tops.

    Kontras

    So far, nothing comes to mind

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focus on developing your sales people.

    Demandbase2019-04-19
  9. „Great Company with a ton of momentum”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Demandbase als Vollzeit

    Pros

    strong leadership, good co-workers, competitive pay, and a growing business.

    Kontras

    Company is growing so fast conference rooms can be tough to lock down.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the communication and transparency!

    Demandbase2019-04-15

    Reaktion von Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We love the fact you feel and see the momentum! We still have lots of work to do and regularly re-evaluate our programs and career pathways. We're poised for great success and are thrilled to have you on board. Thanks for your review!

  10. Hilfreich (11)

    „People keep leaving”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Demandbase gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Sales team is doing well due to quality leadership.

    Kontras

    Everyone except sales is not doing a good job. Lots of turnover everywhere in the org. Many quality people have left recently and the culture is nowhere close to where it was before. Competitors are chomping at the bit.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent and evaluate each other honestly. Hold yourselves ruthlessly accountable.

    Demandbase2019-03-27

    Reaktion von Demandbase

    July 25, 2019Talent Acquisitition

    We're sorry to see you go but the door is always open. We're always thrilled when we see former Demandbaser's come back into new and exciting roles!

151 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden