Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coles | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Coles

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1034 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coles CEO John Durkan (no image)
John Durkan
297 Bewertungen
  1. „Supportive Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Port Douglas
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coles als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Excellent pay including penalty rates. Well organized rosters per management. Healthy non bullying work conditions. Management approachable, fairly good employee morale for such a huge organization.

    Kontras

    Rosters may include 8 hour shifts which can be a lot of hours on your feet. However, employees can request 3 hour of 5 hour shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire sufficient staff to cover all shifts adequately.

    Coles2019-09-16
  2. „Good Working Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Casual rates are excellent compared to other retailers - Work with a variety of people with diverse cultural backgrounds - Majority of customers are very friendly and the community is welcoming overall - Conveniently located to where I live - Flexible hours - Job is very easy

    Kontras

    - Sometimes I am stuck in the service desks serving both registers alone including the cigarette kiosk which can be stressful, especially when it is very busy. - As a casual, sometimes your shifts may get cut for no reason and you get sent home early which is out of your control

    Coles2019-09-16
  3. „Coles Part-Time Employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Team Member in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coles als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working, environement, staff and pay.

    Kontras

    There weren't really any cons. Maybe I would've liked more hours.

    Coles2019-09-15
  4. „Coles Uni job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Duty Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity for students with flexible hours Better pay than most casual/ part time job

    Kontras

    Not many real opportunities for progression without sacrificing yourself for the company

    Coles2019-09-15
  5. „Night filling, team member, coles, fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nightfill Team Member 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Rather relaxing at my store, can't say the same about different locations. Lots of hours and great team environment

    Kontras

    Stressful at times when understaffed,

    Coles2019-09-14
  6. „Great fun and amazing people to work with, enjoyed how everyone was friendly. Amazing management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Coles gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Easy hours Fun shifts Often up on the go

    Kontras

    Hard to get more hours

    Coles2019-09-12
  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    really flexible with hours and accomodating to a variety of needs.

    Kontras

    Often understaffed and overworked

    Coles2019-09-11
  8. „Productive environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Team Member 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Not difficult - there were a lot of routine tasks. The pay is good.

    Kontras

    Unrealistic expectations and complaints can arise anytime - there is no training to handle many of these issues, it will however become easier with experience.

    Coles2019-09-11
  9. „Excellent company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good Salary Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Management system not organists

    Coles2019-09-09
  10. „Customer service clerk and shelf filler”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shelf Stacker in Melbourne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Coles (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work and good work life balance

    Kontras

    Questionable management who only cares about the bottom line

    Rat an das Management

    Acknowledge your employees work more

    Coles2019-09-07
1034 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden