Arbeitgeberbewertungen für CheapOair | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für CheapOair

Aktualisiert am 5. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
CheapOair CEO Sam Jain
Sam Jain
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Bilingual CSR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei CheapOair (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleges are nice and very welcoming

    Kontras

    The salary is not the best

    CheapOair2019-02-06
  2. „They are stressful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CheapOair gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It’s gives u a bonus every 6 months Various schedules

    Kontras

    If u don’t make enough money they dont give any commissions u earned

    Rat an das Management

    Training is needed

    CheapOair2018-10-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei CheapOair gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My team was very nice, but I was just lucky. Free food occasionally. Social Friday last Friday of every month.

    Kontras

    Jobs are not stable. Turnover rate extremely high. Some coworkers are not well educated. Going to the nap room and making phone calls?! That's too much.

    Rat an das Management

    Please know your employees better. Focus on employee development instead of those unrealistic KPIs.

    CheapOair2016-11-13
  4. „I really enjoyed working there . Employees all very nice.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Travel Consultant in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CheapOair als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The best thing about working there are the flight and hotel discounts

    Kontras

    The only thing I didn't like was how the schedule constantly was changing

    CheapOair2016-09-04
  5. „customer service executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Pune
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei CheapOair als Vollzeit

    Pros

    free meals , pickup and drop , and 2months trainig good incentives and unlimited breaks

    Kontras

    shift timings not flexible , stress of sales , dnd adherence very strict

    Rat an das Management

    please donot be strict abt the dnd and schedule adherence overall awsome place to work

    CheapOair2016-07-15
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „QTeam which was a good team under Bob Marten who is a gem as a boss!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei CheapOair gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    If boss is like mine Bob Marten then I would work there without any problems and be happy. My team was a gem as well except for one bad fish.

    Kontras

    The cons is a bit higher than the pros.... Coworkers are back stabbers .... Management also sucks.... There is a ongoing protection employees bring their relatives whether qualified or not. HR dept is completely within themselves.... Merits has no place in this place.... Discrimination is full on and I can go on and on..... The owner never gets to find the emails one sends to him... Emails are all filtered before it... reaches the big boss.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Owner should pay more attention to the lower grades employees as we r the ones who get crushed....

    CheapOair2016-05-18
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Wannabe corporation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei CheapOair als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    welcome to a company that show you nice intros and always paint the fence green, and try to show themselves as a big corporation, which in fact is just a small shop, where work ethic is optional and applies only to certain people. not to mention English is not the official language here, yes there will be people speaking Hindi in front of you and is not impolite. Good if you don't really have much on your resume,... and if you just like to work, and follow the politics, forget about having ideas, this is not the place. There is a secret society in this place, and if you are a member of it, once in a while you can pretend you quit, and then all of a sudden you come back with a new title and new position. Don't try this if you are not a member of that society

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The fence is not actually green, and the employees are treated the same way like their customers (is.gd/waxepa) The average knowledge is average to null, if they even sense you might have more knowledge than your manager - they will simply not hire you. To top all that incompetence, they are also corrupt - sabotaging projects HR is too busy organizing parties, while they have a really hard time approving... vacations or doing any hr work

    Mehr anzeigen
    CheapOair2015-06-24
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Well structured”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Travel Agent in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CheapOair (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great customer base,products and projects,good talent available with the company,reasonably well defined processes,structured well,suitable for sound delivery. Good for freshers to start career

    Kontras

    Location is not good,industrial area

    CheapOair2014-12-03
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work Hard....Party Harded”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei CheapOair ()

    Pros

    Team parties and outings are most enjoyable part of the job.A place to learn about people management and co-ordination.Good work place to improve our skills Good co-workers

    Kontras

    People some times have to extend the work hours

    CheapOair2014-12-03
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Exposure,Little Substance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei CheapOair (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Working along with some of the best brains in the industry, a good learning curve. - Good inductions with training and follow ups - Decently good infrastructure - Superb support from Senior Management,very very approachable, open and accepting.

    Kontras

    Remote location,low food options at night, mid - night dinner should be there

    Rat an das Management

    Low food options at night, mid - night dinner should be there

    CheapOair2014-12-02
13 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden