Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Co-op | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Co-op

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

899 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Co-op CEO Steve Murrells
Steve Murrells
189 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member in Blackburn, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ethical company focusing on changing the way business is conducted. Number of holidays provided is high (34+), 10% off products in store as well as 20% during payday weekend. Paid breaks whilst on shift.

    Kontras

    It is common to work two people on a shift at one time, this can result in a lot of fast-paced hard work especially when conducting stock, working on checkouts, sorting out waste and ensuring the shop is clean. Important to note that this often occurs after 18:00, so it is not too difficult if there is not a lot to do.

    Rat an das Management

    Aim to have three employees working on a shift at all times. This would help alleviate some tension.

    Co-op2019-09-16
  2. „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    -good pay -friendly staff -always busy so not standing around doing anything -flexible for students -plenty of chance for overtime

    Kontras

    -sometimes short staffed at the busiest periods

    Co-op2019-09-16
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Assissstant 

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Staff discount on all coop products

    Kontras

    A lot of 5:30am shifts

    Co-op2019-09-15
  4. „Good Company On Journey to Modernise and Streamline”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good colleagues ; fast moving environment

    Kontras

    Heavy governance and slow decision making

    Co-op2019-09-12

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  5. „Professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pharmacy Dispenser in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good workings environment and flexible

    Kontras

    Wages and it is short staffed at times

    Rat an das Management

    To increases employer incentives

    Co-op2019-09-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your feedback, it's great to hear that you would recommend us.

  6. „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor in Woodbridge, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary good career prospects for management

    Kontras

    Working with agency workers who don’t care

    Rat an das Management

    Work as a team

    Co-op2019-09-11

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks for your review, we are pleased to hear that you feel supported with your career progression.

  7. „Solid Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Team Member in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Co-op gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good work, not too taxing. Good hours.

    Kontras

    Pay isn't the best Sometimes understaffed

    Rat an das Management

    Could do with more staff. Sometimes not enough cover.

    Co-op2019-09-09

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review. We have introduced an app that helps to ensure hours are managed more efficiently in our stores.

  8. „It’s good but not amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 

    Ich arbeite bei Co-op (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, good people, good opportunities

    Kontras

    Lack of hours budget to get the work done

    Rat an das Management

    Give more hours to stores

    Co-op2019-09-09

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review.

  9. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Team Member in Huddersfield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Paid break, Chill staff + management and paid holiday

    Kontras

    Shifts can sometimes be a bit long / sometimes i’m scheduled 30 hours sometimes 16

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Co-op2019-09-08

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    It's lovely to hear that you would recommend us, thanks for your review.

  10. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Co-op als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Team there were nice, management was good and they were helpful when you were learning how to do things- some opportunity for overtime too.

    Kontras

    The odd customer was a pain to deal with, got to be fine with being on your knees/bending down alot, facing up the shop can be challenging to get it all done in a smaller shift.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Co-op2019-09-07

    Reaktion von Co-op

    September 13, 2019

    Thanks very much for your review, we will be keeping up the good work!

899 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden