Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CloudPassage | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für CloudPassage

Aktualisiert am 10. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
52%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CloudPassage CEO Carson Sweet   (no image)
Carson Sweet
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Sales Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CloudPassage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Founder/CEO not only built the company, but he has singlehandedly turned the company around after regaining leadership of the company. - Great culture. Very smart and talented people. Very good recruiting, all the new hires are highly qualified. - Technology is still at the top and continues to innovate. - Great vision for the future and how the market is trending.

    Kontras

    - If you aren't comfortable working from home or being remote and prefer going into an office, then it may not be a good fit. 90% of the company works remotely, and only essential personnel work in the office.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing. This company is trending in the right direction and Carson Sweet is an excellent leader.

    CloudPassage2019-10-11
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Overwhelmingly Positive Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology Engineer in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CloudPassage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Remote culture - Most people visit the office once or twice per year. Room to grow - Implementing improvements requires a quick word and an MR. No red tape. Learn more, and do more. Friendly Coworkers - Even during an emergency, people are respectful and I haven't seen a personal attack once. Any disagreements are professionally voiced and stay on topic. Great work-life balance - Work hours are basically... "whatever's reasonable". Be an adult, do your work, and everyone will be cool about it. Competitive pay and benefits - Pay is based on Silicon Vally cost of living, and the health insurance has dropped more from my expenses than I've ever seen. I've seen more than one healthcare professional alarmed at how much my insurance covers.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Staffing is on the lighter side, so managing multiple tasks simultaneously can be mandatory at times. Like most tech work, oncall is a requirement for most engineers. Growth is limited to you. Your title probably won't be changed to match it.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't you dare go through another "restructuring" and we'll be just fine.

    CloudPassage2019-08-22
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „Honestly amazed they're still in business”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CloudPassage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some people were nice. There was great work-life balance because everyone ditched the office around 3:30 and nobody tried.

    Kontras

    Poor communication, poor leadership, regular layoffs, deeply unpleasant company culture. I cannot stress this enough, the C-Suite does not care about the people who work there.

    CloudPassage2019-06-13
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „A great place to work since the leadership change.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CloudPassage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The new leadership is laser-focused on fixing the problems that were left behind by the old leadership. They communicate everything to the team. They seem to be acting smartly with the business plan. Everyone that works here is great at their job and cares about each other.

    Kontras

    Old Glassdoor reviews from before the leadership change are making it more difficult to hire.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    CloudPassage2019-03-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Interesting product but management turnover and stagnant growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CloudPassage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting product that seems to be well respected in the security sector Work-life balance (not long hours)

    Kontras

    High management turnover due to stagnant growth Future of the company is unclear Communication is not always 100% transparent

    CloudPassage2019-02-05
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Software Engineer in test”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei CloudPassage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    lots of complex problems to solve, cool technologies used, and mostly friendly people

    Kontras

    Former Management didn't help move the company forward.

    CloudPassage2018-07-24
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Failure to launch”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CloudPassage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good start to the product.

    Kontras

    The list is too long

    Rat an das Management

    They would never take advice from anyone.

    CloudPassage2018-07-13
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Inside Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CloudPassage gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Product, location and nice great location in the city. Free lunches on Mondays and TRX Classes

    Kontras

    No opportunity for growth on the sales side of things. False promises and lack of communication between departments

    Rat an das Management

    Show some value in your employees and provide them withe a clear career path. Fix compensation plan so your commission is in your control

    CloudPassage2017-12-06
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people - Great culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CloudPassage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits, some of the best people you will ever work with. Halo is very powerful and very useful product.

    Kontras

    Break down the communication barriers and remove the information silos.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase communication between teams/groups. Listen to your current customers, and implement their requests.

    CloudPassage2017-10-18

    Reaktion von CloudPassage

    November 1, 2017HR Director

    Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your experience with us. We think we've got a great workforce, too. Communication is something we are always working on improving, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have suggestions on how to make it more effective. Charla Rodney - Sr. HR Director

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (5)

    „Never Crossed the Chasm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei CloudPassage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good start-up culture early on, company events, next to Caltrain.

    Kontras

    Start-up operating like a big company, working in silos, culture, high turnover.

    Rat an das Management

    Sell

    CloudPassage2017-10-23

    Reaktion von CloudPassage

    November 1, 2017HR Director

    I'm sorry to hear your experience with CloudPassage hasn't been all you hoped it would be. If you'd like to talk about it in more detail, please reach out to me directly. Charla Rodney - Sr. HR Director

26 Bewertungen gefunden