Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Coach | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Coach

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1625 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Coach CEO Joshua Schulman
Joshua Schulman
83 Bewertungen
  1. „Good culture, place to gain sales experiences”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coach als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    co-workers are all supportive and friendly.

    Kontras

    pay per hour is not that competitive, but it could be changing with your experiences.

    Coach2019-09-18
  2. „It's a unique place to work. Especially for college students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Coach als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Friendly, nice people and patient. They hire based off of personality which is awesome. No judgement towards people Kind.

    Kontras

    Unsure, just started the job.

    Rat an das Management

    Unsure, just started the job. I heard there is room for growth. Just make sure you're at least going to school and trying to get a degree in the field you're interested within the job.

    Coach2019-09-17
  3. „Best Retail Company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Primm, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Coach als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Everything was great. Very supportive team, great team share bonuses and positive coworkers

    Kontras

    Far from my home but I got the extra $4 per hour to travel

    Coach2019-09-11
  4. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Woodstock, GA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coach (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great bonuses, decent pay, family environment

    Kontras

    Dress code is very strict, long holiday hours

    Coach2019-09-08
  5. „Great Brand, Mixed Leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Coach (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top talent and amazing employee benefits

    Kontras

    Work life balance isn't always there, support from corp feels delayed

    Coach2019-09-03
  6. „Great company but awful customers!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Coach (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Monthly bonuses and contests plus discounts at Kate Spade

    Kontras

    Worst customers I've ever endured!

    Coach2019-09-03
  7. „Company that cares about its employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Coach (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company cares. Provides benefits to help with personal life and trains and develops for the next step.

    Kontras

    It takes a long time to get promoted because no one ever leaves.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat everyone fairly and like adults. You must be 18 or older to apply so don’t treat anyone like they are 16.

    Coach2019-09-02
  8. „Pay scale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Coach (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company with great benefits.

    Kontras

    It can be a little hectic with the company always changing. But it does grow, which is good.

    Coach2019-08-26
  9. „Coach- A Good College Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Pleasanton, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Coach gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours No commission Monthly bonus Benefits

    Kontras

    Poor Management Exclusionary environment Low pay

    Rat an das Management

    Release Schedules on time. Train management to not be exclusionary while performing illegal acts in their job.

    Coach2019-08-24
  10. „Quite good at all”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Coach (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly environment for the employee with fair pay

    Kontras

    No, it is quite good as the part time sale associate

    Coach2019-08-22
1625 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden