Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cyberonics | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Cyberonics

Aktualisiert am 27. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
45%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cyberonics CEO Dan Moore (no image)
Dan Moore
27 Bewertungen
  1. „Cyberonics, now Liva Nova”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Investigator in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    some of my peers were ok

    Kontras

    eliminated position immediately after meeting a complaint backlog goal.

    Rat an das Management

    use contractors when you need assistance to meet goals promised to regulatory bodies.

    Cyberonics2018-07-27
  2. „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent leadership and work culture. Many opportunities to grow your career.

    Kontras

    Located in Houston....hot and hurricanes!

    Cyberonics2018-01-18
  3. „Marketing manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small organization enables you to wear lots of hats

    Kontras

    Terrible management, poor moral, no hope for promotion

    Cyberonics2018-01-09
  4. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and good money

    Kontras

    Lots of travel. Extended goals

    Cyberonics2017-08-10
  5. „Senior Therapeutic Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy I Valuable product & technology in patient space.

    Kontras

    Nothing to share regarding cons.

    Cyberonics2017-08-07
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Struggling company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Their benefits aren't the worst...

    Kontras

    Too many...everyone on edge...constant revolving door...not enough resources.

    Cyberonics2017-08-18
  7. „Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very nice package of benefits

    Kontras

    It's not a hub of medical device industry companies

    Cyberonics2017-01-28
  8. „OK company, division and market you're in matters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    small enough to be heard if you present yourself in a way management respects. East Coast vs West Coast mentality can sometimes be an issue for work/life balance and goal setting (very populated areas vs less populated areas and much more windshield time)

    Kontras

    Seems like most of upper management all came from Forest Pharm. It's a little weird.

    Rat an das Management

    Goal setting is an ongoing deal, in concert with reps. Gaining or losing 1 phsysician in a less populated area can make or break that quarter and the next several. I transitioned several seasoned physicians, trained at Med schools, out to other areas of the country which benefited the reps who 'caught' them but never benefited my numbers yet I spent time grooming them. It's a team effort, some way to... encourage/recognize that effort would be great way to encourage communication across territories and not lose a physician ready to really spread their wings after finishing training.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Cyberonics2017-01-25
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Horrible what management has done to this once good company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Acct Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Cyberonics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Product management were solid. Products are some of the best found in the cv or's. The equipment has always been regarded as the best.

    Kontras

    Pathetic sales management. They have ruined a once great company and now manage by intimidation. Upper management have lost customer trust and trust of field sales. Arrogance now rules.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire the upper level CP management and get folks in that actually have a realistic approach to working with people.

    Cyberonics2017-01-15
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Prima Donna attitudes in the field”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Field Technician in Baltimore, MD

    Ich habe bei Cyberonics gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The Houston office is full of helpful, friendly people with above par administrative skills. They were always cordial and would go an extra mile to help you if necessary. The pay is good and the work-life flexibility balance aspect is exemplary.

    Kontras

    Working in the field with 2 of 3 mid-managers with prima donna attitudes creates an environment of non-communication, miscommunication and distrust. Chastised for actually doing my job per spec by those 2 managers who should've but never reached out to me first and one of them would either have me wait longer than necessary to coordinate our efforts or not respond at all. This was typical as we all worked on a... project with a deadline as exaggerated self-importance overruled common sense with a condescending arrogance.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management needs to stress "working together" and timely responses to inquires during seasonal projects. Hard working contractors with a project completion deadline deserve to be treated with more respect and consideration in the field by middle management prima donnas.

    Cyberonics2016-09-10
49 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden