Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Conagra Brands

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1000 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
303 Bewertungen
  1. „Strong leadership and marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Conagra Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Strong marketing principles and management, open/direct communication style, good culture and benefits.

    Kontras

    Recent acquisition will require process and discipline due to several new categories and brands.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest on Talent.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-19
  2. „Assessment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment and work life balance Clear directions from the management

    Kontras

    no con's. A very good company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Conagra Brands2019-09-19
  3. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Specialist in Omaha, NE
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team I was a part of was an excellent team. Great communication, strong leadership, expectations were clear. Centered on results.

    Kontras

    I think the fact that ConAgra is so big can mean that there are lots of processes and red tape around things that might be better left to management to decide for themselves. Also, with every change of management, goals would be changed and sometimes drastically from what the previous goals were. So instead of making progress, a lot of times it felt like we were just treading water.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-19
  4. „Great place but little opportunity for advancement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Conagra Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I very much like working for Conagra, the 401k match is the best in my area, I gained a lot of good cross-functional experience and for the most part other teams are real professionals. This is what a good company looks like. I also recognize that if you leave the company having Conagra on the resume is worth an instant title bump if not for the experience you bring.

    Kontras

    Pay could be better. I recognize that I am far underpaid for not only the industry but my role and experience but my real gripe is around advancement. It's the kind of company that only hires when they are backfilling a position and with a company as good as Conagra, that happens rarely. You need to either wait 5 years or know someone on the inside to get a scoop.

    Conagra Brands2019-09-05
  5. „Work for 21yrs was great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Leadman in Trenton, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay ,Great benifits saftey first for employees

    Kontras

    Alot of overtime, hours change from time to time

    Conagra Brands2019-09-01
  6. „Operation Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Conagra Brands (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empowerment,Benefits,work freedom ,Good salary ,independent work

    Kontras

    System,lack of vision short term planning

    Conagra Brands2019-08-25
  7. „Great Company, great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Finance Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive team, nice location, good company

    Kontras

    I have no complaints

    Conagra Brands2019-08-23
  8. „Would return”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Conagra Brands gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity to grow and get varied experience

    Kontras

    It's a big company with big company politics.

    Rat an das Management

    Make more opportunities for entrepreneurs.

    Conagra Brands2019-08-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Cumbersome Matrix structure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director Market Strategy in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Conagra Brands als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of strong, high profile brands, across a variety of categories

    Kontras

    Matrix structure makes for silo work with many cross-functional meetings, slow process

    Conagra Brands2019-08-28
  10. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EHS Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Conagra Brands als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company, very knowledgeable, CPS driven

    Kontras

    Takes a while to advance

    Rat an das Management

    Treat men and women equal

    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
1000 Bewertungen gefunden