Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Co-op | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Co-op

Aktualisiert am 22. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

795 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
155 Bewertungen
  1. Nice job but be careful to the right of your breaks

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Co-op Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    No rush punctual payment every 4 weeks

    Kontras

    Low pay 8.31 £ hour for London

    Rat an das Management

    Rise the wages in London

    Co-op2019-06-20
  2. I work as an IT Analyst/Infrastrucuture Engineer with DevOps/Agile Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good atmosphere, teams co-operate effectively

    Kontras

    Maybe some more training allowances

    Co-op2019-06-19

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thank you so much for your review. We are really happy to hear you are enjoying your time at the Co-op.

  3. Really enjoyed it

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I look forward to coming to work. Positive work culture, approachable colleagues. Plenty of support and training. No pressure to meet impossible targets or be perfect at everything. Lots of opportunities to learn new things. Early and late hours can be tiring but have fit in really well around my studies. Very flexible with taking on more hours than I'm contracted for. Pay is fantastic and plenty of holiday leave.

    Kontras

    Often understaffed on the shop floor which makes it hard to keep standards up and complete tasks properly. Get the impression that full-time supervisors and managers are overworked.

    Co-op2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really pleased to hear you would recommend us as an employer and are happy with our positive culture and flexible working hours. We wish you the best in your studies and your career with us.

  4. great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Member in Nuneaton, England

    I have been working at Co-op Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    10% discount relaxed job great management

    Kontras

    sometimes can be a little slow-pace

    Co-op2019-06-17

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying our benefits and the management support you are receiving.

  5. Enjoyable experience, clear structure in place.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Team Member in Worthing, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - There's opportunities for promotion if you have got the work ethic, commitment and desire to move up the ladder. - Enjoyed engaging with customers. - Staff were friendly.

    Kontras

    - At times, it was understaffed. At many situations, there was only 2 staff in - someone at the till and a team leader/store manager on the shop floor. This made it very difficult for the store to run efficiently.

    Co-op2019-06-17

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thank you very much for your review. It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us as an employer. We are always taking on feedback from our store colleagues and hopefully the introduction of MyWork is helping to streamline processes in store.

  6. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Burgess Hill, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits pay pension and discount

    Kontras

    Long hours and anti social customers

    Co-op2019-06-15

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us and are enjoying our employee benefits.

  7. Amazing store

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing, friendly, good, respectful, good environment

    Kontras

    Communication, not enough staff, hard

    Co-op2019-06-14

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 20, 2019

    Thanks so much for your review. Lovely to hear you are enjoying your role in store.

  8. Great Team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Co-op Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Big focus on development and working together, with everyone willing to chip in to get the job done. Excellent benefits. Great time to be with the company as they are moving from strength to strength.

    Kontras

    Lots of change happening at the moment - but it is being managed well.

    Co-op2019-06-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your role.

  9. A company in dire need of fresh ideas.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Member 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work A company with decent ideas

    Kontras

    Anti-social hours Overworked Older staff base means people are set in their ways and are inflexible No room for progression No overtime Stores are dangerously understaffed

    Rat an das Management

    I was the youngest staff member in store by 9 years when in my early 20s, young staff don't feel appreciated compared to more experienced members of the team. Move on older staff or at least give youth a chance, inject youth into company with fresh ideas, not only onto the shop floor but into management also. Keep culture of being run by customers but don't allow stagnation.

    Co-op2019-06-22
  10. Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Supplier Relationship Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Co-op gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, bonus, team building and location

    Kontras

    Could have more cross function working

    Co-op2019-06-06

    Reaktion von Co-op

    June 12, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review and for recommending the Co-op as an employer. We wish you all the best in your future career.

795 Bewertungen gefunden