Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Cloudwick | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Cloudwick

Aktualisiert am 26. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "Great place to learn and work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class training program. Employees always happy to help each other when needed. Fun projects to work on in cutting edge AWS technologies. Amazing health benefits.

    Kontras

    Some positions can bounce around to different projects or companies. Some people view that as a pro instead of a con.

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2019-04-26
  2. "Great Company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worklife balance is taken care Approachable higher management

    Kontras

    Repetitive Work HR policies are not in place

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2019-03-28
  3. "Great overall experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Big Data Administrative in Rockville, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rigorous training program. Focus on the learning abilities and practical knowledge. Ease of payment processing which you rarely see these days. CEO and the Cloudwick team are always ready to listen and continuously work on improving the employee skill set

    Kontras

    Not many from my experience.

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2018-11-28
  4. "Cloudwick Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training and great people working there

    Kontras

    Low pay compared to same job at other companies

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2018-10-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Very Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training, marketing & projects

    Kontras

    not that I could think of

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2018-02-14
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Big Data Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent company to get started in Big Data field Very intensive training CEO is very down to earth and a great support. He knows how to take the company to the next level Great growth opportunities

    Kontras

    Not any big cons. Just there are some dishonest hires who take advantage of the company and write bad reviews. I am shocked to see one or two bad reviews. They are probably some disgruntled employees who were let go and taking their anger out. Company is too easy sometimes to hire people without verifying. Need a better process of scanning such cheaters who take advantage of company's excellent training program. I have seen with my own experience in this company and have spend some time with such people. Shame on such people who get trained, get great opportunities and this company even provides them housing and so many other facilities but these morons are still not satisfied and spread misleading messages.

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2018-02-08
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "BigData"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training and great team members

    Kontras

    New training sessions got declined

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2017-12-28
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Sr Big Data Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Big Data Engineer in Raleigh, NC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Expertise in Big data Domain

    Kontras

    Too many projects to work on concurrently

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2017-11-01
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    "Awesome Company, Management and Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Big Data Engineer in Newark, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Cloudwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some people confuse this with a consultancy because it started as a staffing company 7-8 years ago, but it has come a long way. It is operating as an established partner service partner with almost every big name in the Big Data industry - Cloudera, Databricks, Datastax, Hortonworks, AWS to name the top few; has its own funded products and projects. 1. Small teams or individual level projects. 2. Hardworking employees who are passionate and up to date with the latest technologies in Big Data. 3. Growing number of internal projects and their own products / solutions. 4. Pragmatic management and great leadership. 5. Competitive salaries, transparent payrolls. Shorter appraisal cycles than any other company I have heard.

    Kontras

    I did not come across any major con or any false promises which were made by the management. It is operating as a very competitive and individual focused start up. If you are an asset to the company, the CEO will make sure you are paid well and your growth does not stop. If you are not, well then you would not resonate with it. I have seen people work on new projects every few months and others who have found their comfort zones in supporting legacy projects and like to stay in them. Those people cannot really complain about the work or money.

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2017-03-28
  10. Hilfreich (14)

    "Performs malpractices. Markets fake resumes."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Cloudwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I wish there were any. Don't go with positive comments. Those are most likely been written by internal staff. Not worth of a single star apart from a decent training.

    Kontras

    Right from the very first call that one will receive from a lady who talks about recruitment to the CEO of this company to the end all are fraud and manipulator. Don't fall prey to that lady's american accent. Do they cook up resumes and asks their candidates to tamper resumes as per Job description - Yes Do they pay during training - No Do they pay while on bench - No Do they comply to the benefits and salary that they mention in offer letter - No Given this, you can decide what sort of company you feel it is.

    Weiterlesen
    Cloudwick2017-03-30
18 Bewertungen gefunden