Bewertungen für Co-op Sales Assistant | Glassdoor.at

Co-op Bewertungen für Sales Assistant

Aktualisiert am 8. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

17 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
6 Bewertungen
  1. "In my opinion it was an average job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Wickford, England
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Reasonable pay Almost always overtime available

    Kontras

    Management care only about filling shifts Poor pay rise for supervisor and shift manager

    Co-op2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 12, 2019

    Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback.

  2. "Good first time job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay Not too stressful

    Kontras

    Not very flexible Little options for holidays as only part time

    Co-op2019-06-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your first ever role at the Co-op and wish you the best of luck in your future roles.

  3. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Like an average workplace in a supermarket

    Kontras

    Nothing was particularly different to working in another supermarket

    Co-op2019-05-17
  4. "Good place to start"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Boreham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy hours, great benefits

    Kontras

    Bad staff facilities and communication

    Co-op2019-04-02
  5. "Good company, not always great colleagues"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Kinross, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay compared to other retail positions. Free tea and coffee in the staff room. Double discount days, free 24hr telephone counselling.

    Kontras

    Often under staffed, managers not always easy to talk to, many working there hate their jobs and so are always negative, some cliqueness. Coop have a new policy for supporting people with mental health issues but the ignorance of staff means the policy and guidelines aren't put in place by various managers and supervisors and so work stresses are common.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more kind and human towards your staff. Get to know them as individuals, constant mickey taking can be crushing.

    Co-op2019-01-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    February 4, 2019.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you would recommend Co-op as a place to work and that the levels of pay met your expectation. If you need any additional support do contact our Employee Assistance Programme on 0800 069 8854. ^Sam

  6. "Okay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Wokingham, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Depending on the managers they can be flexible about your working hours

    Kontras

    I don’t feel like an individual

    Co-op2018-11-16

    Reaktion von Co-op

    November 30, 2018.

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you are able to make the most of the flexibility available to your role. ^Sam

  7. "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Ealing, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Really good company and very fresh food

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone be as cheerfully as me

    Co-op2018-07-13

    Reaktion von Co-op

    July 29, 2018

    Thankyou for your review. It's great to hear that you'e enjoying your role and would recommend to others ^Catherine

  8. "Very friendly atmosphere and enjoyable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly community spirit amongst employees Never overloaded with work Customers feel appreciated Food and environment kept to an appropriate standard

    Kontras

    Quite difficult to request time off for holiday Customers expect a lot of the employees on the busier days so work becomes stressful

    Co-op2018-05-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    May 12, 2018

    Thanks so much for the feedback, we'll make sure this is passed on. ^Scott

  9. "Worse management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Rothwell, Northamptonshire, East Midlands, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good hourly rate. Overtime avaliable

    Kontras

    Worst management I’ve ever seen. Underpays staff by 100s and they don’t even have a clocking in machine.

    Rat an das Management

    Sort your managers out.

    Co-op2018-05-06

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 2, 2018Social Media Content Planning Manager

    Thankyou for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with your pay. Please do raise these immediately with your manager and the HR team as you should be getting paid for the hours that you work. If you're having issues with your immediate line manager please do escalate ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. "Co-op Food"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Wembley, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance Good holidays

    Kontras

    Poor senior management team Poor location

    Co-op2017-09-18

    Reaktion von Co-op

    November 6, 2017Social Media Content Planning Manager

    Thankyou for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you wouldn't recommend the Co-op to others despite enjoying the work life balance and holidays you receive. I hope you flagged the issues you had with your management at the time so that these could be looked into and resolved. ^Catherine

17 Bewertungen gefunden